Lucifer: Why I choose to be The Devil

66 95
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 10th, 2021. Friday
Remaining Days: 21

Hello family. Happy Friday to everyone. I'm late today. Actually I was thinking what to write today because my brain is not working actually. Then I remember one thing. Long time ago I promised you to tell why I had chosen this name 'Lucifer' and I think today I can tell you that. So fasten your seat belts my dear friends as we are going to a journey which narrates my story. Obviously a little bit.

Please note: This is my own story. This actually happened with me.

Devil. A simple name to scare anyone. When we think about it, we imagine a face with horns, red eyes, long teeth, evil smile. That's how we demonstrate it. I agree. There's nothing bad with this type of feelings. No one wants a devilic life unless someone forced to. I am one of them. But here is a twist. I chose to be a Devil for a good reason. I like to help people. I'm doing my best. Now let's focus on my life.

Broken Student Life

Being a meritorious student, I was renowned in my whole area. In every exam I got highest marks broke several records. In inter-school various competitions including sports and socio-cultural, I never let my school down. I won 34 gold medals. Still that remains a record. Everything was smooth untill I passed out of that institution. When I wanted to get admission in a well known college, I embraced my first obstacle. They asked me to bribe them to get admission there. In spite of having required qualifications, they wanted bribe. They throw a list on my face saying that there were more students ready with money to get admitted. I felt insulted. I returned and refused their offer. That was the first hit on me.

Beat Down Unanimously

It happened when my sister got married. After 4 days of that, I was beaten down by some unanimous guys who confused my name with another person. I was waiting for a bus when they grabbed me from behind, put a cloth on my eyes, tied my hands and legs and beat me for around 15 minutes with chain and rod untill their boss called them and explained that I was the wrong pick. They left and passersby cut lose. I vomited blood. Luckily my bones were not broken. So many people there but no one helped me when those guys were beating me. I looked at everyone's face. They tried to help me but I refused. I got myself admitted to the hospital. That was my the second hit.

No recommendations, no job

I never had a Godfather. None was there for me. Every time I applied for a job, I got rejected for various reasons. Because I had no big guy to support me. I had seen people having less qualifications getting the job. I had seen my CV remaining in dustbin. Even once I qualified in every exams of a reputed medical company, broke their exam records, got highest marks in the exams but they dismissed me saying that they had more qualified one. And I saw the guy who stood 18th in the exam having the job. Later I got a perfect job but didn’t forgot those incidents. That was the 3rd hit.

Someone Cheated

Very few know that I trusted a girl like a mad man. I had a beautiful life with her. I met her when she had nothing and decided to commit suicide. I saved her and fulfilled her every dreams. I helped her to get rid of her problems and let her work with me. We both started doing online jobs. I gave up my office jobs because she felt jealous that I worked but she can't. So I gave up my job for her happiness. I roamed on different websites to find jobs. Thus I met @Bloghound Anyway, we were about to get married untill one day I found she was cheating on me from a very long time. I caught her red handed. She begged mercy, cried a lot, promised not to do that again and I forgave her. Things were going all ok untill I found again her cheating issues. This time I didn't let her know. I knew all those plans. How could she do that to me? After everything I did for her, killing my own dreams, she was planning to turn on me? I left her behind. I opened up everything to those people whom knew that she was so innocent. She didn’t expect that from me. She was exposed. She cried a lot but this time I wasn't moved. I killed my soul. That was the final hit.

I gave up on everything. Even decided to commit suicide but then I realised that this is not me talking. I am not a coward. I can be a better guy. Perhaps I can be anyone. So I made a deal with myself and look here is your Devil. Now I am so happy. I found you people here.

@Kristofferquincy I hope now you can have something to judge and decide. Rethink about your life.

@jasglaybam cousin, that's my story you asked once.

@Mazekin you still had no idea who I am and I am not that person to influence you. I gave up on you a long time ago.

I'm not willing to hurt anyone. I help people and continue this till I breathe my last. I'm done with those odd situations. I know the Almighty is with me.

  • All the pictures are mine and edited via picsart.

Thanks for being with me. That's your desired guy.

©Lucifer01

28
$ 8.34
$ 7.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 19
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know why it's so hard to stay loyal to your partner. It should be deceit Was amazed by winning 34medals😳😳😳😳 you're a genius 🤔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was my past dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the sad realization of life in finding a job its not always "what you know but to whom you know". Reading your story made me speechless, thus sending you my virtual hugs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really appreciate it dear. Warm hug back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh myyy Luci 😥. I am so sorry to read this. You've gone through a lot. Beaten, insulted, and have been betrayed but you still remain having a kind and selfless heart. Please remember that I will always be proud of having you as my virtual friend here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm so happy to have a cute angel like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever happens in life, keep on doing good 💖🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I'm on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having to have a backer or a Godfather really is annoying. It still happens in the UK, people who are not qualified get jobs because of people they know. I detest that sort of thing. You have been through a lot both professionally and personally. You are a fight a survivor, keep going onwards and upwards. You are a credit to this community, with your fun interactions and great articles!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks leader. Your words will inspire me more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A man saw a snake dying in a fire and decided to pull it out of the flames. As he did so, the snake bit him, causing unbearable pain. The man threw the snake away and it fell back into the fire. The man grabbed a metal pole, pulled the snake from the flames, and saved its life. Someone watching approached the man and said, "That snake bit you, why are you still trying to save it? The man replied, "It is the nature of reptiles to bite, but it should not change my nature to help. Don't change your nature just because someone hurt you. Lucius, does this parable remind you of anything???? Don't change who you are just because someone hurt you. Don't lose your good heart.))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the exact story mom told me. Thanks for that. I had my lesson.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having the name of a renowned man of darkness, of evil and devilish acts, is not enough to say that you really are evil. With your experiences, you've become brave and strong. For someone who decided to become the devil, who has the heart to help people and is courageous, you deserved love and respect from many people :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I really appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a strong and awesome man luci, you've been through a lot but you still continue to keep o going. You did the right thing to move forward and do better not for others but for yourself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I just wanted to change my fate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really worried when I read what you pasded true in life. I am really happy you overcome them. Stay strong friend 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admired your strength Lucy, keep up the good Work. I declare blessings in your life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a pure soul. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've gone through a lot and congratulations for overcoming it all Mr. Devil 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cutie pie. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a brave and kind person. I'm thinking that you chose the name Lucifer since you love the darkness, but now I got to know you more. Just keep on going, don't let those average person hide the greatness on you:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such a heart warming wish for me. Bestie, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really cool story behind our favorite devil's choice!!! Much love lucifer... Keep helping yourself... You're awesome!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know you very well but I have tried to know as much as I need and as much as I know is enough for me. I know someone cheated on you. It has affected your life. But I want you to change. Arrange your life anew. Time does not stop for anyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I am changing. Need to drop some memories & people too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Respect, my dear cousin. I never thought you'd been through a lot in life too. I agree, before, you cannot find a job unless you knew somebody. That's why I had my first job because I had a "backer" but it wasn't what I wanted. That's why I loved the BPO industry because I found a fair fight, I was accepted because of my qualifications not who I knew. Thanks for sharing this very private part of your life. And yeah, that girl did not deserve you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I knew that you will understand. Cousin for a reason. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure dear :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've been through a lot and i admire you for overcoming all of it. Especially about your lovelife.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Better I would say the betrayed life. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope despite everyrhingbthatbhad happen to you, you'd still believe in love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow. That's a lot to go through. I admire your strength to keep pushing. Massive respect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heartiest thanks dear. I'm so honoured.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🙌🙌🙌🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Behind every good person there lies a hurtful soul. You are "THE GOOD MAN" Lucifer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true dear. Thanks for having trust on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what an interesting back story, I have always wondered why you chose the name "Lucifer", contrary to what Christianity has painted as the devil, Lucifer is the most beautiful angel to have ever existed, he was close to God before he left heaven and what God creates is always perfection, that is another story though. You have been to hell and back, and the fact that she cheated twice was enough to force you into that situation but not to be a bad person but to even be better by accepting and embracing the pain and moving on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm honoured to have those words. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to know that I'm so fucking proud of you for being here even after facing such issues in your young age... Devil or no devil, you are definitely "The One"... Sending lot of Strength towards you because you need it to fight the demons in your life...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I knew that you will be there having my back. You are a family. Proud of you too. One of demon is known to you. One day I will tell you that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really? who's that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I promised. I will tell you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for you. It hurt me too when I was reading your story, especially when you got beaten up and your break up. These are something that may hunt you for the rest of your life. I wondered about your user name too. Now I got the answer. Your sad eyes say it all. What could I say...don't get too hard on yourself. Life never stops for anything and just like you are rolling on, try to be more connected with life the way you feel better. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks good soul. That us not a break up. A betrayal. I gave up hope then. But see, I'm so happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what matters most. Be happy and take good care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through the pains of time past you still tried to take your stand and helped alot of people am proud of your buddy for not relenting easily.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am not giving up anymore. That's not my legacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we always have each other ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! So sorry you've being through all that before in your life but I thank God you have bounced back now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I thank my Almighty too. Now I feel relieved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh Now I know my Friend Luci have been through a lot of pain, I never know this from you since your a happy man dear. Even though with that situation your a good man who helped a lot of people and that is the greatest friend 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want to help more & more people. Thanks buddy for always having my back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer was once a good creature too. But having its name doesn't mean you are bad. It always depends on the content of the book. Not on the cover or title.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's so inspirational dear. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoo!.. I didn't expected that mate. Actually, you made me speechless. Is it really true? Well, I will just keep my mouth shut instead. Sorry to hear that by the way. Still, I must say I am proud of you for those achievements you've got. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is my story dear. It's true. Thanks buddy. Respect from heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amazed lucy to yojr capability as a student. But i felt sad that there are people who will beat you up even though you do nothing to them..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I forgive them dear. I hope they will understand their guilt too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that, I'm out of the words right now knowing your story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s ok dear. Everyone has a black story to tell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago