April 3rd, happy 6th months old:Flash baby

25 61
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

April 4, 2022

I missed you guys. I've been away for a week and am not able to interact with you here but now I will catch up on my absences. I hope you didn't forget me hehe.

You know, I've been adjusting because of my work and when I went home, my eyes and body are already wanted to rest, sleepy to the highest level hehe. I also do first my modules because there's an announcement of the due date, we need to finish all the assessments on or before April 12 and that's next week already. Shems procrastination is waving.

Since I woke up early today, it's still 5:35 am and my work is later at night I decided to say hello here and share my baby's celebration of his six months.


Happy 6th month old!

On April 3rd, yesterday my baby is officially six months. Time flies so fast indeed, it seems yesterday I gave birth and now the baby is half of a year already. He knows a lot now such as lying down facing the back (that's why we need to check him always, especially while sleeping because even though he's sleeping he will overturn and it's quite dangerous because he still doesn't know how to turn back.), crawling but not really still practising hehe and he knows close open and apir already. He's learning things quickly, hays wanted to grow fast.

I cherish every day together with my baby because they only once become a baby, when they grow, things will change but I hope not he's still my baby boy. I missed the times when I still breastfeed him, I missed the time when I still carry him like how others carry an infant (lie down in our arms) because now he doesn't want that kind of position, we carry him like this

Look he's big already. From 2.8 kg when I gave birth to him to 7 kg now.

We can also tie his hair when I gave birth to him his hair is quite thick and I dont know why they are thin now but they say it will grow and become thick again.

The cake

This is his cake yesterday that I ordered online from the same seller as before. Before those symbols are fondant but now I prepare them on photo paper because it cost me a lot when it's fondant plus it's hard to form these symbols and I don't want to hassle the seller like before when the theme is superman

I only pay P500($10) for this cake. And it's worth it.

You know guys, we do everything we can to make my baby smile but he's not in the mood as in, he even cries haha. The reason? He's sleepy already but here we are taking a photo of him and he doesn't seem to like what we're doing XD.

He was about to cry here but my siblings did their best to prevent my baby from crying. They grab colourful things and wave to his front and make faces haha.

They are all snobs by my baby. Look at his face, he's not happy anymore haha. Still poker face.

After trying many things and doing make faces, we gave up already haha. He is not in the mood to smile. He just stares at us, I wonder what he's thinking maybe he wants to say to us "please stop it already, I want to sleep".

My sisters eat the cake and we bring the remaining cake to my partner's house as we went home yesterday.

No spaghetti and Shanghai for now because our budget is not enough but I will make bawi in the next month.

Have you noticed the design of the background? It's from my sister, you know she's a fan of BTS and I think the design was inspired by them. It looks cute hehe.


That's how we spend the day of my baby. Simple yet successful as we were able to capture this precious moment and milestone of my baby as he grows.

I am excited to see my baby walk and hear him speak. I wonder what's his first word hehe. Mommy or daddy? Hmm, I am afraid it's tata (tita) since he's very close to aunties. Well, let's see soonest.

Before he has only one position when sleeping and I'm worried he might have a flat head but when he turns 4-5 months this is what he wants and his head shape is getting okay now.

My sister form his arms like this and he seems to like it.

Our baby boss. Look at his legs XD, he can carry now his back and sooner or later he will learn to sit on his own.

My baby is our source of happiness and my strength. Whenever I am stressed and frustrated, I will just hug him and play with him, seeing his smile and hearing him laugh makes me feel well again. I can't afford to feel tired of my baby, I want to give him a better life and a good future.

Since I have work now, I am planning to get educational plan insurance for him. I want to plan his future as early as now. I want the best for my baby. And I will do everything I can to give those.


Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for staying on my sponsor's block. And to my readers and virtual friends thanks for supporting me.

-Loveleng18

12
$ 9.51
$ 9.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Halla, grabe bilis talaga ng araw at buwan, six months ka na Stephen! Wow! Happy 6th and you are growing so fast hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 month to the cute boy.I am so surprise to see his sitting style. GOD bless him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months to our cute little angel. He is super cute and adorable, I love his pony tale the most πŸ˜…his hair will surely become thick as before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, yes hopefully hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh cutie babyyyy pakiss πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜ Happy 6 Month sa kanya. Bukas bukas 6 years na agad 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di mo mamalayan nagsasalita at naglalakad na ate noh haha thankyouuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis ng araw. πŸ’š Happy 6th month baby!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies so fast talaga, di natin namamalayan na sa bawat oag gising natin panibagong araw nanamn at may nagbbago sa bawat araw. Maaamaze nalng tayo. Parang c baby lang. Parang kahapon lang ika nga peru 6 months old na siya ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis bilis ng panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy, time fly butterfly hehe joke, Happy six months to your baby. He looks healthy and happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha XD. Thankyou po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy six months old to your baby po. I wish you all the best, be a good son to your parents. God bless you and more powers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6months baby ,ang bilis ng panahon mamsh ,ilang buwan nalang maglalakad na yan ,maghahabulan na na kayo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kayanga mars e bilis ng panahon haha excited ako na kinakabahan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies really fast. Happy six months old baby. Ang cute niya po sana maging healthy and wise siya as he grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Six Months to your baby maamsh! Ang mura na ng cake ha. Sulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Kayanga e lagi kami naorder dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bibilis na lumaki yan Mareng kasi The Flash na eh hehe .

Happy birthday Baby, wish you all the good health until you grow as big boy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay nagets ko yung joke. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months bebiii!!! Pweidi na mag eat eat eat apples and bananaaaaaaas 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you yes po excited na po sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago