All about me:Answering Slambook Questions

24 66
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

August 15, 2021

Lead image source

Hi guys! I still can't believe that most of you appreciate my first fictional story that I wrote last night, if you haven't read it yet here's the link :) Thank you for all the good comments it makes me motivate to write more soon. Now, I read another challenge I guess hehez from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs the slambook questions, I'm hooked into it and enjoyed reading her answers. I said that I will make one too.

If you wish to participate here's the link where I got the questions. I choose the questions randomly. So without further ado here's my entry to this.


Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Check out my sponsors. You'll find amazing stories there.

Which was your most adventurous trip? What all did you do?

https://unsplash.com/photos/VpBhvwoHzno
  • My adventurous trip happened when my former neighbor treat me and my cousin together with my cousin's girlfriend and our neighbor's girlfriend to enchanted kingdom. Our neighbor is my cousin's step brother. There are different rides there that we tried. Our first ride gives us extreme feeling and we regret our first choice, I forgot the name of this ride, I will just attached the picture of it. It made us want to vomit but ofcourse we didn't do it. Hehez! It's gross. In that ride I feel like my spirit are still at the top. We tried almost all of their extreme rides like space shuttle, roller-coaster and many more. I enjoyed it even if I don't have partner back then, we were five and the two are couple. So whenever there are rides which have two seats, I'm the one who always don't have a partner. But still I enjoyed it.

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/467037423827448872/

Did you ever have a crush on your teacher when you were a kid?

  • I'm not a kid anymore when I had a crush on my teacher back then, I was in high school already. He was my mathematics teacher. I'm not that patay na patay to his teacher of mine, I just amazed in his teaching style. He have this handsome look and he's very intelligent, he always make sure that we understand the lesson before he dismissed us. I'm always active to his class and that's the reason why math subject was became one of my favorite, I even managed to be a rank 1 to his class. I have here my certificates in mathematics subject hehez.

One of the certificates that I received from my teacher in math :)

Give your three one best past moment that you can’t forget?(I changed it to one only)

  • First was during my 18th birthday. It wss unforgettable because I thought of not having a debut party but my parent make it possible, even if it is not a big party I really appreciate it. I experienced to have a 18th dance and candles. I'm happy with this two only. And also there's a heavy rain during my party and my visitors our gathering in the side in order for them not to wet by rain. While giving my speech, I remember how sorry am I to them because of the situation but they said it's okay, the enjoyed the party so I should enjoy too. My parents also there with me and cheering me.

Collage of my 18th bday celebration

What does your latest text message from someone else say?

  • "Shopee xpress delivery d2 na ako sa blk38 tambakan court po sa pilahan ng tracykel w8 ko po kau d2 salamat po💗 Pakuha nalang poh" (Shopee xpress delivery, I'm here now at blk 38 tambakan court. I'll wait you here. Thankyou.). That's the latest text message that I received today. It's from shopee, the parcel which I received is the one I ordered for my sister's phone casing. She requested a clear case with no design so that she can put pictures of her idols in the back. But I always receive a message from our meralco load every morning saying how much now is our balance. (My kind of Goodmorning message hehez XD)

No screenshot of the text message

There you go :) thanks for reading this.

I want to add more but my eyes are sleepy already plus I have a class tomorrow morning. I will make bawe next time guys.

-Loveleng18

11
$ 5.75
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Kami pag parating na deliver rider ng shopee di namin nasasagot tawag teng gawa ng on going gmeet hahaa. Kami na tuloy tumatawag sa driver kung san na siya at kung ma-claim pa ba. Buti na lang bumabalik yung rider at di nagsusungit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha samen willing to wait kase marami din syang dinideliveran na taga dto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si kuyang driver tropa ko na HAHAHAHAHA halos pag naghahatid ng order walang humpay na kwentuhan ung nanyayare HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paiba iba kase sila e XD. iba iba din narereceive kong number.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akin isa lang ung tagahatid AHAAHAH pagnakikita nya daw kasi name ko ginagrab nya agad HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halatang matanda na ate yung rider sa last image mo. Akin yung gcash ko eh hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe opo. Sana all laging nag memessage gcash tas nakalagay you have receive.... XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po, update lang nung mpin hahagaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako doon sa latest text message haha. Medyo may pagka jeje ung style ni kuya magtest. Samin naka english pa nga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May paheart panga po e hehez XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. Almost all of us had a crush on our teacher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehez yes XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might do this slambook challenge too. Feeling bagets🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang po hehez. I would love to read it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga makapunta jan sa enchanted kingdom tapos i try lahat ng rides nila uwaaah 😥😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda po unlirides sya pero nung kami pumunta ang hahaba ng pila kaya konti lang din nasakyan namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga poo? Unli rides ? Wooow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po dont know lang ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one! Good crush though for you, it made you like math the more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehe naging math genius ako noon XD Char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the part where you had a crush on your teacher but I kind of find it weird that it happened. I've been too hard and unemotional all my life that I never knew what a crush was until my university days. Once story anyways. I always enjoy your articles, they're the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's kinda weird but i think its normal to admire your teacher especially if they are amazing hehez. Maybe it was just me. Thanks for reading :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I never got to experience that. I guess I grew up too late. Or too early.🤔🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago