My little one turned 10th months!

13 48
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

August 6, 2022

So yea people! How are you today? It's weekend and happy weekend to all of ya! Just woke up now and it's already evening here in our side, have you eaten your dinner? We had a late one btw.

I will be sharing with you how we celebrate my baby's 10 months old last August 3, 2022. Most of you already know that we always celebrate my baby's month old journey in a simple way. I make sure that we have allotted a budget when it is coming but of course, I can't control everything and there are times that we got to celebrate this special day in late like last month. I always share here our simple celebration and how it went. Before from his first month to 7 months, his cake was number cake and he has superhero costume which I ordered online.

Here are the articles :

One month: superman baby

Turns two months: batman baby

My baby turns three months:Spiderman baby

My son turned four months

Five months old

April 3rd, happy 6th months old:Flash baby

My baby turned 8 months

Nine months old

These are all about on my baby's celebration of my baby's monthly journey before he turns one year old. We still haven't think of a plan on how we will celebrate his one year old but rest assured that we will celebrate even in a simple way. I am planning to file a leave also that day.

Let's start!

My baby's 10th month old celebration.

Like we used to do, we had a DIY photoshoot here in house, but I am not the photographer this time hehe my partner was the one who took pictures of our baby.

We didn't order a costume this time because we saw a perfect costume in my baby's drawer, I don't remember where it came from hehe but it's good because when I ordered it will arrive late.

Just a heads up guys, my baby was not in the mood that time because he just woke up when his daddy took him a pictures.

Look at his face, told you he's not in the mood to smile haha.

My partner cooked spaghetti and I am the one who made the lumpiang shanghai but my partner was the one who fried it since I went to sleep because I still have work in the evening. We also buy a cake, just like on his eight and nine months we didn't order a number cake because when we order the price will be double since there are two numbers hehe so we just buy in the red ribbon.

He grab the plate haha good thing there is no food there lol.

Even though he's not in the mood to smile, he still didn't move so his daddy can still able to take a good shots. Look at his clothes, it's perfect for the weather that day because we had heavy rain and it was very cold.

After the photoshoot, I messaged my sisters to come here in house and bring a tupperware for the cake and foods.

We ate and my baby wants to eat too haha, so my partner gave him a small cake to taste hehe and he liked it, he even jump when tasted the cake. Haha! Soon baby solid food is waving.


The day went well and I know my baby was happy. I am happy too that I've got to give him even a simple celebration during his monthly old journey. I want to capture all the special days in his life. I want the best for my baby. He's my source of strength and my happiness. I am thankful that God gave me this cute little baby.

Thank you for reaching the end guys! Have a wonderful weekend :) stay safe.

-Loveleng18

9
$ 3.03
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cutie naman ng baby boyyyy... Naglakad na po s'ya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is looking really cute though he was not in a mood to smile. When he will grew up he will enjoy these special treatments you and your husband are doing for him every month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your baby is adorable, happy 10 months to ur cute lil boy,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy ten months to your baby, ate! hoping that your baby would grow with kindness, integrity, and humility. of course, healthy body and peace soul as well. so cute po pala ng baby ninyo, cutie cutie parang ako BWHHAHAHAHAHAHA, give to him po all the greatest things in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your baby would grow up with a healthy mind, body and spirit. Galing lang talaga at na-witness talaga namin dito his celebrations. Baka sa susunod, magugulat na lang kami na may jowa na ‘yan haha. By the way, ano ulit name niya? I don't know what else to compliment to him since na—receive na niya ang mga compliment na dapat kong sabihin. Haha. Sana invited kami ‘pag wa-one year old na si baby, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww ang bilis no, 10 months na agad ee. I feel like a tita watching him to grow 🥳🥳🥳😍💚🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra po hehe bilis ng panahon, sa sunod one year celeb nya na share ko dto hehe 😅☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Ten Months to your baby sis. Ang bilis ng panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis kayanga e hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You love your baby so much , celebrating your baby every month is an unusual thing among people.🤷🤷 May you reap the fruit of your labour an your baby shall be a shinning light to the public

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I really love my baby more than my life hehe thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your baby is so cute, and I really feel glad to see the way you and your partner are creating beautiful memories for your baby. He is the luckiest on this earth. Happy 10th month to this little prince.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw thank you for this farah :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago