We are not the only one here

55 92
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Before I will start, I would like to greet everyone for reaching another month to achieve. I welcome this month with hectic schedule, please pardon me if cannot engage and reply to your comments but still trying my best to support. By the way to @Trofi01 , once again thank you so much, you're one of those who support me a lot here, I highly appreciate your greetings; yes finally I achieved the 7 months. I will not set goals for now, as there are more important things that I need to do, but I'll do my best to interact at least.

Now, I would like to share the scary experiences of my mom at work. This is for those who like horror stories like me.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

My mom works in a company where they processes fish for exporting. She work as a nurse, and do her duty according to their shift, there are weeks that she in a morning schedule while other weeks for night shifting, as there are only two nurses; my mom and Sister Che(not her real name)

On her first months of working there, mom can say that everything was fine. I've visited their clinic and it's quite big, consisting of two rooms excluding the comfort room. The first room is for all medical supplies, where they accept visitors, or those workers who need check up and/or ask some medicine for first aid. On the other room, there are two beds good for patients.

One day, she went early in their workplace and there's still this other nurse on duty. There's no other worker that time, so they are just talking to each until Sister Che open up with my mom that she keeps on having nightmare for how many nights, when she's sleeping during her night shift.

Just to make this clear, both of them prefer to sleep or take some nap during their one hour vacant.

According to Sister Che she always dream that someone is pulling her hair until she cannot breathe for forcing herself to move; but she can't. My mom felt goosebumps on what she shared so she prefer not to sleep that night.

It's already 7:30 pm, my mom is busy writing accidental report until she heard that there was like someone taking some water in their water dispenser. When she look back she saw that it was slightly open, so she move closer to close it. But when she's already I'm front of the dispenser, she saw that there's a black shadow who passed by in his side. My mom did her prayer, and finally 8:00 pm time to go home.

The next night, still in her night shift she go to the comfort room to pee. Since there's no available water, she go outside to use their public comfort room. When arrived there, there's no other workers. She enter inside the first cubicle, and heard a flush on the next cubicle. She felt relieved thinking that she is not the only one there. During that time the light inside their public cr is dim, so it's a relief when you're not alone. After that, she go out in the cubicle and wash her hands, but still curious why the person in the other cubicle still didn't came out.

Unsplash by - Ioana Cristiana

She waits till a shoe came out under the cubicle and then returns inside. Mom was terrified, so she knocked on the door, but no one answered. She left and returned to their clinic. She continues checking to see whether someone used the public restroom because it is only visible from their clinic, but no ono.

Just last week, they have this team building and they spent it in a hotel. She enjoy it, and sending some photos of her with Sister Che; they are only two of them in the room. Until the night came, they are just talking to each other until they hear a flush. They just ignore it and forcing themselves to believe that maybe it's in the other room.

Unsplash - by Kamil Feczko

Late night, both of them are already sleeping but they woke up by the noise of dragging chair, seems like it's in the room which their company admins stayed, they hear laughing voice and some noise that they can't understand. Mom approach Sister Che, to ask if she also heard those noise and she said "yes".

In the morning they all gathered in the hotel's convention area, they open up with their other workers about what they hear and they said that they also hear the same. The admins came in and mom ask them if are dragging chair late night, as they can't sleep because of it, but the answered that they also can't sleep because the volume of the tv in mom and Sister Che's room is so loud, where in fact they don't open tv late night.

One of the admin join their group and said, "We are not the only one here!"


Hi Sis @Sweetiepie , thank you so much for renewing your sponsorship, stay healthy and happy, especially to your love life, ayieee hahah.

And to @Ayaan258 , thank you too for renewing your sponsorship, have a great day ahead and GOD Bless!

________________________

Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

March 2, 2022

-Ling

28
$ 4.01
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Trofi01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 25
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's good that they are okk and these kind of stories are really horrifying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's crazy, the truth is that wherever health care is dispensed there will always be these stories. Many colleagues have always told me about them. Thank God I never witnessed or heard anything strange.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really scary dear... Just like what we see in those horrific movies. Thank God nobody ever gets hurt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ibang tao talaga na sensitive ang senses nila sa mga ganyan, nkakatakot pero at least paramdam lng pero scary pa rin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing they were not harmed or anything but those experiences are surely terrifying!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you too . Am kinda of busy today looking on sponsoring you because you made a good job out here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living with ghost or creepy things in the same room is what I haven't experienced once and not praying to experience it. Although I'm not scared of such but what if it turns out to a bloody hunt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the ghosts appeared out of nowhere. Not surprised because already knew that we are sharing our space with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for not leaving me in an anxious and difficult time. I will never forget all the good things you did for me, thank you! I can't answer often now, I can't feel my heart anymore how much it hurts for my country,family,friends😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax dear. We are with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This kind of story is really scary for me. Its make me feel afraid when I am alone in my room. Hopefully your mom and sis is okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sila mameet, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When reading i could feel the goosebumps. So while experiencing what would be the condition I can understand well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy siguro kung ako yan di na ko siguro ko makakaulit sa lugar na yan haha pati pag ihi pipigilan ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hadluka Ana sis ay. Maayo kay isog-isog ang imong mama. Kung ako pa Ana, na rattle nako tawn. Mao na di nako ganahan pag night shift ko sauna kay kung gusto mag punta sa CR, mahadlok kaayo ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Sis, napansin nako isugon si Mama pag abot sa ing.ani, nasanay na guro:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makabilib kaayo imo mama sis, ako kay hadlukan man kaayo oi. Bisan sa kanang mga horror movies or stories, di kaayo ko ganahan mag tan aw or magbasa kay mahuna-hunaan nako ang akong nabasa o nakita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy reading, I experienced it also, but I ignore them,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If that ever happened to me I bet I won't be able to comeback to that place again alone. It is so hard to just ignore or pretends that you don't hear what is happening like there is someone who flush the toilet even though there isn't any person there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I won't dare to come back too, what's the point if I will not enjoy the trip because of it, unless we are going to do ghost hunting :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah ghost hunting is the only thing that will make me come back in this place again hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy kakagising ko lang at ito una kong nabasa ngaun hahahaha, nabitin ako sa stiry, matatakutin ako pero i love to read and watch horror 😂😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang panunuod Sis bet ko lang sya pag may kasama hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ung may nakakalmot sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa!! that's some kind of experience there. By the way, you know I also want to experience some horror experiences. I think it was my ghost there hahaah

And, you do not need to push yourselves much, just prioritise your important work and if you cannot land here on read.cash often then don't push yourself hard. Have a smiling day Ling:-) Take care

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know how to make an exchange for your kind words, but thank you so much Trofi, have a happy day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ling, Please don't call me Trofi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry, so what should I call you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will tell you later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to say exchange words))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe sa mga ganitong entities sis. Ilang beses din ako nakaranas nito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo naman talaga sila Sis, pasalamat nalang guro tayo if di sila manakit:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Demonic na iyon sis kapag nanakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your this article is full of suspense. I scared and enjoying at the same time. Btw God bless you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ayaan, how much more if we experience this:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha , then I think I just scared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman sis.. Kung ako siguro nandun, nahh, di talaga ako makakatulog.. Feeling ko siguro may nakatabi sa akin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di rin ako matutulog Sis hahha actually di naman talaga tayo makatutulog, mas nangingibabaw na takot natin:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I'm a little scared to hear that because I'm a little scared of these things. I never want to do this experiment. Any kind of sound at night, in fact, seems terrible to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're not alone Sis, there's so many people felt the same:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this kind of experience is creepy yet interesting haha but personally, I don't want to experience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a kind of unforgettable yet challenging experience :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is also giving me goosebumps. Hehe, I am wishing to be there hehe because I also want such experiences.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haven't you tried yet? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is really scary. Your mother must be very scared. It is very bad that these sounds come at night. I hope they find the source of this sound soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They really came out at night, they love darkness :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something scary it make me think that what of it will happen in one room and I was the only there hahahahha ohhh myy so scary🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tatakbo ako palabas Sis hahha safety first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so scary and giving the vibes of Ghost and Monsters. God will protect your Mom, sisters and other worker from these vibes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, prayer is more powerful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that gave me goosebumps

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think that black shadow she saw was a bad element. That was horrible especially when you've seen that. Thats our evidence that we are not alone here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I can also say that it's a bad element because they think that it causes the nightmare of Sister Che.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok pud ana bff uyy, abig naay kauban. Confident pa kaayo, sa dihang🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makatawa gani ko bff haha it's a prank diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago