Turns two month:Batman baby

22 41
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

December 4, 2021

Good day people. I have read lots of challenges here about Christmas. I'm planning to join and thinking about what I'm gonna write also I'm excited to read others entries. Indeed, Christmas is coming to us! Let's cheers for that.

Update on my baby's christening: we will schedule it for December 19 and next week will be going to church to register. If the invitation is done, I will share it here. So you're all invited virtually hehe.


Meet our little batman

So yesterday, December 3 my baby turns two months old. Last month, when my baby turned one month the superhero that he portrays was superman. The hero whose weakness is kryptonite. And now look who's my baby. He is Batman, our little Batman. Babies nowadays are growing so fast and I don't want that for my child as I want to cherish him being a baby, however, I'm also excited when he turns five months and up as this is the moment where babies will be going to know how to play and they learn to sleep more in the night more than morning haha so no more sleepless nights for me.

So what happened to my baby's birthday

We considered it as his birthday until his real birthday which is October 3 comes and he turns 1 year old.

We just prepared a simple celebration with family and we do a photo shoot of my baby. I am the one who takes a picture of him and swear it's hard to capture a perfect one since my baby has tantrums already. We only capture a few photos.

Number cake

We also ordered again a number 2 shaped cake with a Batman theme. The seller is the same as before because we like the taste of the cake, it tastes good. Buttercream frosting and moist chocolate also some fondant details. What can you say about the cake?

I love this one, it's not that perfect shot but look at my baby's face. He's cute in this picture.

This one is also my favorite as he looks at the camera. My baby can see now and we're very happy with that because he smiles more than before because he already recognizes our face and surrounding.

My partner cooks spaghetti, as usual, hehe while I'm the one who prepares Shanghai, these two are our main foods hehe. We didn't prepare much, we just want a simple celebration.

Here is the second photo shoot. The food is cooked already so we take pictures again. As you can see we don't have many foods, we intentionally prepared this as we only celebrate it with our family, at my partner's house. When the food is cooked already I message my sister to come here so that I can give them food.

This is the picture of my sister and niece together with my baby. They are the ones who get food here. They said they are waiting for the cake already.

Batman is knockdown

After we take pictures. Look at him, knockdown already. I guess he gets tired of moving his hands and feet while we're doing a photoshoot.

I send those pictures to my father and he loves the look of his grandchild. He said he's cute while wearing a Batman costume. This costume was ordered online and I thought it won't arrive before my baby's second month since it is from China and the shipping is far. Fortunately, it arrived on time and it suits my baby well.


Closing thoughts

Babies are indeed blessings so we should take care of them well. Nowadays, parents celebrate their child's monthsary. Some will have a grand photo shoot while some prepare to DIY like me. Aww, my baby is growing too fast, please don't grow too fast. This small celebration will serve as a remembrance to my baby when he grows up.

Next month, I don't have in mind what superhero is going to be the costume of my son. Hmm, can you suggest one? A superhero, please.

We're happy yesterday for our baby. When he grows up he will just look at the pictures of him during his baby time.


Thank you for reading guys.

-Loveleng18

8
$ 4.87
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Comments

Hello lil batman :) He's adorable :) Happy 2nd to him Lovely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2mos bibi!! Parang masarap yung bat baby este yung bat cake hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday baby why so cutie cutie UwU 🥳🥳🥳🦸🦸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu ate ruffs hehe buti nagmana saken charot sa tatay lahat unfairrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikaw ang nagdala ng ilang buwan tapos sa kanya lang nakuha lahat? Apaka unfair nga noon abaw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha apakaunfair po talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy b day po baby❤️☺️ sana all's imbitado😆 charot lang😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thankyou. Next time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see the way you are celebrating every month of this little prince in beautiful way. He is lucky to have such a caring family. I agree babies are blessing from heaven. BTW your baby is so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma’am you have cute baby and happy birthday to our Batman baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute naman ni baby.. Malaki na sya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you ate opo ang bilis lumaki ng mga baby ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby looks really cute and beautiful in that batman costume, let's try to cherish our babies and give them the love and care they all want, happy 2 months to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we should cherish the moments. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nang cake.. pati si baby! Happy 2 months baby!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just made my day. Nothing seen such adorable like that today. Batman boy is so cute. May he be blessed more. Love from the Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww really hehe thanks uncle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Baby! Ang sarap ng cake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago