Aunties of Indian Subcontinent

64 84
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 9th February, 2022
Wednesday

Hello family. Good to see you here. Are you in doubt with the title? No, you are reading it right. I'm actually going to talk about it. The real living legends, the icons of many future ones, the one & only, the immortal... Oh my dear, I'm losing my control. Ok, ladies and gentleman, I am really going to talk about the great aunties of Indian subcontinent. The live camera and hidden spies of society. I know, you people have doubts about it. But nothing to worry. I'm here to help you people. So let's have a journey on today's topic.

When you write about something, you need to know about the topic, you need to research on it and most of all, you need the passion on that subject. But when you write on aunties of your society, your frustration and anger will motivate you. I know, some of you will rarely understand it but dear @Theblackdoll will make you understand with this situation. Now before telling you more about them and their qualities, I must warn you people one thing. Beware of aunties of society. Let's check about the qualities of them.

The CCTV of Society

The first thing which came to my mind while writing about them was their super power of watching everything. Nothing remains hidden from them and they can tell you what exactly happened! The uncles of society have less news than them. Even the newspapers too. You just need to ask them about a proper guy and then they will give you a complete bio data about that guy. What if I say, they have more sources than police while investigating a matter. They watch everything around you and can tell the exact way of things happened earlier. That's the cctv of society.

News House

Just like the visual powers, they have this quality too. A group of aunties have more information than your book and encyclopedia. Don't get me wrong dear. They are the Wikipedia which have more storage. They can tell you about the past of a person. But the amazing fact is they don't hide their knowledge in them. They like to gossip it again and again. It's a native responsibility to tell every new one about it.

Spies in Disguise

Come on, dear. Just forget about movies like James Bond and Mission Impossible series. You highly enjoy the spies in disguise of those movies. But they are not real. Meet the real life spies in disguise! The aunties of Indian subcontinent. They can easily enter in your house, will talk smartly with your family and have the information of you without asking about your details. That's the power. They can simply tell your daily routine. Even they knew your relationship status which is hidden from your family! Digest it now.

Source: Edited via Picsart

Age & Marriage Reminder

Let me hold my laugh for a moment. Ok, here we go. Dear, meet the non stop reminder of your age and marriage, the aunties. Such shameless act but they do it in professional manner. With a smile and kindness they will embarrass you infront of your own family and friends. Moreover, knowing the answer already, they will ask you it again and again and in any place.

Fuel in Fire

Oh dear! The epic one which made me more frustrated and angry. They are so ready to make two people quarrel with their extra words. They share secrets and provoke other side to get in quarrel mood and simply walks away from the place. Just imagine, you father and your mother is quarreling over a matter which is not even important to your family! And the fact is, you will find the informer and influencer of that situation is the neighbour aunty who is still standing their with an innocent smile on face. Someone hit me please!

Ok, I'm done. Can't take this anymore. I know, you people have already understood my feelings. Now you have idea about them. Do you people have same experience? Let me know then.

  • The images used in this content including the lead one is edited via picsart

Thanks for being with me and listening all about my frustrations.

©Lucifer01

29
$ 5.88
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 21
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha we have them everywhere. 🤣 They are more than a surveillance camera, they know everything!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And a news house. All breaking news are with them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I mean, I can't stop myself from laughing. Well, I am an auntie but I don't do those you mentioned. Although some aunties do them, or MOST do them, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Come on. You? An auntie? Joke dear. We are talking about aunties of 40's. You are still a teenager.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, you are so kind Luci, thank you anyway :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. this is really hilarious. Believe me they are found every where around us. Infact yu can't be too careful, they can pop out of anywhere anytime always giving their opinions when it's not needed . There's absolutely nothing we could do about them because we have to Accord them with motherly respect too. They'd even help mom to keep an eye on us . They d gladly render the service without being paid. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm tired of it. How could they torture us like this way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the way it was meant to be I guess. If you were a female, I would have said you would definitely turn out to be such an aunty when you grow older. Lol... But you are a guy and men don't have time for that. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CCTV and adding fuel in fire truly exist also here dear Luci. Chismis everywhere and there's no need for an electronic cctv co'z they have their eyes watching over us. They also usually adding the fuel or worse they're the one who create the chaos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When they will stop? Can't take it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow... Seems like those aunties are everywhere and nowhere at the same time. Ubiquitous creatures. They are always around under your skin. I avoid them at all costs haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Though they cross our roads. I'm sick of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the Philippines, we called it" MARITES" that is whose code name means "Mari what's the latest"? They are a group of aunties that they know your whereabouts and that as if they know you personally. Marites the CCTV in the Philippines hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These are everywhere! I didn’t need them but still they stay in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in the Philippines, we also have aunties and they possessed the same quality. We call them the great Mariteses HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Making our life hell. Then smile like nothing happened!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is quite true, because of them there are no dull moments. In my neighborhood they call me lethargic and good for nothing. They comment on me more than her son

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's their superpower. How easily they do so!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...you made me laugh to talk about these spying aunties who are scum on the earth...🤣🤣🤣. They would always be find different ways to collect the information about others. Marriage and age reminder is their favorite activity..lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want to become Baburao then. Want to say 'iski khopdi tod'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dear you are absolutely right .. but still they are amazing, really friendly and caring

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. But sometimes their timing make our life hell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These set of people are naturally blessed with information, they hardly source for information but it drops on their desk freely.

The worst part is when they keep reminding someone of his age or keep asking when someone is getting Marriage with comparison

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So disturbing. Man, I just run away from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you had a very good experience with the Aunties of Indian subcontinent. Beware! They never give up unless they dig you from the root to know the history. I usually address them as BBC or AIR.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just imagine how powerful their connections are! I'm fed up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna laugh my heart out cousin lol :D We had the same issues with the aunties lol. They will ask "When are you getting married, why are you fat or thin? Are you pregnant? Etc, etc...They are better than investigators and newscasters lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such stupid questions. No matter what happens to you, they need full info about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a wonderful content that you chose Honestly speaking i really really impressive by you and I totally agree 💯 with you about all thing that aunties are hidden camera of our society

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaaaa I can't stop laughing, this is awesome! We have a lot of them here, I know exactly what kind of people you are talking about. I have them in my family as well.🤣 You're so funny Luci, I would really love to meet you in person 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would too. And yes, they are everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah... Yeah not only indian but Pakistani aunties have similar mindset and features

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I agree. A day with them will ruin your future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't stop laughing while reading this one! Good representation of not only Indian Aunties, but Asian Aunts as well. I love my Aunties even though they have these qualities. In Tagalog we call them 'Tita'.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those Tita makes our life like frying pan. Cannot take it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you on this haha but they can't take it when other people do these to them 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They curse them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I thought this is somw kind of educational article haha. Luci, you made me laugh today. Those aunties are present here in the Philippines too we call them Marites.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How they react with your age? Same right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed a lot reading this, and you are very correct about what you have written about them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I felt these from my adult age. Don't know how long will it go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those Aunties are everywhere. Here, we have so many aunties too especially the CCTV ones. They monitor our life 24/7

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No work for them. But the best job is looking in other persons life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, that's there expertise in life. Before i get annoyed with that kind of people, now i just ignore them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CCTV hahaha I laughed at that this is actually legit, one time I bring my best friend which is a boy they just look at us and I knew it by that look there's already a news and topic that already happening on their mind haha that's my marites aunties haha, marites means Mare anong latest haha in english friend what's latest? Hahah chika

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How creepy that look! I can feel it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These aunties are available in our country too bro just have a look around lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our country too. Yeah I know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They really are resourceful and wise. Whatever knowledge you want about the current events, just ask them and they will answer you right away with names mentioned. Every countries, they exists.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I called them encyclopedia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auties are too bad if they have relationship with our parents ....then you will realize how much headache they really can give you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes! That's the point. They just fuel the fire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed while reading on this luci. The CCTV. There are a lot of people like that in our place especially in our home place luci. You will be shocked because they knew already the news in full details. It was really fast. You will be in curiousity how they did that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They have more info than others. So quick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe that's true luci.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed when reading the CCTV of society part- I wonder where they get their information from.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Their world is full with multi informer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These things have been on my mind since I was a student, so I rarely understand and try to understand them. I agree everything written about Aunties of India".

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand it. Thanks for the feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the notification of title "Aunties of India" and then another notification above "You were mentioned in this post".... that was Sus and hilarious lmaooo are you calling me an auntie?? 🤣🤣

And I agree everything written here and oh boy I passed many moons and Suns wishing myself I could go on a slapping spree towards these cult members that is aunties of our society ughhh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Please, do some for me too. Made my life a hell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, your words were very funny, I'm still laughing. I imagined what you were saying, and I really laughed. Yes, this model of people is unfortunately seen everywhere in the world, but in different styles. We also have many such people in our family and around us, and they are really the scourge of the human soul.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Another tortured soul. I feel really sad for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago