Wait, what is it?, I think I'm stuck

27 56
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

They would never gonna find it out Mark. You've made a perfect execution of the plan. This storm even help you to hide evidences, the nature is with you Mark. So calm down, Just burry it, You'll never gonna feel guilt about it. You didn't mean it right? yeah you don't, just follow every bit I will say.

I think I'm stuck

episode 4: Wait, what is it?

It's a fictionnnnnnn

previous episode

episode 1; what's wrong with my mom?

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/whats-wrong-with-my-mom-i-think-im-stuck-bc9a3f06

episode 2; What should I do?

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-should-i-do-i-think-im-stuck-0b4a8293

episode 3: What have I done?

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-have-i-done-i-think-im-stuck-4a007f84

.

.

.

.

.

After burying my mom's body I went straight home. The house is on mess, the blood is on trail. I need to clean it first, with the brush and every detergent on house I scrub the floor from every place where there's blood stain. I clean everything all the evidences,like my shirt, scissors, and even the curtain was burned to ashes. after cleaning everything. I'm ready to go to sleep. But I realized that my aunt will surely gonna suspect and look for where my mom when she realized she's not visiting her. So what I did is to sleep first. After that, in the morning I went to my Aunt's house alone and ask if my mother is in there and told her that mom doesn't come home since yesterday afternoon. My aunt's get panic and went straight to the police station, to make long story short we start looking for where my mom is. I acted like I'm crying, nervous , and scared. I should be I'm the son of a missing person. they told me to go home and that they will just gonna Inform but I resist, I won't let them find mom's body without me, I might left some evidence that will lead to me. after a long 5 days srtaight of finding ,the whole community then join in search for my mom, they didn't find any until the 7th days of search and rescue. I was curious because my mom is not found in under the ground but near the river side. the forensic then enter and do their job and this is what they come up.

" a woman get lost in the woods because of heavy storm. a fallen debris hit her hea that kills her, she was driven by a landslide to the river side where she was at now . and all her wound is because she was eaten by wild animals."

I was laughing inside and let them do the rest. The case was closed. My aunt, become my guardian, I am the one who's looking for my dad's health. For the past 5 years I am the one who become in charge to run our wealth. I study a lot, I gain experience from different place. And also 5 years after what happened to my mother my father's life was ended too. He's life support can't handle him anymore. I am the one who's left in our family. I become a fine man, an independent man. I studied in college and make our wealth's value doubled. I also now lived here in the city. I sometimes visit my old house but it has a lot of story to tell. Which is I didn't want. On my 21st birthday my friends and. There's a small boquet that we share. And this is where I met kathryn, she's 16 years old that time. She looks so familiar to me. I felt like there's a connection between as two. She's cute, she's gorgeous and the most important is she can cook. She's the one who's serving as..

.

.

After that night I told myself that I would court her and be my girl for the rest of my life. I courted her for a year, I talk to her parents and told them nt intention. I am well I known in this community because of my family name and business. They're name is also well known because she's the daughter of the mayor in this city. Taking her hand is not an easy task but I did it. After a year I didn't waste a time and mary her. (She's actually familiar to me). Our wedding is the biggest celebration ever happened in our community. After that she become pregnant and gave birth to our very first own son. I named him, "Mark" because he's the first born son and he should take my name. Everything was Great. I forget everything in my past, I can't even remember a thing, my weak memory always attack. Everything was great, we even get lived in my old house, we get back to the woods. And lived there peacefully, I loved my wife, she's very hard working, she doesn't want to sit down and take a rest, wanted to rent a maid but she said it's a waste of money,so I didn't. For the past 4 years is great I travel to other countries to expand our business, this is a fruit of my dad's hardwork and I need to take care of it as I can.

.

.

After travelling from country to country it's my son's 5th years birthday it's special occasion do I went home immediately, I buy some presents came from different countries. I went home and excited to see his face and emotion when he sees me. There's a lot of people in there, many of them is didn't even know at all, but I can recognized from a far place if where is my son. he's sitting in a stage with a lot of present next to him. But while staring at him and each time I get closer my heart beats loudly, I was scared, and confused, I think something was off. I realized something. Wait, what is it? I think I'm stuck.

.

.

.

To be continue...

Author's message.

Today's episode is kinda late in publishing, I'm so sorry everyone I just got home at 6:00 am earlier from funeral awake.

I hope you enjoy reading my 4th episode,

See you tomorrow,at last my last episode. My brain is bursting right now I'm going to sleep again.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

@BreadChamp @Fyangzee24 @OfficialGamboaLikeUs hello hello there hahahaha.

This is your Lazy writer lazysnail 🐌🐌🐌

12
$ 4.22
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

●__●

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think he and kath is related to each other or kath will do just what her mom do to his dad. Ayy Hindi pala ako Ang author huhu. Masyado akong na carried away, Ang bilis din Kasi Ng pangyayari. I just hope mark will not be put in jail because of what he did to his mom. Kawawa Ang anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo, hahahaa pasensya kana Kung masaydong mabilis. Rushed po tlaga yannn. Drain po utak ko nung mga panahong yan ehhh. Hehe sorry po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No don't be sorry ikaw may hawak Ng story kaya you have all the right as to how will the story goes. Maganda din Naman siya Hindi masyadong mahaba Yung iisipin at idadigest Ng readers. Mabilisan pero maganda parin Yung plot you did not missed any detail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait lang nabitin ako sa last, ano un nananaginip lang sya or nag hahallucinate? wag mo sabihin nanay nya nakikita nya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabitin po ba kayo? Hahaha sorry na poo, ganun po talagaaa, bare with me at sabaay sabay po nating alamin sa episode 5 salamat pp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so intense, please make more fast you are really good at this....i don't wanna predict now cuz I don't want to spoil the fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, thank you thank you, I wanna make more but tomorrow will be the last episode. No spoilers that's what we all want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one knows..,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've got a lot going on in my mind right now but I'd rather not think too much. I'd wait for the continuation. Nice story and nice writing style. You're the boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thrilled. What happened snail? 😁 I love it. I want to read the next...

Have a nice day snail...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The next episode will be the last ateJRamonaaa salamat po sa pagsubaybay ng munting likha ko haahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome snail.. nagagandahan nga ako sobra.. nati thrill ako...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

teka basahin ko ulet, lodi snail.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, salamat po ateeeeee grabe support naiiyak na ko😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha welcome. so ayun, wait namin next chapter...pede tong pang pelikula pramis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang pelikula ahhh ,hahahahaha. Grabe ka naman poo, next chapter will be the last po, gusto ko sana pahabain Kaso mahirap po baka pumanget flow sorry po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it was all a dream, the truth is that all things are illusions because I think he's having schizophrenia hahahaah prediction is the best. Ewan malapit na ata matapos yan, waiting si ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Schizophrenia is a good twist nga nohhhh, pwede pwede hahahahaha. Bukas na mag kakaalaman stay with meee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaaah. I can't wait for the wedding. I hate that Mark guy. He's so evil. He doesn't deserve to have happy life. Whatever happens to him on the ending must served him right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wedding is done na po, it's 5 years after the wedding na po and it's his son's birthday na hahaha, bare with me while I'm making for the last episode. Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's getting thrilling, I have no other guesses of what will happen next. Haha. You're exemplary, Snail πŸ‘πŸ» more episodes please hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think examplary is too much word to describe me haahahhaha. Tomorrow will be the last it can't be helped sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very good, Snail. πŸ’— I'm xoxoo exciteddd for the last episode 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat pooooo, as much as I want po 3 Episode lang Kaso tlaga dapat yan and I add some details kaya po naging 5. Salaamtt ateng BC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Snail πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago