Tell me, what you truly Desire?

37 60
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 2, 2021
Saturday 

Yes indeed, I am pretty late today. Hello, my family members. Enjoying your days here? I hope so. End of September and the running month is October. The old ones are publishing their achievements story. We are reading it and feeling inspired. Well, we are the newbies. We should show them proper respect. We should learn from them. No matter what happens in life, always remember respect earns respect. Ok, back to the precious point. So, I'm not interested in your past but will be eager to know about your future policies. Get ready then. Your honorable host, Lucifer will use his mojo to ask you the truly desire about your future. No more talking. Just look into my eyes. I will ask you some questions now?

Title: Tell Me, What You Truly Desire?

Money, honey?

Who doesn't want this? Probably each and everyone wants this, right? The world is running on it. We all need this. In every sphere of our life, we need various kinds of things. And to purchase that we need money. The world has faced financial crisis many times. Just remember at those moments.

Food crisis, price hike and every possible things we suffered then because of it. Money can buy you everything. This society highly appreciate those people who have huge bank balance. Having the balance in your control you can help the poor people and the needy ones. You can buy them happiness and lots of foods to hungry ones. You desire that? Just tell me.

Want To Join Politics?

Politics means power. And power gives you the control. Look at the world. It has been controlled by powerful people. Controlling people means you have the authority to decide what is wrong or right. This will help you to provide better opportunities for people. If you have that one, you can change the fate of many people. The nation will be thankful to you forever and will remember you deep in their hearts. Many people will learn their lessons and follow your path. You can show them the perfect way to serve the people and nation.

Love Life, Dear?

Who don't want a beautiful love life? A beautiful life partner with all human qualities is hard to find. No one is perfect nowadays. But people still desire it. And why not they? A true life partner will not only make you happy but also share your sufferings too. They will be your pillar of success. When you feel sad, your lover will hold you tightly and assure that everything will be ok. They will help you to take the perfect decisions of your life. They will support you without any reason but for the love and respect they have for you. So tell me, do you want a beautiful life partner dear?

Need A Good Health?

Anything but good health, dear? Because if you don't have a good health, you can't enjoy your life. Will you be happy if you have enough ways to enjoy your life but had to stay on hospital bed? Does it make any sense? Absolutely not, right? Because we all need a sound body. No disease and absolute fit body. You desire this one?

Inner Peace?

The last option of your list of desire. Inner peace. The soul that has many things to do, needs rest and peace. Having lots of money, wealth, power, lover, good health will not help you unless you have the peace in your mind.

Billions of dollars, super power will not change the perception that you are unhappy. We all have seen the millionaire having medication and therapy to have inner peace while a poor day labourer sleeps tight. You have noticed it, don't you? So, you desire your inner peace?

Everything I told you are 100% accurate as human being cherish those dreams. You have to figure it out that you actually need in your life. You won't have everything at a time. But you can definitely make a way to earn it. So, my beautiful content creators and my beloved family, tell me, what you truly desire?

  • The pictures used in this article are snapped and edited by me.

Thanks for reading. I'm blessed.

©Lucifer01

17
$ 4.66
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

At this point of my life, I am only craving for the inner peace. Like men, I gemme back my inner peace huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it soon. You have my words dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now, I desire money because I do have a lot problems and I need save for my family's future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have your dreams to be fulfilled soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss! Thanks, I will. You too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine a life without peace. It sure seems pointless to me. Spending money and being in good health can only be enjoyed with utmost peace of mind. Nice one!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh I see. So that's what you desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Economic independence is what I want the most and health as you say without health nothing is worth it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a nice choice dear. Yes, health issue is important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First and foremost when I read your article the voice lucifer morningstar from the Netflix was heard by me saying it. What I seek is love and inner peace though I found love I want to have an inner peace for me so that I can control my emotion pretty well. There are times that our mind doesn't cooperate with us we just do things randomly because our mind is not at perfect state and then we will just gonna wake up and realized that what we did are wrong

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, hello lazygirl, your desire devil is here. I wish that you must have all your desire to be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to feel calm, with my children. Seeing them happy and if possible not feel the so-called suffering (unfortunately that is impossible).

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have faith dear. I wish that your family remain safe and happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peace to all mankind. Less greediness and more of giving with the true intention of giving and not expecting something in return.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beautiful words by you dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope my mom can live longer but I am not sure if my desire will be given.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear, human being can desire immortality but it’s not that a thing you will want if you know how much pain hides in it. Long live your mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had me at your title!! wahh!

I imagine you asking it as the lucifer morningstar is asking it .. . and here i am..

Spellbound with your stare answering the very question..

I.. I ... (like how they all stutter in the series) .. Yes to inner peace that flows out so I can affect others with it. I know it is some supernatural peace that only Jesus can give so there's that. I desire to share Him with others however way and little by little. Yes to good health. Rock hard good health. Of course, love! Who would not want that!

No to politics dear. Yikes! Above all no to politics. Money versus politics.. I'd go for money. hehe ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh... I see. Probably, the Detective won't help you. But I suggest you to visit Dr. Linda. I'm sure Amenadiel will be doing his father job with Charlie. Meet me at Lux.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

see ya there luci!!! reserve a seat for me! hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maze will be there. Enjoy the party. I have case to solve. And yes of course, don't tease Eve. You know Maze, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lols.. .maybe a little sparring play with maze will be fun.. i need to learn some moves..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Above to that choices, I think I would desire for the inner peace because of the heavy situations today. Having an inner peace is another kind of fulfillment to me. And of course a good health ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The perfect choice dear. Good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot choose one option... My single most priority is Money but earned ethically and legally.. and equally to that, I love Health because I lost health once and even money cannot do anything at that point except payng bills, it did not solve the pain... so Money, Health and Family because my hub and daughter are the sweetest ever

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I wish you may have all those. You family wilk be blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only inner peace and good life partner

$ 0.02
2 years ago

1st time someone asking me about partner. Ok, your desire will be fulfilled soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only desire in life is to have an inner peace and to have a stable life as well. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Precious & beautiful desire. Thanks a lot mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will say what I want, I want a lot, but I can not say anything. The thing I want most right now is money. Because I think it is very necessary for life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I know what you truly desire. I have read your mind. Pure soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only desire is to see my people happy around me hehe, and it is only fulfil by money. Money can buy happiness 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beautiful desire brother. May it be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago