Ask the Universe and Visualize your Success

14 76
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Affirmation is an act of telling or thinking something that is it is true, a way of manifesting something that it's real and going to happen, or in other words Affirmations are positive words in the present that connect to what you desire to manifest.. In my previous article I have shared about some techniques which we can perform manifestation, just visit it if you want to know what are those. But for today, let's focus on some words of affirmations which I agreed a powerful one.

Earlier, me together with my relatives are talking about the future, and what I like the most is on how we visualize future a successful one. That's why I'm thankful to God that He gave me a relatives which can help me to grow and aim for success. One of my cousin mentioned about Affirmation as the best technique to manifest something that is going to happen. So for today, I would like to share some words of affirmation that you can use in everyday. For example when you woke up early in the morning, you do your short prayers and tell your words of affirmation. By the way, what I will only share samples, you can also create your own affirmation base on your needs and wants, but remember to use it in positive way, not to take a revenge or ask for negativity, because when we are talking about affirmation and manifestation, it's more on talking the universe; and don't let the negativity of universe possess you.

________________________

I respect myself

As it said, "don't ask respect to others, it should be start within yourself." And this is true, most people treat you the way how you treat yourself. So if you act disrespects how much more from other people. This is a word of affirmation, which should be done with action.

I was created for greatness

Remember every moment that you're made with purpose and greatness. Tell to yourself that you're great and intended for greatness; not a mistake. That you're closer to your goals everyday, and it will work-out.

I feel loved

Don't ask for love as you are already made by love. Tell to yourself that you're love, and no need to ask it from other people. Self-love is the most important, and by just saying it yourself, you make yourself special.

I am beautiful

"We are beautiful, no matter what they say", for those who said that you're not beautiful ignore them, their mind and eyes are to ugly to see the beauty in you. I love people who confidently say that they are beautiful, because it's a word of affirmation in self-love and respect. Before appreciating others, do it to yourself first.

I am okay

This is the common words of affirmation that I use. During the times when I feel bad or failed, I always tell to myself, "I am okay". That I know what happened is normal and okay, it will turn out good and on next time, it will be great and more than I asked for.

All is well

If you have watched the Bollywood movie, "3 Idiots" this words of affirmation is what they like to say. And just imagine how this words save a life, such as when Rancho together with his friends and schoolmates save the baby of Pia's sister; and also the word's presence in their journey of college life until they graduate.

Today is a great day

Who doesn't want to give a great day? For me this is a powerful words of affirmation to break your "unlucky day", imagine all the bad things happened to you for that particular day but you stood up and say how great that day is. For sure your mind will focus on the positive aspects behind those bad things happened to you. For example, you lost your money, then your mind will switch into, I lost the money to help someone who need it the most and God will give me more.

God listens to me

When there are days that you felt God is not answering your prayers, try to use this word of affirmation. It will reminds you of two things; God wants you to wait and be ready enough for that gift or God wants to save you from temptation or accident.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

May 4, 2022

-Ling

29
$ 4.66
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Trofi01
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 25
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is so beautiful and so true, begin with affirmations and gently claim the positivity you seek. I personally believe in this. I haven't seen 3 Idiots, but I will look at it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything starts within ourselves, we should ourselves with more kindness and be able to believe that we are destined for the greater things in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"All is well" is such an encouraging statement! One of my close acquaintances, Prof. T. Kundu, advised creating the college teaching environments in the film "3 Idiots."

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Grabe impact ng 3 idiots na movie at yung manisfestation nila to make the dream come true.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

I'm okay, I'm okay, I am always okay 😸

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I believe in positive affirmations and prayers. There's a reason why God hasn't give our prayers yet and when the time God will give our prayers we will be surprised because it is more than we asked for @Ling01

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Words of affirmation to yourself is a positive mindset that we should always possess.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Positivity is all it takes

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Every positive mode leaves a healthier impact on our mood because it motivate , passionate and dedicate us with positive mindset.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Those words are indeed great affirmation. I do also believe that if we love and respect ourselves, people around us would love and respect us the way we respect ourselves. We are all created for greatness, we just sometimes get tempted to do mistakes. I feel love, because God loves me, and I am beautiful because I was God's creation. In times of struggles I know I'm still gonna be okay and at the end of the day everything were gonna be all well. Every day is always a great day and God will surely hear our prayers, let's just continue to trust His plans and be patience.

$ 0.06
1 year ago

Patience is the key as always

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Patience is the best way to wait for every answer from God and Faith is the key that He is able to change everything.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

When i was young i was a shy man. I can not offered my GF. I told others for offer me. But later i did propose and she accepted.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

That point where you mentioned don't ask for love because you are already made of love. that's very unique I have heard of and so very true. I believe it gives light to many if it is spread.

$ 0.05
1 year ago