He's five months already!

12 36
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

March 6, 2022

It's Sunday today and our neighbors are having a party, singing and drinking enjoying their rest day because tomorrow is another working day. We went to my father's place because birthday of my niece today and also my sister's birthday celebrated today so we have two celebrations. We didn't stay longer there since my father and his friends are singing and drinking and they are very loud, my baby doesn't want loud noises so we went home after we eat and take a picture with my niece and my sister.

This is quite late already but I still want to share with you this guys. You know, I used to share here my baby's monthly celebration. So let me share with you some pictures we took during his five months.

Five months celebration

Last March 3, my baby turned five months old already. That day was a busy day for me since that is also the schedule of my medical. So messaged the seller who baked the cake that I will just inform her what time I pick up the cake once I am finish with my medical.

When we arrived home, I messaged her that she can now deliver the cake to the venue where we always meet. My partner was the one who pick up the cake since I am tired already.

This is the cake of my baby. A number 5 cake since he's already five months old. The theme is iron man as usual I ordered the costume online. What can you say about the cake? I love the design of it. The seller didn't failed to impress me whenever we ordered a cake to her. That's why I didn't find another seller. Aside from the design, the tastes also good and delicious.

At first, he doesn't want to smile since he's sleepy already. He didn't sleep longer said by my mother in law, maybe he was waiting for us. He also doesn't want to look at the camera haha. So my partner did his best to make our baby smile.

Still snob hehe. We almost take many shots but his reaction was still the same. He just look at his father who's making faces and wacky.

That smile :D

Finally, he showed his sweet smile to us and fortunately I was able to captured it. Look at his smile, its priceless. Our jaw is aching because the whole time we did the photoshoot we were smiling. So that our baby will smile too.

We put a bonnet to his head because the bonnet suits him. I ordered it online. Look how cute he is. Still wearing his wide smile while looking to his father.

I thought we won't seeing his smile in the photo until the last minute come. He became energetic and lively hehe.

We didn't cook spaghetti and shanghai unlike before since we are tired already because of our errand that day, so my partner told me that he'll cook the next day. But still it didn't happen since we went to the recruitment office. We just make it up next month.

He's excited to eat. Whenever we are eating he will look at our food and put his hand into his mouth, sipping it. So we buy him a cerelac since he can now eat this food. We choose the banana flavor.

And this morning, his face was like that when he saw the food. Look at my baby's face, he really wants to eat.

And yes, he enjoyed eating cerelac. We also have a video while he was eating, he looks very happy while eating and he wants to swallow the whole spoon.

Haha smile of a baby who can now eat cerelac XD.


There you go. My baby is growing faster, in his fourth months he can now turn over by himself. He also know how to hold his bottle while drinking milk, he's not crying baby anymore and he wakes up at 6 am in the morning unlike before 3 am hehe.

I will end this with these cute photos of my baby who wants to eat the candies inside the loot bag hehe.

Thank you guys for reading and keepsafe!

-Loveleng18

7
$ 1.53
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Rehmat
+ 1
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my, Lovely, bilis talaga ng panahon. Each time I see your baby turns a month older, I feel I am getting left out, lol! Happy 5th lil Stephen❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great that you had tripple celebration. Happy 5 months to our little angel , may he have more birthdays to celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5months to your baby!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah happy 5months to your baby ma'am so cute.

Btw hi good morning I am your new supporter here I hope we gonna be friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5months old to your adorable baby,,,God bless☺️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah god bless your niece. Yeah man always love music and started dancing 😂 no worry at all ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you're right thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months baby! 🎉🥰❤️ Ang bilis naman Langga. 5 months na siya. Parang kailan lang. Ang cute ng mga pictures, yung nakangiti siya super cute lalo. 🥰 Ang ganda ng cake langga. Ang galing paggawa. Napaka creative naman. ❤️

Happiest Birthday to you niece and sister langga! 🎉❤️ Wishing them all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Opo ang bilis po ang panahon hehe, natagalan kami pangitiin sya ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'he wakes up at 6 am in the morning unlike before 3 am hehe'.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Happy five months to your beautiful baby. God bless you all🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago