My son turned four months ft. Appics new user

25 38
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

February 4, 2022

Hello people! Hope you have a great day and are in good condition. How's life there?

Most of you already knew that I made an article about my baby's month's journey or we called it birthday each month. And yesterday, we celebrate again as he turned four months old. So as usual, we dressed him and the theme is Captain America. The last time he is spiderman. And of course, we did a DIY photoshoot, I don't have talent in photography but I still can capture a picture hehe. So I am again the photographer.

I'm gonna share here the photos we have taken yesterday.

The cake

This is the cake we ordered from the same seller before. As I always said, her cake is delicious and she can make the design that I want. The seller is kind. I messaged her before February 3 and asked if I can order a cake even if my budget is only P500 ($10) because the original price is P630 ($12.29), we're short of budget because my partner doesn't have work for a month but he now has a sideline. Fortunately, the seller said yes. So here's the cake with a Captain America theme.

My son

My son wasn't in the mood since he was sleepy at that time. Even though my partner keeps on doing make a wacky face and calling his name he didn't smile haha. He's not in the mood. He wears Captain America design, I ordered it online.

He just looks at his father with that expression XD.

Aside from cake, my partner cooks spaghetti since there is a pack of it that is in stock here, we just add seasonings and hotdogs. He also buys Shanghai worth P80 ($1.56).

So here is the simple celebration of my baby's fourth-month-old.

After the picture taking, here's my baby already sleeping haha. He can't bear the sleepiness already. So we let him sleep. Look at his position, that's his favorite.


Now here's the second topic

I just created an account in Appics! I am curious about this because it's all over my newsfeed and I can't relate hehe so I asked what's that all about and a user in noise.cash told me to read here the article of ate momentswithmatti about Appics and so I did and signed up instantly. I already made a post there and interact with others but honestly, I still don't get some features there hehe a good thing is they have gc in telegram so you can ask whatever question you have in mind about the app.

Screenshot from my Appics account

This is my account and I'm still using my username here loveleng18. If you already have an account you can comment on your username so I can follow you guys :)

Thanks for reading guys. Have a good night!

-Loveleng18

9
$ 3.21
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Di ko alam pano mag post sa appics sis... kakacreate ko lang ng account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin mo yung article ni @momentswithmatti sis guide para sa users. Ako di na naging active dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinundan ko nga sis eh...pag kiniclick ko ung parang camera na icon, napapalitan lang profile ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay cutie naman ni baby, parang kahapon lang nung 1st month niya. Happy 4 months! Pakalusog ka baby. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis mareng ng araw anoh hehe. Bigat bigat na nga e, thank you mareng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My superman. Good to see you angel. Uncle loves you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thankyou uncle. Stay safe always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though he was sleepy, he could not hide his cuteness. He is really adorable full of charms. Happy four months to your son. May he have more candles to celebrate. I'm hearing about Appics from you for the first time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Than youu Irene. Reay? You haven't heard about appics before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that I just heard about Appics from you for the first time. If you have time then can you teach me how it works?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, so cute. May God bless your baby with always good health. Seems like you are so much attracted to your baby like you celebrate his birthday every month. Btw, I don’t have account on appics let me create my account there and then I will follow you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want each month to be especial for him hehe, sure let me know if you already have an account there, try to read @momentswithmatti 's article about appics if you need a guide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, actually I tried making my account there but i have iOS so I don’t have that app in my AppStore. Yeah, I read the article of her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad the way you are creating memories for yourself and this little princess each month. He is so lucky to have the parents like you. I hope you find appics easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe, I want each month of my son before he turns one year old to be memorable. You have appics acc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months to your baby...Di talaga siya Naka smile sa pictorial pero oks lang basta di lang umiyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kayanga po e wala sa mood antok na kase, thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome... God bless you and your baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies so fast. Ang bilis sis 4 months na si baby. Happy 4 months baby!❤️ Good health always.🙏

Ang cute naman ni baby sis. Na amazed ako sa cake kasi number siya sis nuh. Napaka creative na talaga ng mga cake ngayon. Iba-iba na yung design. Pwede ka lang mag request kung ano gusto mo at babayaran mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nag improve na mga cake ngayon hehe anyway, thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Na amazed ako. You're welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months as baby mo sis, hmmm cute naman nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAPPY 4MONTHS KAY BABYY SOBRSNG BILIS TALAGA NG ARAW NGAYONNNN. Parang kahapon lang kakapost mo lang ng binyag 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis. Oo sobra sis bilis ng panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago