Reason and motives of my giveaways

58 72
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hey guys , I'm sure you are doing well now a days . As you knew , I was arranging a competition for making our @Read.Cash users more active and skilled writter or photographer. Well my motive for my last competition wasn't only for making subscribers . I think it helps you to.

A lot of giveaways are still going on , but most of them are helpful to you all now a days . I'm happy for that 😊.

But a new thing has arrived. It's about the community I guess. People are creating new community and arranging giveaways for there promotion. That's not good. You can write posts . If people are agree. They will come. Don't create confusions. ( These all are my thoughts. Don't take it to hard. )

What's now:

Well I asked you some of my questions . And I got your good response to. πŸ₯° My motive was to motivate you to share more beautiful and classy things. I'm happy to say you are doing well now a days. @Jane @Imran @Meher89 @Tamanna21 are doing very well. Specially @Akash. @Kalid & @aminul , you guys are doing very well. I have also become a fan of @MahnoorDanish5 , she is really a hard working personel. @Arnavaria a very talented person πŸ₯° and @Charlotte a very good cartoonist/Artist πŸ₯°

I'm happy to meet you all my subscribers. Thank you all for your support. πŸ₯°

As you know, I was a little bit frustrated and disturbed yesterday. I'm happy to become normal again.

Now , I'm going to say that . I don't think I need to do that anymore. the mind setup for doing better is already started in you πŸ€—. I'm happy for that. Though the competition was to exciting to me . I was arranging that on my #own earnings. I didn't get anything from anyone for that.πŸ™‚ I'm proud for that. You guys know that I had arranged multiple giveaways. None of them were sponsored by any one too.

I will upvote you as you knew I always do in random amounts.

All you have to do is , subscribe/follow my page. Give me your comments on my posts. But if you think . Your article is good. You can share with me too through mentioning my name in your articles Or sharing your #link in my comments. I'm assuring you that. Most of you will have my upvotes😁.

As I can't see all the notifications. It's hard. So just send me your link in the comments of my posts . So I could see your posts too.

#Don't forget to give like & Comments in my posts tooo.πŸ€—πŸ˜‡

Stay connected with me if you like me and my contents.

No more Competition , no more giveaway.

Earn ,if you can do it from me πŸ₯°

#Simple rules for ever

Thanks for being a part of my family.πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°πŸ€—

Don't forget to seeΒ @AshmaΒ Β 's rewarding point system for get sponsored community.

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f


22
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Good thinking bro .❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 😊 πŸ˜‡ glad to meet you to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the article very much, brother. I feel blessed to meet you. I definitely need your support all the time. And of course my dear sister, @Arnavaria she is very talented person dear. Thank you so much dear I like your compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. You are really a good Photographer. Very classy photographs you can take. You should work on it . You will shine 😎πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. And thank you for your motivation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother I will try my best....Keep me supporting like this...Thanks for mention us.πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good Photographer 😊. You should share more pictures in a article. That's my opinion. You should share some tips of photography with me , sometimes πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I shall try ky best brother....I need your support and inspiration justπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great motive. I see many good posts, I give many good posts. But don't get upvotes. Frankly speaking I used to get 600+ pts but for some days I am not getting half of it and I mailed the reason, they say get upvotesπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. But what will the promising users do if their contents are not on homepage or we don't get to see them. So I think this kind of motive is important now. For us and for the community too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me one of your best article link as a demoπŸ€” Let's see what happen next πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure... I am happy someone is doing this as I am planning also but i withdrew my money to buy groceries as I want to donate food to street people. Unfortunately my mom is out of town so it might take some time. I can't cook🀣🀣. Great motive from you. I have written some good articles and got some upvotes in them. I want to show this as a demo https://read.cash/@Jihan/is-it-inappropiate-to-sacrifice-cattles-on-eid-ul-adhafind-here-45840047

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this forever love and support. I am sure you are a pure soul with kind heart who is always a helping hand for others. I am proud to have your upvotes on my articles. I appreciate your efforts and you will always find me at your back πŸ’žπŸ₯‚πŸ˜πŸ’― Cheers πŸ₯‚ Thank you for mentioning me in your article it really means a lot for me πŸ™‚πŸŒΊβœ¨πŸŒΏπŸ’―πŸ‘»πŸ˜πŸ’žβ™₯️πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for participating my competition. Your Story was so close to me. I'm also from a middle class background. So I know the struggle thing too . Thanks for sharing your story 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to everyone😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I forgot your name.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you for the welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for being a part of my family πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first,I want to say that thank you...Because I know that you are a good person and you always support me which is inspiring me to write something new...Again thanks for your support...Have a good day...dear @Leobanna πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your concepts. But you improved you writing styles. I'm really happy for that πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of people’s in read cash....always support me..you are one of them dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giveaways are just for fun..but don't stop writing.. you're a good writer I can tell... And.btw, seriously you can't tag me still? Others can though..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think @read.cash don't like our relationshipsπŸ€” they are jealous I guess πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... maybe you're always typing wrong spelling.. ✌✌ it should be capital "J" haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noo. Go and Recheck my article . It's not working. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or maybe there's something wrong with m username.. Please do something @Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β˜ΉοΈπŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's really something wrong here... I upvoted your article but I received a message from readcash that I upvoted myself... what's going on? I have penalty for upto 2weeks...and I only received upvotes from you too.. 😭😭😭.. seriously?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You upvoted your self? How? πŸ˜†When did you get penalty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will they gonna make their system problem to a penalty... I want to make a complain to them later...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never upvoted myself.. this is crazy... I received it after upvoting your article and you upvoted mine...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow it's sad. Now I understand. It was the upvote issue. ☹️ I'm sorry for that 😞 the thought you make your self upvoted by me πŸ™„πŸ˜­πŸ˜’πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just can't understand... I'll gonna ask readcash bout it... I went to my articles to see if I accidentally upvoted. self, but no.. I didn't... and how come you can upvote yourself right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's because I upvoted you just after you have me too. They count it as a self upvote . I'm really sorry for that. I think they also stopped my points earnings too. That's disgusting. I gave you, cz I like your writing. That's why. And you gave me too for my writing . So is it really necessary to give penalty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was supposed to give giveaways tomorrow but seems that it will never happen. Not unless they remove the penalty. My points aren't moving now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's not the issue. I'm suspecting that ReadCash app I installed lately. Then I checked my browser just now to see if there's open Readcash link, and yeah there is. So my readcash app is open same as my readcash link. But the penalty is about upvoting myself which i never did. I already sent them an email regarding this matter. I'm waiting for the response. I already sensed something is wrong the other day when i received a notif that myself comment on my own article. That's totally absurd. I just replied to the comments then I received a notif...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I also got penalty. My points are also not moving 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's moving now, let's wait for the response of readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡I need all the giveaway by you😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Send me your wallet id 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a great joy for me that you like my articles..... I try my best to write more quality contents...Your every giveaways are really helpful for us to active in this great platform...I appreciate your hard works always.... Best wisher for youπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend πŸ₯° and stay connected with me a you always do

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

should i comment the link here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@LeoBanna i really dont know you much but the fact that you had to give back to the community with the little you got from it really inspired me.. i must say its hard to find your type.. i know lots of kind users also give back to the community via tips or giveaways.. i really appreciate you all

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You tried to help me yesterday . Thanks for that . I didn't think you will. But you did it . So thank you once again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome.. im always ready to help at anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡ thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's now becoming toxic..those new communities they require and subscribing and sponsoring but not all of them are paying when you approved,,well im just speaking from experience.do they do it for sunscribers sake only b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . That's why I'm not doing it again. Cz people are becoming confused.☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And me??πŸ™„πŸ™„ am I not talented or hard working person??🀨🀨🀨. Where's my name??πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OkayπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nice, I will share my link, hope to get up vote from you. Thank you for giving to the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. But I think I got penalty for 2wks

$ 0.00
3 years ago