Finally got a New Phone

78 93
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

So just this morning my friend Jericho and I went to Sogod. The purpose is that I and he has the same desire. However in this situation, Jericho will buy me a phone.

Can you believe with that?

Goshhhh Jericho your a blessing to me...

So did we get here?

Jericho chatted me last night, he asked me things that I like but never had. So I answered him directly. I want Oppo 6 Z 5G. The moment i said that, he approved and then remind me that we will be having a shopping and that os today. So with that chance, I woke up early and yes finally we are here now.

Looking at those beautiful products. It's December, the mall has so many sale products. First we went to Gaisano Capital to buy some pants and t-shirts.

He then led the way to the Jag, Lee, Prada, and the rest but as what I know is that this area is kinda very expensive one. Can you believe what he brought?

Gosh! A two pairs of jeans and T-shirts in a Lee brand, three pairs of BNY jeans, 5 pairs of Jag T-shirts, and two pairs of Prada jeans. Can you believe that?

Oh my? How did I got this kind of friend? Somehow I just one t-shirt in a lower price but he grab it and return to it's place. He handed my all what he carries and ask me to follow him.

Where going now at the Female area for the jeans and t-shirts. He picked those 3 jeans and 5, t-shirts for me, and what? Those are all branded. Ow common Jericho, is this a joke?

He just smile and led the way to the counter area. All in all he pays for over 13,000 pesos.

What???

Am I dreaming?

But no, he's grabbing now my hands and we're going to the shoe's area.

And now he is looking for he's perfect size on shoe's. And of course the expensive one. He take 3 pairs of shoes, and give me 2 pairs of sandals. Hehe Jericho is such a blessing.

After that we went to the counter and take our shopping bags.

After the shopping he decided that we should have a break and take our lunch. So I don't remember what kind or restaurant was that but all I know is that the food are so expensive. So he ordered for cost of 1500 food for the two of us. So we had the meal so fun and full of enjoyment. I really love the food so tasty.

After that he ordered me a ladies drink and we chill our moment.

You know what Love, I want to treat you more than this for you deserved it all. Unlike me, yeah I had a lot of money, I live in a healthy life but I don't have the family i wanted, the time and attention i wanted. You only have your grandma but you always feel being loved. And I want that. I never wish to be in this situation where I am rich but poor of love.

Jericho said in a sad voice.

Ahhhh common Don't be so sad, you wished for my life? You don't know? I also wish for your life. You can just say that and I understand because of your busy parents but I know they are doing their best to provide you good life.

Haha enough with our dramas, come before we head home let's go buy a new phone.

The moment Jericho said that, owww i was kinda excited, scared, the beat of my heart went so fast and I just can't understand the feeling i have now.

At the shop

So we're here now in the Oppo Shop.

He picked the iPhone 13 pro max and wowwwwww I can't believe the price so expensive haha.

He then let me pick my phone i want, and so I grab the chance. Of course who else will not?

So I used this time to get this Oppo 6 5G and haha it cost 25,000 pesos. And Jericho paid for it. Can you imagine?

So this is it. This phone is kinda similar shape to Iphone but it's Oppo 6 a new release phone from the Oppo company.

After I got this I am very happy and so much thankful to my friend Jericho.. The happiness I have now is so high at that this is my best day ever!

When I turn my head to him he is gone.

Jericho????

Jericho??

Jericho?

Jeri......

Lovely???

Lovely???

I suddenly open my eyes and my hands are like holding the phone.

So it is all a dream?

No way! Who's that Jericho?

Ahhhhh so angry right now, I thought it was for real but ahhhh grandma!!!!!!!!!

You ruined my moment πŸ˜‚

HAHAHA so it was just a dream Guys, and haha I always dream that soon in the future it will come true...

What about you guys? Have you ever experienced a dream that is something like it is not a dream? Like it's for real? And the moment you wake up your going to search for that dream? Haha πŸ˜‚ sorry guys I was just kinda out of topics and so i wrote about this.

Just want to share tp all of you that I have now $20 with your help and this is a big contribution for my plan to buy a new phone.

That will be all guys I hope you laugh hahahh happy with this post.

I hope you have a good evening and safety.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Good evening to this beautiful and handsome sponsors ❀️ thank you so much for your presence in my latest article which is my message for my 2 months of being here with you.

I also thanks @Peter-Molnar for the sponsorships. You bro is the best.

Check then out Guys they are all a great writers and Friendly and welcoming one.

By the way guys. I have this friend. He's new here. He's user name is @Valjosh09 let's welcome him here and help him with his journey.

To you dear I hope you will enjoy here. Good luck 🀞

SALAMAT ❀️

33
$ 4.49
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @Rahabinte
+ 21
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Ok, that was a successful debunking post, hehe. I didn't expect it to be a dream when I saw the picture holding the phone in his hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee it's a prank friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang, at nagbabasa tayu hahha. Kaya yan uyy! Cheap nalang mga high end phones dis days.

Recommended ko poco x3.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you friend for that good comment and recommendation ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nabasa ko Yung 13k alam Kong panaginip lang to wahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahhahah ikaw talaga ate hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigo! Kung wala pa lang jud ko kabasa sa "Dream" nga word, mutuo na jud ko nga tinuod.. Hahah.. siawa ka sis uie..Naa napud untay masuya kay gusto mupalit ug bag. ong phone pero wa pa'y ikapalit..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHAHAH it's a prank te hahhaha. Excited rajud ko magka cp hahahah pero way kwarta baw ba laman hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Basin sunod tuig sis..Naa na ta'y ikapalit.. Maju laman unta ug naay masaag nga BCH.. aguyy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha saag jud oi huwat nalaman jud ta anig saag hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That dream is a bridge to the celebration of a new phone soon, that phone should be on your wish list. I hope your dream comes true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh thank you so much frank ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh! the color is so refreshing! It will help you a lot with a fast and durable phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ What was it. I read it thinking it is real, with happiness in my mind. What happened in the end. It was a dream. Hi God. I'll blow Jericho head off if I find this Jericho. I will find out the wire and implement the dream. Don't worry friend. Your dream will come true very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh thank you friend glad to know you hope i can have what i desire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn πŸ˜‚ I actually thought it was real and I was about to congratulate but it turns out to be only a dream, that's too bad πŸ˜† I also wished it was real, it's a very beautiful phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhw I'm sorry friend it's a prank. Hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I though it was real and she finally got one but turns out it's not the case. I'm hoping that she gets an actual new phone through since she really wants it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much to you guys you two are a good caring friend's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, I hope you really get a phone soon and I mean it. You deserve it since you really want one and saving for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dirty girl! You always deceive us. I was glad while reading that you got a new phone and beautiful clothes. Now I'm glad for nothing. I'm very angry, very much :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh SORRY friend its a prank πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheheh.. sorry that I am laughing πŸ˜‚ your dream is just funny for real.. but not to worry soon you will get all these and more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah thats okay friend hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that you dream can come to true and it is just a matter of time. I believe in you dear friend. You will get the phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thank you so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natatawa ako kay Jericho sis , scammer pala si Jericho biglang naglaho, don't worry sis hanapin natin si Jericho πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahanapin ko talaga sis maka biglang mag appear yun sa totoong buhay ayiehhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung excited na ako langga and I was really happy then it was just a dream.😁 I experience it also a lot of times langga. Yung akala mo na totoo lalo na yung ang ganda ng dream mo tas may biglang gumising sayo tas nabitin.πŸ˜…

Soon Langga I know mabili mo din yung phone na gusto mo. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhehehe it's a prank ate. Yes hope so ate very soon na unta hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ too bad it was a dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah so sad with this friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah so sad with this friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a dream! But for sure it will become real so soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hope so friend hehe πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for your new phone , happy to hear that enjoy your new phone :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow hahhaha I know you didn't read the whole article, because it was just a prank hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha phone in dream my bad still congrats in dream :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo nah,mapa sana all talaga ako sa Iphone :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha yes pero sayang no? Panaginip lang prank pa hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear, happy and proud of your achievement πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend your always here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes always πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the way you started I thought it was for real. Nice dream by the way. Did it felt you are awake in your dream? It is possible. It is called lucid dreaming and actually you can control your dream and do whatever you wish, but it takes a lot to "learn" it. Thank you for the mention. You are amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww that was informational comment, i never know abou lucid dream Peter but thank to that i will do a research with this

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i will read this peter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no it is just a dream .πŸ˜… I recently bought a new phone too. I was so happy that I was able to get before Christmas and all thanks to Bitcoin cash. That made it possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh how i wish i could buy it before Christmas that will bw more sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa una feeling ko panaginip, pero nagbago pero nung sa phone na ay panahinip nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a prank hehehheh sorry baby Adrielle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwisit. Iship gyud ta mo ni Jericho. Kamo na lay pag dayon. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahahha its a prank πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already thought you bought it already but very soon you would get the phone you desired,just keep hoping and believing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you so much friend 😊 i appreciate it ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brooooo.. why do you have to do this??? I was so happy for you lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha sorry sis it's a prank πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know hahaha... I was so disappointed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah maniniwala na sana ako buti nalang binasa ko ang buong article heheh, nice try to prank me ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHAHAH good thing you did friend kundi isa ka sa na prank ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I fell for this. It has happened to me many times, whenever I discover it was all a dream, I'll just hiss and go back to bed πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah yeah so sad right? The feeling of wishing it's true hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! That looks so beautiful. Where is the treat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The treat is that it is just a dream Hays hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinsa ba gud nas jericho dae oy ?hahaipa ila ila pud me ana beπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhah baw ba te oi ang ahu tali tong Prince charming hahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh come-now I was thinking all this time about your boyfriend only))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha no boyfriend hahhah it's a prank πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I noticed that at last when you said you just woke from dream hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Nakakatuwa naman. You deserve it my lovely! Enjoy your new phone. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha prank lang yan ate πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA mag cocoment na sana ako Ng "Sana all" pero nung nabasa ko yung "it's just a dream" ay nag iba mood ko HAHA pero ang ganda ng phone!!! Sana mabili nyo po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it's a prank sis yes i hope too i can buy that phone soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations are in order πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ so beautiful your Christmas gift came early. Wishing you more beautiful gifts in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago