I Want to Kiss, Marry, And Kick - A Challenge

20 93
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Lifestory, Hope, Write, Facts, ...
September 26, 2022

Well, first thing first, I am a very different girl. I only believe in a good future. Once you secure your future. You can get everything, including a good partner. To be honest, I haven't thought or planned to kiss some XYZ person. It doesn't mean I don't have desires, but feelings can sometimes hurt you, that is what I think and let go of everything that could come in my future and my education.

Recently, one of my favorite writers, none other than @bmjc98, has published a challenge called Who Do You Want To Kiss, Marry, And Kick Challenge. I love challenges and most usually I accept them, keeping in view my capacity and me in mind. According to this challenge, we must choose three different persons from read.cash that we want to kiss, marry, and kick. If I were allowed to choose only one person I would choose @TheRandomRewarder, Hahahaha. Another part of the challenge was to tag/mention that person... hehe so that he/she could see and read it (that's not good).

THE CHALLENGE

  1. Kiss

  2. Marry

  3. Kick

Disclaimer

This challenge is just for fun, I don't mean any harm, disrespect or insult someone.


Photo by Dan Meyers on Unsplash

Kiss

The first part of the challenge is to whom I want to kiss in read (dot) cash. That is very difficult, but the only person I want to kiss is @TheRandomRewarder The Rusty. He makes me happy when I see him visiting me. On the other hand, when I don't see him visiting me, it made me sad and want to Kick him. I would mention him in the Kick section as well if I were allowed for mentioning one person more than one.


Photo by micheile dot com on Unsplash

Marry

Well, that's the very difficult part of the challenge, however, the person I have to marry a person from the read.cash that would be the @MarcDeMesel (Sorry Sir, it is a game and it is just for fun). He is so good person. Just imagine if he can care for the people he doesn't know, nor he can see them. He has been seeing the world very differently. How nice and caring he will be for their family or relatives. Being a sensitive girl, I can feel him.


Photo by Luz Fuertes on Unsplash

Kick

The last part of the challenge is whom I would kick from the read.cash. That is even the harder part of the challenge. I spent only two months on dot cash platforms, I know only a few people, and I don't wanna kick any of them. However, the only person I want to kick from read.cash will be the one who makes nonsense or leaves some nonsense comments/reply and make this platform dirty. A few days ago, I had an experience like that. He sometimes makes nonsense. I try to make him understand but...though he is a nice guy, however, mostly he doesn't try to understand a thing the way it is. I really don't mention him. I also have some doubts that from that day onward he is disliking my articles. I respect all my friends and subscribers, followers, commenters, and all readers.


Closing Thoughts

This is a fun challenge game. I like it. It was fun replying to that challenge. MJ always comes with something interesting and helpful. In the case above I would love to Kiss @TheRandomRewarder, Marry @MarcDeMesel, due to the reasons mentioned with each. However, I don't want to Kick anyone, but only those who make this platform dirty.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo edited by me in Canva 

8
$ 1.54
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Lifestory, Hope, Write, Facts, ...

Comments

Hahaha You have chooses really great person to marry. I also don't appreciate those who spam our lovely platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you like my choice and appreciated. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA. Why didn't I think about sir MarcDeMesel os Simon? Dang! Both of them are worth marrying. :) Anyway, as always, thank you for participating. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Don't say I should go back and chose another person to marry, as I won't do that... Hehehe It was my pleasure to get an idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, you're all good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone have a crush on random rewarder hahaha when it came on post everyone seem happy like currently you are 😂🤑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes everyone wanna crush on Rusty... He makes everyone happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the only thing here which make us Happy more 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know everyone wants to merry random rewarder it's favourite of everyone so for me iam also incomplete without him haha so I will merry him kiss him but yeah I won't kick him because I can't afford if he kicks me back lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so nice of you. I don't wanna marry him, but else one (already mentioned 😂). Moreover, I don't want to kick anyone from here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha marrying Marc Demesel is lit 🤣🤣🤣 Mine was so pure when I chose PVM 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I don't know many people so it was dificult for me to decide. I'm only two month old here, that's why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand 😀 it's fine, just don't tag Marc always.. your account will get spam if you keep doing that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe okay okay. I won't do it next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God!!!! You're so funny and creative. You chose the right people for the right task. Everyone loves Rusty and would want to kiss him. Who doesn't want to marry sir MarcDemesel? Anybody?? Everyone would love to!!! I love the fact that you made beautiful choices

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so pleased for such praising. I'm just learning from my seniors. That's why I pick them... I think you would have pick these as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's a interesting challenge. While reading this, I am just smiling all the time. If ever there's someone that I would kiss for sure Rusty will also be on the first list because he makes me smile when I see him in my notification.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe that's would be the situation of everyone. I guess. I am glad it made you smiling 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm I think the Rusty is going to be in many of people's three. Maybe MarcDemesel as well. I hope I'm not the kick non mention, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe, yes indeed. I don't want to kick anyone. I respect all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago