If you are looking for the person who can change your life, look at the mirror.

39 89
Date: 24th April, 2022
Sunday

Hello dear readers around the world. Good to see you again here. Before writing this, I was reading some of your articles. Those are awesome and I enjoyed reading those. Then suddenly I saw a post about leaving people who don’t care about you. I just forgot the title and can't remember the author. It doesn’t matter actually. But one thing on that article I understood that, it was a one sided article. Some casual blames are given. Now, we, the readers have no source to confirm either those accusations are right or wrong. Then in the end there was a prayer for someone special who may come and change the person's life. Well, everything was going better with the article untill I reached that passage point. How on earth can someone change your life if there is already one in your life! Oh dear, you seemed confused. Am I here to make my stats clear? Yes, I am.

source: unsplash.com

Well, I can say one thing loud and clear. If you are looking for the person who can change your life, look at the mirror. Just bring the mirror or go in front of it. Look at it. You are looking at the right person who can and who has the abilities to change the fate. Have trust and believe it. Because only you are the one who knows each and every flaws of you and has the power to re-correct it. So if you want to change the life and the destination, don't wait for someone to change it. Because it’s up to you. You can motivate yourself beyond expectations. No limits for you and you my dear, you can set the bar as high as you want. No one there to blame you, accuse you, irritate you, curse you and most of all, stop you. So, let's have some major talk about your feelings and new changing attitude. Look at my eyes and tell me what you truly desire.... Ok, it's not the mojo time but 3 important key points.

Set the Time: The most important thing in your life is maintaining time and use it properly. Because when you stop paying attention to the time and do as you like, the life around you starts changing. You will be lazy and your life will be presumed as lazy one. Sooner it will grab your all good and noble works. You will lost your integrity, the passion for goals, hard working mentality and dedication. So please, maintain the time. If possible, make a routine of your daily activities. It will help you to be punctual. Always remember that the world salutes those who are punctual at their works.

Hard Working Mentality: If you are following the daily routine and working according to it, then you are following your passion. Now your passion needs the fuel to burn it down. For example, you can buy a costly car. People will be praising you for that. But you need fuel to drive that on road to show that you have the ability to drive that too. Buying a car won’t prove your driving abilities. Like that, maintaining time will not prove that you are so close to succeed. You need the hard working mentality to show the world that you are not giving up on your dreams. You need to sweat up your body to transform yourself in a unbreakable bull. Your eyes will be searching the success that's not too far now.

Honesty in Life: It is beyond my words that this entire article is based on being honest. One can do hard work while doing bad things. I'm not supporting them because that will be never counted in my book of goals. Be honest and stay with it. I have seen people remaining honest before entering their goals, once they do they start corrupting their dreams, passion and life. This is not you want, do you? So, attach your soul with the honesty and mark my word, success will run after you.

source: unsplash.com

Now, you can look at the mirror and you will see the drastic change of your life. See? You don’t need anyone to change your persona. You, yourself has the power to turn the table upside down. So next time when you search motivation in life, stand in front of a mirror and you will understand why you are called the self inspired person.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Search me: Hive | Twitter | Telegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

45
$ 5.46
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 36
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well said my dear it's only us that can change ourselves. No one is going to do anything to make our life better. We ourselves have to work for our happiness and success. We have to achieve it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you. We are the only ones who can make a change in our lives and motivate ourselves to be happy, content and successful. I like your photo with the aquarium. It's cool. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That’s the place where I rest. I remain calm there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one can change me except myself. What if my mirror breaks? Where should I look? Ha ha ha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actions speaks louder that what we say indeed, it's all well written and really the reality we are living on, we are what we do and oyr future will depends on how we dealt with our life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For change, you need to make a plan and take action. Although everything may seem difficult at first, once we take action, we realize that some things are not as difficult as they seem. So let's start...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have to do something not only by words but by actions and implementation for ourself and on ourself for our own success and indeed honesty is the key to success and only we can make change for ourself and do something great for achieving success. Thanks for the motivation really appreciative article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So true... there aren't saviors, we can't wait one will arrive, we are the only ones who can make changes in our lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why we need to focus more in us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so correct. The surest person to help us change our lives is us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes only we can change our life, well said.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said, Luci ! It's all on us. It's up to us how we deal with life. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is very inspirational, this is just the absolute truth, I love how you talk about like and motivate people, that how it should be, anyone who read this would work better on their self

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very meaningful! I know that no one could help us only ourselve will do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I agree ,no else help you to change only your self .And make your own goals a motivation always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No one else can change you; only we have the power to alter ourselves. All we have to do is look in the mirror and be inspired by the person we see.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitter truth is that- only you is capable of changing you. No one else can!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I see the mirror I can feel it from my heart that, Yes This is the guy who can help me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was hooked in your title and it made me read the whole context. Yeah, ourself is the one dictates what will happen in our body. Mentally, psychological, physically, emotionally and whatever part it is. Because at the end of the day, you are still you. It will never change unless you changed how you look at yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I had before in someone post, that says " before you love others, learned to love yourself first. The moment you felt that your love was already overflowing that's the time to love others".

And that make sense somehow ...hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother this is best motivation. Only one who can change us is yourself. No one else. Stop thinking and waiting for some else.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As I was reading this piece of yours mate, I think you are referring me. I published an article with this kind of topic few days ago..😅 (A mere guess though).. Hmm, anyways, I'm trying to work on myself. There are just times that I can't solve it on my own that is why I am thankful that I have read.cash. I have you. All of you, my dear mates. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No my dear. It’s not you. Big hug. How can I forget you? It was about someone who is less important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see! Hehe.😁 How are you mate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same old dear. Listening people’s desires. Devil's work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I see..Hmm...Take care my mate. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, we literally have to motivate and inspire ourselves for a change as no one will do that for us. Use the time to get some possible reasons why you want some changes and be honesty to yourself. However within this world, our biggest enemy was Actually our own selves. We allow negativity to distract us and so no one can saved us from that distractions but our own selves. We don't need to look for anyone as we already have our selves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Remove the negative vibes. We can improve ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true cousin, no matter how people would push us if we won't do it, there is nothing they really can do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Completely agree with this dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, dear cousin. Sorry I got so busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It talks about ourself. Well, I agree with you luci. It's a fact that in time of our hardship it is ourself who we can beg for immediate help. Yes just look at the mirror and you'll find the best solution.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It reflects us. That's the true us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True...improvement and success depend only to ones self...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's true the power to change our circumstances, lies inside us. All we need to know about our hidden powers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are the architect of our life and destiny. No matter how difficult the situation seems to be, we just have to look inwards. Then we will see the answers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I first saw your headline, it tells me that it's myself that can change my life. We don't have to seek for someone who can help us it's our self who can solve for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uprising starts from within, then the world will be innovative, only some own can change his / her life no can do it for him!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bro i understand what you like to express.

$ 0.01
2 years ago