Giveaway 2 - September Borns [Closed]

5 65
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Lovely day to everyone!

Two of my siblings are born in this month of September and I thought, what would be best but a giveaway to celebrate them? I have posted the giveaway to celebrate their birthdays here.

I don’t intend to bore you with a long write up, so I’ll just post the prizes and giveaway guidelines for each category.

Unlike the giveaway to celebrate my siblings' birthday, here, the prizes will be split into two categories.

1. The September Quiz

The quiz will be about September and these articles on "September" and "Goodbye August, hello September" are the source for the questions. I suggest you read them first before visiting the quiz page. You must leave a comment on the two articles mentioned above.

Click here to go to September Quiz

The Quiz Prize

  • Winner = $0.20

  • Second = $0.10

  • Third = $0.05

2. The Post

For this category, you will publish an article/short post about your birthday and this giveaway. You can write about your previous birthday celebrations and how you plan to celebrate this year. Also indicate the date of your birthday. Don't forget to write about this giveaway and include the link to this giveaway.

  • Leave a comment on the summary and link to your post in the comment section of this giveaway post.

Post Prize

Winner = $0.30

Second = $0.20

Third = $0.10

Fourth = $0.05

There will be consolation prizes for the participants. Everyone is a winner!

Winners will be selected by voting or randomly using "Wheelofnames". I will decide depending on the number of entries.

Deadline

Submission of entries closes on the 10th of September, 2020. Winners will be announced on the 12th and the prize will be distributed the same day.

Born in September?

If you are born in this month of September, you can help increase the prize amount for this giveaway with a tip.

Happy birthday!

Belated happy birthday!!!

Happy birthday in advance!!!

NOW TO YOU

You can subscribe to me for updates, you can tip this article to help with the prizes, and you can tell other September borns about this giveaway.

You can also check out the giveaway to celebrate my siblings' birthdays.

Good luck!

12
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

oh no, I missed out on the give away😢😢....but today is my birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have not. The give away is still open. So you have got about 24 hours more to participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you and lucky me. Like promised... hereby my entry.

https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/hurray-its-my-birthday-b56d51a5

Yes, indeed it's poetry. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago