September Babies.

19 43
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Soon will come a day just for you,

Everyone comes to be in a

Party with you.

Together, they sing a song

Enjoyment filled your heart.

Month of September

Belongs to you.

Each wish may it comes true,

Recite from a heart that sincerely pray.

Birthday is your day,

A king for a day.

Birthday is your day,

In the month of September.

Even though your age now a plus one,

Since before and now, you'll always be my sweet little baby sister/brother.

This is a submission for a contest...

By @Macronald

He held this contest to celebrate the birthday of his two younger siblings. You can read more here.

There will be two types of giveaway feel free to stop by the original announcement for further details.

He did ask to be creative.

8
$ 0.31
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Macronald
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

A meal together is a celebration in itself :) How cute is the poem. Sounds like Alice in Wonderland. Was there someone's birthday in your family in September? If yes, happy birthday or belated birthday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Nope. My family are March, May, June, July, August and November. My girl, father, husband, little sister, me and mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He asked to be creative and made a loving poem for a birthday brother. Very good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I tried my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I tried my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sweet of youfor this article 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have a joyous day when people come to party,

Sharing our joy and leaving is with words and gifts, hearty.

As much as I would love to exchange pleasantry,

I will simply end this with "thank you for the entry".

A reminder to leave the link to the entry in the giveaway post comment section,

So it do be easy to access at the end of the competition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reminder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be good if that day can be felt in some way. Anyone in your family celebrates (or does not) his/her birthday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only my sister and parents do. I have not been celebrating a birthday since I got married. Maybe after we got a house, we'll start celebrating it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You better start now before it is a habit not to celebrate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We celebrate but only the three of us. I mean like party, where other people come and celebrate with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We never have parties like that anymore. I think the last one was in 2012 before we moved. We had an "Alice in Wonderland" party (not our birthday). Used it for a team and I made a cake that looked like the hat of that mad hatmaker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't remember any of that experience in myblife but since I start working, the office always have celebration for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago