Today's Questions...

37 44
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

This drafts takes too long though I didn't put a lot of words in it so imma use it for different Article. I just wanna tell all of you, remember the Article I wrote about my plans for rainy week? I did it today. From waking up at 4:00 am until today 8:20 pm I follow them thoroughly. It's not that I'm happy because it rain and I follow it. I'm happy because I have used my plan and it went well.

...................................................................................

Sure thinking of an introduction is kinda hard, maybe it's hard for only me lol. I found an interesting article last 2 days ago from @Loveleng18 (sorry for tagging you) what she published is titled "Make me choose: this or that" (gave it a try reading it, it's interesting I swear.) So going back when I read it I told myself that I'm gonna gave it a try. And I did, I click the link she posted hoping that there's a lot of random question so that I won't answer the question she did before and I'm happy that there's a number of them, I chosed only 10 question and about to answer those. Once again this is your lazy writer lazysnail.

Choosing questions..... 3, 2 ,1 , Voilaaaa

Which do you prepare, text or call?

Let's start with an easy one, well as for me I prefer to use call as a medium of communication than text messages. Why? It is because in a text messages there's a lot of barrier in it that might lead us to misunderstanding from both sides. A simple emoji might trigger the other, or maybe the other one will Thought that the other one is angry. So I don't like text messages when communicating with someone I love. Also, one main reason is that if we're talking about mahh badiii, I chosed, and will always chosed to call her as possible. I wanna hear here voice all the time, especially when she laughing freely. I just don't want to read some "HAHAHAHAH" lol

Be excellent in jogging or in biking?

Can confidently say that I am good in jogging, because when I'm with my jogging partner "Nico" We can jog for a long period of time without stopping. We even join a 10km marathon before. So if I'm going to choose I wanted to try being excellent I'm biking, I can bike, but kinda scared when there's a lot of car in my sourrounding. So as much as possible I'm preventing to bike. But I wanna be excellent at it.

Meet micky Mouse or Does the Explorer?

Image from unsplash

As far as I remember, the last time I watched micky Mouse is when I am 6 years old and I am 20 right now so it's been 14 years. But I prefer to be with micky Mouse than be with Dora the explorer. The reason is because I'm getting triggered when I'm watching her show. I don't know if she's blind or what. If possible I'm gonna tilt her head on what I am pointing at. So it's better not to meet her in person.

Play crossword puzzle or sodoku?

Can I play both? I love doing things that will challenged my mind. As I remember when I'm at my highschool grade. I tried competing in a sodoku's competition. Though I didn't win and become the school representative I always rank 2 to 4. Whenever I saw a newspaper, I always look at the back of it because there's a lot of puzzle there. And that's where I am Playing both of them. Playing crossword puzzle makes me discover new words.

Celebrate Christmas or halloween a month?

Don't try us Filipinos, because we all celebrating Christmas since the start of ber months which is September until December that's 4 months consecutively. And that means we can celebrate it for a whole year too if we wanted. I once heard in a Priest, that everyday is a Christmas for we should offer each day to our Gods. And be generous to everyone each day.

Reality or Fictional movies?

If this question me 11 years ago I'm going to choose the reality one, but today when anime was made and flooding the whole worlds, where most of the movies are Computer-generated imagery or CGI I'm going straight to CGI because it has a lot of beautiful and thrilling effect that puts me to another worlds. Does anyone here remember Avatar? (Not the last bender). If you did don't joke on me saying that didn't hook you watching scifi movies.

Are you into painting or drawing?

I like drawing and sketching than painting since my elementary I try to sketch a lot of things that I'm seeing that day. But don't get me wrong I still s.cked in drawing and sketching. But I don't want to paint because I'm a clumsy person and I remember most of the time my school uniform has paint on it whenever we try painting.

Physical book or e-book?

I prefer to read in physical book than e-book because of one thing, the smell of the book. I get addicted to it t the point that I'm using it not to read it but to sniff it until I fall asleep. It's aroma is addicting like a coffee. Another also reason is that staring at phone for a long period of time is pain in the eyes, it's radiation is too much.

Where do you want to go Hawaii or Alaska?

Image from unsplash

Every Filipino kids dream I think is to experience snow fall and have a snow ball fight. We only see it in television or in our gadget so it really amazed us and make us wants to visit and experience it too. So yeah, even me a 20 years old also and still wants to experience snow fall.

Analog watch or digital watch?

Is it only me who think analog watch is way cooler than the digital one? I think the more vintage and old it is the cooler it gets. alsoz analog watch are more durable than digital watch. When I wake wearing old watch I feel sophisticated.

Bonus part

Cats or dogs?

From my experience, I think that having dog as a part of a family is better than a cat(I'm sorry snow my cat but I should tell the truth and my opinion) why? It is because when you tried to pet a cat and the cat get used to your house, time by time you'll gonna question yourself "who's the real owner of the house and who's the pet" the cat will gonna pretend as they own the house and we're their slaves. While the dog, will Thought of you as God and get excited when they always see you. I missed my dog...

Lead image from unsplash

Closing thoughts

This is a great night for me, I enjoy answering different kind of question. This kind of question put me backs to mt past and I am smiling right now, remembering my past and our cultures. This kind of Article makes me known myself more and that's what I love on it.

You should gave it a try.

Speaking of trying, you should give it a try visiting this sponsors of mine. I bet you wouldn't get bored on them because they have a lot of unique and interesting stories

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 5.45
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I also prefer physical books than ebooks though you can keep ebook much longer than physical books. And i prefer mickey than dora too 🀭🀭🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag book po Kasi hawak parang nakakatalino po hahahaahha. Not like phone sabihinn ni mama kaka selpon ko yannn. Tapos mabangooo talaga yung bagong book na bili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to have physical books compared to ebooks. I used to print ebooks so that I can read them properly. I like to out marks on important parts of the book.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Printing ebooks sounds new to me kinda weird hahaha sorry. But you got the point in there . to be able yo mark them is one advantage of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it's not only me that finds Dora the explorer to be annoying πŸ˜… really nice questions, I checked out the link you dropped and there are lots of questions over there. I will do my own version of this later on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely gonna wait for your entry. Goodluck on it! Dora just can't find a thing in front of her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...so you prefer calls,but I feel more comfortable in text massages and I am happy you like to do drawing because it provide us pleasure. I enjoyed reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I prefer calls, hahaha we all have different taste in life that's what make us unique. Tha k you for passing by againn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would choose cat as a pet.. Kasi yung aso ko ngayon lahat ng maabot na halaman ko winawasak.. Huhu..

Sa watch, mas preferr ko din yung analog..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung cat Namin now basag mga vase Namin hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga? Malikot sya? Awwwts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always go for Hawaii since it's one of my dream place to visit lol. And as for me, I hate calling, I always prefer texting than calling ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you're my opposite hahaha. Well that makes life more interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna try this too! Pero ang harsh mo kay Dora hahaha, pero nakaka badtrip naman sya talaga uy haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every pet has its beauty. Each person likes to have different types of animals such as lizards, birds, fish. I really love nature and I like all kinds of domestic or wild animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puzzles or Sodoku? puzzles nlng po, ang hirap ng sodoku. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaah, di po ganun mahirap ung sodoku challenging, oo po. May technique po sa lahatt ng bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yun sabi rin sakin, na try ko yan nong grade 10 ako ang tagal ko natapos HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to experience jogging but my body didn't cooperate.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜ Wow! You love drawing nor sketching snail were the same since I was in elementary to college drawing and sketching is my favorite.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap lang po mag sketch hahaha kahit na din ganon ka ganda may sisilipin ay sisilipin ka sa notebook or sketchpad mo. Ngayonn po di ako makapag jogging naulan po ehh. Tsaka masakit ngipin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga snail kaya favorite ko din talaga yung drawing... Dito din snail ulan din sana titigil na..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sudoku din ako hehee. . i prefer text over call though.. hehee.. nice reading pieces of you Lazysnail!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenging po yung sodoku right??? The fewer the given number the challenging it is. Salamat poooooo GoodMorningg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You like both? Crosswords and Sudoku!!! Genius person. I love this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not genius, just a slightly above average person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But we know you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda din tong prompts na to haha, matry din minsan pag may time. Kahit ako din mas prefer ko na aso ang kasama sa bahay, may cattitude kase ang pusa minsan ayaw makisama. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"cattitude" nice words hahahaha. Dunno if real words or nahh. But hahaha angass po. Try niyo po minsann masayaa po ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving it a try and find it interesting. Also for plugging my article hehez. They say dora is blind, I don't know if it is true or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem poo, this is what we should do helping others. I just gave the credits to you. Thank you againnnn. Yeah I hear that theory, who knows...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh truly the Avatar film was a masterpiece, I watched it when I was 4 it was really scary to me that time but when I watched it later it was an amazing film, recommended 100%

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't??? It's a movie that put us to another world. I feel like that's one of the movie I wouldn't forget in my life and even won't tired watching over and over

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard it may be getting a part 2 but we all know the 1st movie was a legendary movie indeed and part 2 may not be like it but I am excited!!❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamaw naman pala sa puzzles at sodoku, ako wala pa masyadong alam sa sodoku maliban sa wala dapat same number sa isang line hahaha, inaabot ako ng isan oras sa pagsosolve ng sodoku hahaha, gusto ko din fictional, di naman ata halata sa mga ginagawa ko at pinapanood ko na anime.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang sodoku tol! Kaso di nga lang ako naging representative ng wbnhs for competition. Pero ung kaparid ko na tinuruan ko niyan. Champion sa buong taguig hahahaha. DIBA DIBA?? Anime pa ba? Nanunuod lala ko tokyo revengers maganda din pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman pala pamilya niyo pre, pinagpala sa talino, paambon naman ng brain cells pre.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala mo siya di matalino ahh, apaka humble na selga. Parang di tayoo classmate dati ahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago