Likes and Dislikes Get to Know Me Questions

36 53
Blog:189-12th
Date :October 25,2022
Time :05:17pm

Here is another way to know me better. I wanna share something about my likes and dislikes.

Lezzz start.

What is your favorite hobby or hobbies? Why so?

My favorite hobby is gardening when I have free time. I love growing my own vegetables, spices, and even fruit trees. That way we don't have to buy every time we need spices, vegetables, and fruits

Do you like cold drinks or hot beverages?

Both. I don't like to drink Soda if it is not cold LOL.and I don't want to drink hot beverages if it's not that hot.

What is your favorite tv show or web series?

Since our tv is broken, I am not updated about any TV shows anymore. About the web series still not updated as I am busy at work and my side hustles

Do you prefer soft drinks or alcoholic drinks?

Soft drinks. It's been a long time ago since the last time I drink alcoholic drinks.

What is the food you can eat anytime?

I guess fruit, especially Pomelo.

Which season do you enjoy most? Why so?

Since we only have the dry and wet seasons in Phil I think I like the dry season better. I can move freely without thinking of the rain and it won't be that muddy at home.

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

I am not a morning person yet I have to wake up early every day but I guess I am a night owl since I love being awake at night.

What was your favorite subject in high school?

History. I love learning about the old times.

Are you more an extrovert or an introvert? Or do you fit in the definition of an ambivert?

I am an ambivert. I can be both extrovert and introvert

What is your favorite music or song? Do you have any memory related to it?

Yes, I have one song in my mind. One of them is When God Made You, I dedicated this song to my ultimate true love. I am not sure if most of you here know who it is LOL.

How do you like to spend your weekends and holidays?

I like to stay at home and relax. better that way to spend my weekends with my family.

What is your favorite cuisine? Do you know how to cook this food?

I love Chopsuey and yes I know how to cook it as I love cooking.

What is the most boring activity according to you?

Standing in line. As I hate waiting. I really really hate waiting.

Are you more into books or video games?

I am not into books or into video games.

What is your most comfy sleeping position?

left sideways while hugging a smooth pillow

Who is your favorite celebrity? What makes you admire him/her?

Jericho Rosales. I just like the way he is. I am not into fangirling though.

Which book or movie is your favorite? How did you feel reading (or watching) it?

The movie entitled Heaven is for real. It was recommended by my close friend and I love the movie. It feels so good after watching it.

Is there something that you can’t live without?

I think my phone. Since I used my phone to access all my side hustles.

What is your favorite color?

I don't have a permanent favorite color. before my favorite color is black,anything in blue and white. Now my favorite color is gray and gold.

What is your favorite outfit? Is it because of comfort or looks?

I love wearing clothes that I am comfortable with at least whenever I move around I don't feel awkward or something.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.66
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @maria_23
+ 2

Comments

I prefer soft drinks to alcohol, I also prefer wearing clothes that am comfortable with

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like Jericho Rosales. He doesn't seem to grow old.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true.hinihintay ko lang talaga magkaanak na sila ni Kim jones..for sure maganda at guapo magiging anak nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang ultimate lover ... kato ning afam? hehe same ta, i don't like soda if dili cold... but I prefer kanang mga kape na di na makapaso hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not sis akong ultimate love ky kadtong ex nako nga police nga even until now love ghapun ko niya hehehe. I end up my relationship with him not because I don't love him anymore. Yes kanang sakto ra mahigop kainiton

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kadtong ex nako nga police nga even until now love ghapun ko niya hehehe. I end up my relationship with him not because I don't love him anymore. Yes kanang sakto ra mahigop kai

why sis? kasayang ba..the one that got away d ay to... wala ko kahibawo sa story ninyu..naa kay blog ana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa sis.https://read.cash/@alicecalope/forbidden-love-c85623ff ,,naa ra ay..tungod sa pagtugot ni ex nga okay ra niya na I will find someone para I can have a normal relationship mao ng akong gego ang akong relationship sa akong bana run.I know dili gud okay ni ex pero wala siyay mahimo.He can't live his family tungod sa iyang mga anak.SAme nami ug situation run living together sa isig ka pares namo tungod lang sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

living together sa isig ka pares na

ohhh..... wow mabasa sa ni be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like these questions they do reveal a little about ourselves. I'll save your article and write my answers one day. We have some similarities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's nice. May I know what is your Zodiac Sign?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sagittarius

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I am Capricorn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See that is why your are strong :)

Funny story back in my younger days long before being marriage I once tried a pick up line on a girl. It was What's your sign? Haha I was drunk and it didn't work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well yeah. My perfect match for marriage is Cancer yet I married a Leo one . my fault for pursuing the relationship even if I already know that we are not perfect match for each other

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't beat yourself up I don't know if the whole zodiac is all that accurate for matches. I was with a Pisces a long time ago and let her go. NGL I have never felt so loved

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is somehow a guide for me since most of my failed relationships are not my perfect match. I had 2 cancer ex-boyfriends and they are both the ones I had long-term relationships with that lasted 6 to 7 years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you ever dated a Taurus though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, I had a live-in Partner who is Taurus and that's the worst relationship I ever had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See that is suppose to be your soul mate according to the zodiac sign. That why I brought up a Pisces suppose to be an enemy for me. Well I don't mean to make a tree on your comment page 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nooo taurus is not my perfect match it's cancer. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha see the table is different everywhere I'm sure you see my soulmate and enemy differently

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well yeah..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I tipped this article but not showing up. So sorry about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, no need to be sorry. I am just glad that you are so generous not only to me but also to other writers. At least I know someone appreciates my effort in writing this article.Thank you so much for sharing your blessings to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I guess you know why I'm here now. 😂 To copy your questions and write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There more questions I will publish soon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw super cool :) A tale of more about you, can't wait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis dami bang Pomelo sa inyo? Pahingi ako sis. Lami kaayo ikaon ug Pomelo sis. Ganahan gayud ko ana tas with asin. 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naay tanom akong in laws.. Pero favorite nako nga Pomelo ky kanang sa DOLE ky pink then Tam is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami ana sis. Nag laway ko pag ayo. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala by available Pomelo sa supermarket sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, gusto unta ko maging night owl ba, heheh pero di jud makaya sa akong mata oi, makatulog na Lang ko mahagbong ang celpon sa akong nawong gud🤣.

Favorite subject naku sis, TLE, Kay daghan ko mahibal an nga practical tips, about sa buhay buhay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tulog nalang jud sis. Di nalang epugos. Hehehe

Sakto pud sis.. Mga practical tips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis,di ko masyado alam kung ano yung mga gusto ko or favorites basta lang kung unsa ang naa mao lang akoa kanang comfortable ko.hehehe gusto kong subject sauna sa highschool ko is Filipino. Best in filipino kaya ako nag graduate😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow. Ako di nko bet ang Filipino

$ 0.00
1 year ago