The first 100! Not Just A Number But A Family

54 59
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 18, 2021
Monday

And I am so happy. You have read the title already and knew the reason of my happiness. Yes, I did it. That's not a small thing for me but a reason to smile. Oh, hello dear family. Pardon your devil. Actually I was so happy after witnessing the subscribers numbers are 100 now. This is a great achievement for me. I know in this platform, there are legendary content creators who have more followers than me. I respect them & trying my best to be successful like them. I can say, it's the first step towards the milestone. So allow your host, Lucifer to express my feelings. We should proceed and be my guest dear. Shall we?

Topic: The first 100! Not Just A Number But A Family

As you can see, the subscribers are 100. I'm so happy for this. I really want to thank the Almighty at first. Now, I want to thank the people related with this amazing site. A special thanks to @MarcDeMesel sir. The people who created this one, developed it and invested in it, my dears, how can I thank you? You deserve more than that. I am so thankful to you guys. You have showed people like us a way to express our feelings. Heartiest thanks. Love from my heart. Now, let me tell you what I have achieved in this run with you people.

A New Family

I think each & everyone will agree on this valid point because we are a family. In this site, I have found you people with whom I can talk & share my feelings. For a month, I was doing so, today I am doing it & in future I will be doing the same thing, sharing and caring. It heals my pain a lot. I not only share my words but also read and feel your stories too. That's how a family works. Lovely.

Meeting Worthy Content Creators

In this short time, I have met some amazing content creators. They amazed me with their beautiful, passionate, resourceful, positive, worthy writings. From telling stories about own experiences to crypto news, they have done tremendous work. Too many people to mention who helped me through their writings. @Bloghound, @Jane & @FarmGirl, these 3 have super talents. As well as, I have a person who actually works on the same things which I love personally. @Ling01, the great mystery lover. Yes, you and I can open a research centre soon. @emily2u, @CoquiCoin, @Sequoia these 3 are so hard working persons I have ever met. And I have also found a ghost loving person @Theblackdoll. I am sure she is still writing ghost stories now.

But with all due respect to other writers, you people made my days beautiful. I appreciate it.

Why I Choose 'Lucifer'?

I always want to entertain you people with humour & love. I mix it with the stories and present here. But to carry it out such a way, I need a persona. And that's why I choose Lucifer. A persona that carries love, anger, humour, fun, suggestion as well as favours at a same time. I promise I will make a content on this topic in future.

Not An Easy Journey For Me

It was not an easy journey for me. I always followed the superiors. I noticed their writing style. I made note on them. I asked help from my seniors here. Then I start writing. Slowly it started but now I am here with lots of people around me. This is not a small incident for me. I am feeling that I at least tried something to make a difference. People subscribed because they judged me and allowed me to be with them. It’s more than I desired.

I am so glad to have you people. I know the journey has just started. More challenges are coming and I am ready for it. Again, I am thankful to all people bonding with this amazing world. My heartiest thanks & love for you. I wish you will be always with me and shower me with your hugs & appreciation. In the end, I'm honoured.

  • All the pictures used in this content including lead image are clicked/edited by me with picsart.

Thanks my dear family members.

©Lucifer01

24
$ 8.34
$ 7.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 16
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations 🎊 you deserve it and it seems you have the recemblance on the character Lucifer series on Netflix 😜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Tell me, what you trruly desire?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This time, I need cash to pay my debts 😂😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, there! Congrats on your 100 subscribers. That is only the beginning of your success journey here, my friend! Thank you for the tagging and the nice words. And more blessings to you. Cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured to have you in this family. I'm blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es una alegría inmensa es tener tantos amigos por acá me da gran gusto por ti bello amigo. Te lo mereses por tu buen trabajo y contenido. Sigue así y vamos por mas Linda mañana te deseo. Mi abrazo para ti y saludos desde Cuba

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gracias mi querido amigo. Reza por mí.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your eyes look like lucifer haha. Just kidding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then ask for your desire. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and what a milestone. I still remember the early days of Arn and how you were marked as a spammer. Those were the difficult days! May there be more achievements to come and that your journey on read.cash (as well as noise.cash) is a productive and memorable one!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You helped me dear. And I never forget those who helped me. Thanks from my heart.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I feel like we are all a big family on read.cash and it's only right to support one another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 103 subscribers luci-fer, I hope to hit 100+ subscribers very soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you. Hope you hit your target soon. Happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🍺🎊, next is 200 subscribers yayy 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Needed your love, support & care. Thanks dear for that wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sweetie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching 100+ and counting. You deserved it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww.... Thanks dear. Lots of love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Luci! It's nice to see you, finally

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm ready to serve always. Heartiest thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I didn't notice that I am smiling throughout your article lol! I'm so happy with your achievements from the moment you get that silver diamond, I'm already proud of you. Just keep on going, 103 now, so quick! Thank you and GOD Bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well dear, with your help and support I achieved this feat. Thanks a lot my mystery lady.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Hasan!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Thanks for helping me always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anytime when I can, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now your at 101. Surely more will follow. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured to have your compliments. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Lucifer,more and more wins to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pray for me dear. Thanks a lot mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just the beginning, we collectively going to see more success in coming days.. congrats to you :))) you make this community more interesting and bruh, i write ghost stories only at night hahahaha, thanks for remembering me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The one who really make me feel scared is you with your stories. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're most welcome and I will keep scaring you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot twinkle star. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that was sweet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🥳 buddy for achieving this milestone. I can feel your happiness and I was same happy like you when I reached this milestone. No doubt, these are not a followers we are now living like a family here. You are doing a great and I wish you many more success. Btw, what is your real name? I think you didn’t mention it before or maybe I skip the part.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Only a few people know my name. I think I have to reveal my identity. Thanks brother. I read your that article. Inspired by you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for your complete introduction. Well, Lucifer name is suiting at your profile now 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwh 🤗🤗 My heart is full 🤗 thank you for mentioning me luci. Well, what can I say? You deserve it and congratulations. You are already an excellent writer and I really do adore your style in writing 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are one of my inspiration. I respect it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 100 subs, Lucifer. May God bless you with more!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I appreciate it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve that much love lucifer! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you people. You helped me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well-deserved! Congratulations bro🥰 No wonder why a lot of writers kept on supporting you because you are indeed a magnificent writer too❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your compliments dear. I am just trying my best to do well gradually. Learning from you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend, you will achieve even more milestones as time goes on. This is only the beginning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish so dear. Inspired by you all. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky to be the one of you 1st 100 . I saw your development from the starting. You are too kind and have got a good heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago