Exposing Myself : Random Questions, My Say

39 82
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

A loud buzzing noise that wakes me up,

I look around and it seems so bright.

Tick-tock, Tick-tock, here's another light.

"Good morning langga", that's how my day start.

Just a short poem for my introduction. Earlier I read Sis @Ayane-chan article, "Just Something About Me For Today" and after this I also visit Sis @Kelzy, "Random Questions About Me". If you haven't read their articles, you can click the title.

Both of them share their answers about the prompt having simple questions to answer about yourself. So, I also make my own entry. Let's go!

What Made You Smile Today?

Many. There's a lot of reason and persons who made me smile today. Just like earlier, when I woke up I made my short prayer, open the bible to read Holy words before starting the day, and after it my mom enter my room kiss my forehead, and asked "Good morning langga. Why you wake up early?". I just smile at her and said "nothing". She don't know that I always wake up early but didn't go out in my room early; I do stretching and replying or reading articles here in read.cash, so sometimes I go out 8 am.

What Was The Last Good Book You Read?

Actual Book

Human Biology and Health by Prentice Hall Science. I think this was given to us year 2012 by our relatives in Bukidnon. I love science, especially about Biology and Astronomy. This is one of our book that I like to read again and again. This is like a science book for students in primary or secondary. The words and explanations are easy to understand. Actually this is one of the book that inspired me to be a writer. Just imagine that your name was written in a good book. Nothing, just imagining lol!

What do you think is the best show on Netflix right now?

I don't watch in Netflix and I can't afford it, besides I am not fun of watching movies, series or any show on TV. But I think the answer for this is "All of us are dead", I observed that a lot of users here already watched this, and share there own review which I can't relate because I haven't watch it, but my friends told me to try it because it was worth to watch, and it's available in Facebook. Let me try, this kind of movie is interesting too.

Have you been on interesting trips lately?

Yes in my imagination and dreams, but in reality, I haven't. I only stay at home except when there's an important matters to go but if there's none then I just behave at home. Ofcourse, I want to go in an interesting trips with my love ones but I/we need to save first.

Are you a cat person or a dog person?

Dog Person. We have 3 cats and 4 dogs at home, but I would say that I'm close with the dogs. Shoutout to those who have sweet cats, because for the past thousand of years, char! We haven't had a sweet cat. They are like the boss in our house, sometimes I'm thinking if I disturb them at home, they are like boarders here. I was in Primary the last time we have a sweet cat, and last year, the cat we found outside but the sad thing is he died after 2 days.

Does anyone here know how to make a cat sweet? Let me know:D

Do you think you're an introvert or an extrovert?

85% Introvert and 15% extrovert, is this already ambivert? I am talkative with my family and close friends, I am comfortable and Jolly being with them. But I prefer staying in my room more where I can do a lot of things without distraction, just like doing art. I'm the type of a person that if you see in a crowd place just quiet, the reason why most of the people I met says that their first impression on me is "I thought you're a snobber"

I only chose 6 questions, and if you want to try here are the other questions that you can answer;

  • Tell Me About Yourself

  • What do you want to be when you were a kid?

  • What always calms you down when you're really stressed out and upset?

  • Are you a spender or a saver?

  • Do you like calling or texting?

  • Are you a morning person or a night owl?

Images edited using Canva/PicsArt

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

February 16, 2022

-Ling

21
$ 3.38
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 19
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice knowing more of you :) Introvert here too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't consider myself as spender or a saver sometimes I save when things are tight but I try not to overspend when things are bountiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I try this challenge also? Hehe I'm glad I'm back hope you'd still remember me hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ofcourse Sissy, nice to see you again. Do you have your own phone now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis . Meron na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also hearing about this movie now may be I should go and check it out even though I don't love movie that much but I must check this out . I am also a lovers of dog but which breed of dog do you prefer

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I prefer dogs with long and thick fur no matter what breed it is, just it looks cute:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to love biology in secondary school that I once emerged the best biology student for that term...the ideas are somehow still intact though.

Netflix? I'm yet to be fond of that platform. I do love movies but I does that at my real convenience and as such, I go for the already downloaded movies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So this means that you're a good student and about the movies, sometimes when I need to watch, I search for free movie sites:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going for the last question on your list; I am a night person, i love the night hour so much because of its peaceful nature. And it is my best time to listen to great music. Wow, the feeling is always magical

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I highly agree with you, the silence of the night gives us more peace and energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminds me of my old biology textbook too. I also had this special love for biology even before we started studying it.. I actually wanted to be a doctor since I loved the study of human lives

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to be a doctor too Sis, but seems like it's not my destiny. Btw, have you recieve my request?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sooo much dear . I just saw it now and i am very sorry for the delay...... Coming from a verry special friend so close to my heart, This really means alot to me , 🥰🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I try this dear? May be. It will be helpful. Well, you all will know more about me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes please, just to know you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just your opposite sis, i do love dogs but I'm more on cat's 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mababait guro cats sa inyo Sis, sa amin snobber haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. Sa imagination nalang nakakapagtravel. Lalo nat may junakis hirap maka alis ng bahay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand Sis, pero we're still young bawi tayo next time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray sis yung book ahhkk datinlang gusto ko yan ngayon di na whaha tinamad na rin siguro, anywyas matry nga to soon whaha bet ko yang mga questions mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feeling bookish Sis hahha go Sis gawin mo to oag out of topic ka na din tulad ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman maka try nga sali dito, Ang dami mong alaga na pet ah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Sis, babae kasi kaya ayon dumadami haha parang buntis na naman ngayon e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could say to myself as an ambivert also. Hahaha sometimes I do love being alone especially when I'm going to church because I want to mind my own self only and I can be extrovert as well because I'm to talkative whenever I feel comfortable to someone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hina ng loob ko pumunta ng simbahan na walang kasama Sis, always kasama ko family or friends haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga ang mga ganitong style. Di ko Lang isali Yung about books. Di na ako mahilig mgbasa ngayon eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha go lang Sis, madami namang questions na pwede pag pilian.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng mga questions sissy hehehe matry nga din soon ayieee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go rah Sis hahha want to know you more:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us dead is a series full of excitement, it is really worth watching. Oh you take care of a lot of cats and dogs, I love them, especially cats... 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe your cats are sweet to you Sis, here they are not:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to watch the "All of Us are Dead" sis. It's really worth it. A great series. It's really trending now. I want season 2 immediately sis. I hope next year there will be a season 2.

We're the same, I mostly introvert. I prefer in the room. I go outside if it is needed. I'm extrovert too but to the people I'm close especially my family, relatives and friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilang episodes ba ang season 1 Sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang 12 sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good to know more of you, I will also try to write on this thing tomorrow and have a good day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will surely read it. Have a good day to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes sis, there are so many reasons to smile. This topic helps to know every user better.

Have a great day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right Sis, like getting to know each other prompt. Have a great day too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago