Sometimes it's more about the journey than destination: 8 months in read.cash

58 79
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Date: 10th May, 2022. Tuesday

Good morning dear readers, welcome to my world. The creative world of the Devil who is super excited today. Don't ask me the reason and I know that you have already understood why I'm so much happy. It's about the long joyous journey which I made here, officially in read.cash which is one of the highly praised platform by the writers. This is all about the home where we live, share our feelings and help each other.

How time flies away so quickly! Literally I had not checked that properly untill my mom told me that the notification is showing that I'm residing in this beautiful community for 8 long months. Really! I checked and yes, that’s the holy truth. I stared at it for some moments as my memory lane was busy in slideshows. It felt like I'm having all of my precious moments surrounding with this platform, right in front of my eyes. From the very first post, the first visit of @TheRandomRewarder and the first notification of getting new sponsor, everything was moving fast. I had all those specific memories which remind me from where I started and now where I am. It’s a such an amazing journey that I would definitely fail to describe my happiness.

Each day was a beautiful day for me as it inspired me to do something better than the previous one. I always tried my best to give the audience here, the very best things they deserve. The journey of being Lucifer Morningstar, started with you people and I highly appreciate you all for making me a well known person here. Otherwise, who am I without you people, huh? I would never forget the beautiful gestures, the love, the utmost care which I got from here. Thank you all. You all deserve a massive respect from me. Now on this special moment, let me tell you what I desire now. Some of my hidden desires I'm going to tell. Here we go.

A Hello from Marc Sir: It would be great honour for me if @MarcDeMesel Sir visit my article and say hello to me. I clearly remember when I joined on this platform, he was active in here and paid surprise visits to the writers by tipping a huge amount. Since then, long time passed, he didn’t show up. We miss him. How about he surprises all of us by visiting me? And what if he tip this article with such a huge amount! Finger crossed.... I really desire this one. Seems like the Devil want the Angel back.

Earning grows back: This is the thing which is now so alarming for me. Day by day my earning is decreasing which is so painful to witness. If I compare my early incoming days with now, it’s actually not good. I want my earning grow. I want the increasing, not decreasing. I have seen other users doing well in this platform. Am I missing something or doing wrong? Any suggestions please. I will be so glad to have your helpful words. Dear @Eybyoung @Talecharm @Ruffa any suggestions, please?

More people to engage: Currently I'm connected with 480+ people here. But it’s not enough. For last two months I have less connection with people due to some my personal problems and busy schedule. But now, as I have solved my issues, I need to engage with more people around here. Specially with the new comers. I really want to help them. They deserve that help. I remember, when I was a newbie, the seniors helped me a lot. It’s time for doing the same thing to them.

More active in Noise: I miserably failed with my previous account in noise. The reason is myself. I blame only me for it. Because I failed to keep my promise and did something wrong I guess. The growth stopped. Now I'm back there with a new account and I hope this time, I will not disappoint anyone. Your #DesiredDevil is there for you.

Adding creativity in writing: In this competitive stage, we all need to upgrade ourselves. For me, it's a challenge. Well I'm not backing up. It’s time to upgrade the writing styles and I'm on it. I will be more creative in this platform from today. This is a promise.

Well, that's all what I desire. I really want these all. But let me say thanks to Almighty that I have all these things around me. Thanks ALLAH. I don’t know whether I'm worthy or not but You never let me down. I also thank to the entire team of read cash who are working hard and providing us the best thing on this planet earth. I'm grateful to you warriors. Let me apologize to my fellow friends and believers who have faith on me but I failed to bring happiness to them. But thank you too. You people never stopped trusting me. It is such an honour.

The journey started 8 months ago and still going on, pushing me towards my goals. This is not going to end here. I will rise and rise more. Thanks to you guys. I belong here and I am always there for you.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

31
$ 5.03
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 25
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 8 months here Luci. Time flies fast, there will be down moments but rest assured it will not be for long. Keep on interacting I guess. Hope to see you more in noise. Hehe. Xoxo. 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. I'm always there for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8th months here mate.I am actually envious of your, imagine i am almost in my two years her but look at my subscribers...keep on engaging i guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. That's what others suggesting me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Lucifer, I congratulate you on your 8-month journey here. Certainly we all believe in you. You are the Lucifer Morning Star in read cash, you are always beloved by hearts. Always shine like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm honoured dear with your words. I feel it from heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very happy for you! Congrats! My best wishes here and on Noise too, unfortunately there I'm less active since it's been 4 months without freetips and I don't know why... and less activity in general. We will see, anyway happy to follow you here and Ecency too! Happy day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to have you with me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My pleasure too. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woh, man 8 months this gave me sense of happiness as well motivation of consistent and patient. Well you truly deserve more, you give more than you earn. I hope the issue with the decreased cents solves soon. As so we will be not facing any difficulty to help the new individuals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm trying my best to recover from it. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8 months Luci 🥰🥳🥳. I think you just have to be active again for him to be generous to you again? Not really sure if it's effective but there's no harm in trying right 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not surrendering. Let's face it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your eight months here, you've really worked hard. More wins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Best wishes for you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. Eight months is a long time and your growth has been tremendous. I'm sure it will only get better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've gone really far in this platform. Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still more to go. Not giving up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8th month, Luci. ❤️ Sorry for not catching up these days. Been busy with my life, my baby and dealing with my anxiey 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have open up with me. I'm always there for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best thing here is that every new day is a new motivation to do something better than what we did yesterday. Congratulations on your success so far and I wish you much success in the days to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sweetheart. You always supported me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

8 is a lucky number! You will soar high and be very successful here, my dear cousin. I am glad that I am a part of your journey here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one of my strength point here. It’s good to be here with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, that is so sweet of you cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that you in the photo sir Lucifer Morningstar? Haha. Anyways, watching the series Lucifer makes me excited to read your blog everyday. You had an amazing journey in this platform and you even set a name here. More articles and more earnings to you bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's me. Just call me Lucifer. I'm ok with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8th Luci and many more months to enjoy. You are doing so great here and your progress can't be missed! Congratulations! Very worth the journey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Highly inspired by you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations as you really had walk to this far in your journey. This is indeed a great blessing to be grateful as not everyone can stay at this long. All of us here want's to improve, not only our writing skills but also our earnings. I'm also sad that my earnings decreased a lot, it's demotivating me but I am not losing my hope that someday I would be considered as a senior not a newbie anymore. However let's all hope for each one's growth and success. I know we can grow and improve, specially you my dear friend, your such a good person who motivates everyone, not only for new users but also for us seniors. Thank you for being an inspiration. More success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are worthy dear. I hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy but sad. I feel happy that you have stayed here for 8 months. Congratulations on your achievement my dear friend, Luci. However, I feel sad that you have observed a decrease of your earnings. Go back to the power of interaction. It is through engaging. That is the best thing I could add my dear friend Luci. Most of all, keep a strong and positive spirit despite the situation. Just write and all things would be alright in time. Hold on and believe that all would be alright in time. Just never give up my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have said it right. I need those people back in life. I am on it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations for spending 8 months here smoothly Time flies so fast and it's maybe because we all busy and didn't notice time I feel like soon I will read a 1 year journey of you You have a exciting journey here ;-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the grand wish. Hope that happens soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a great man Luci, after 8 months of operation you've found real friends and learned alot of things here especially when reading some articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just doing my job here. Let's see what happens next.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's Great I'm also waiting for that. And also hoping I can still making progress here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on completing your 8 months on readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, thank you, the feelings are mutual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations lucifer, by the way Marc de mesel was online just yesterday. And I am curious how your new style would be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is he? I didn’t notice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8 Months Luci! Congratulations. More months and bch to come for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks buddy. I'm looking for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's all about time and consistency that led you to be very successful on this platform. Hard work always leads to tremendous success. Congratulations dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm honoured to have you all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have done great job. I have wish and faith in . You can do it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that you trust me a lot. That's what I'm looking for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear Luci 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm honoured

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So proud of you, congratulations on your journey and hope it continues in the sweet way that you are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always look up at you and think that if she can, why can't I? Pure motivation from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope this journey will be continued till the rest of our life. Read cash worth our time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hell yeah. I agree with you apa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think Marc, is the second most highest tipper before. I didn't know If he is active right. Hopefully, he'll visit your article dear luci ☺️ trust it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so. Finger crossed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago