To be announced...

37 49
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there readers, it's past 6:37 Pm here in the Philippines and my morning published Article before was changed to night Article. Well, nothing last forever so yeahh. That's because of my morning jog. That I can't make Article at 5 am. So yahhh. 6:39 pm and here I am your Lazy writer lazysnail.

Earlier I'm just scrolling in facebook and sleeping and eating. It's rainy day my mood gets low. So going back, while scrolling I found this to be announced anime list. There's a lot of anime that will be going to be released and I got quite excited because the only anime I'm following right now per week is anime because most of my favorite anime season has ended and I need to wait for further announcement. So yeahh. While looking at them one by one. There's actually a lot of them but most of them is not my genre or I get bored of watching. Because of the same plot. But here's my favourite anime that will going to be released in the upcoming month or years.

To be announced...

Demon Slayer

Let's start with the most hyped season 1 anime of 2019. The story run from a country side teenager boy who "Tanjiro" lost his whole family because of the demon who slaughter them all. The only one who survived is his eldest sibling "Nezuko" but she became a demon too. Because of that Tanjiro join the demon slayer corps to get revenge to the demons and also to make her sister go back to normal.

Vinland Saga

I just watched this just a month or two ago. But it got me that easily and makes me sad knowing it only has one season yet.

This story is about a boy named thorfinn where his father was killed in front of him by askellad the leader of the vikings. Thor his father was killed in an unfair fight that's why thorfinn got grudge on askellad. Because he's too old to survive alone, he join the vikings group and become under askellad.Thorfinn train as hard as he could and make himself stronger, He wanted to kill askellad in a fair fight but askellad don't want to give a duel that easily. Thorfinn need first to get an achievement like killing the leader of the enemy's group.

Don't get me wrong I'm not all about grudge or revenge. It's just that, that kind of piece shows a lot of emotion and it got me in an instance. I swear that two are great.

Bofuri

Now let's go to a cute anime, yeahh I'm watching cute anime. Bofuri or "I don't want to get hurt so I'll max out my defense" yeahhh the title itself tells everything about it's plot. It's a mmorpg anime where. Maple the main character who is not fun of mmorpg try playing this game. He doesn't know a lot of the stats but one thing she's sure of is that she doesn't want to get hurt no matter what. Therefore she maxed out her defense. Maple is really clumsy but she sure is a friend with Goddess of luck. From her luck, she then obtain different skills and transformation that's makes her over power like the power of God. Maple the main character looks like the main villain of the story for she is the one they wanted to take down and scared off.

Danmachi

Next in line is Danmachi 'is it wrong to pick up a girl in the dungeon?" This is one of my favorites anime of all. I started watching this way back 2015 and I'm still waiting for the upcoming season. The main character here is Bell cranel. The first member of hestia familia. He became an adventurer because he aims to find become a hero of a girl who will fall in love with her. But things didn't go as planned he was saved by a girl where she fell in love with. She admire the girl and wanted to be as strong as here. The 1st season is a perfect piece. While the following season is good we'll that's based on my opinion only. The following is season is a different story but it's still worth following for.

Mushoku tensei

Not but not the least, the mushoku tensei this was just aired last March. And it's one of the most watched anime. It's an isekai type anime where the main character will have an accident and will be alive in different world where there is magic or anything exist. Rudy the main character is someone most people love. His attitude and behavior is unique. Rudy is a mage type user kinda above average than other mage. He became a teacher of another main character Eris, his siblings. A rude but cute girl. From another accident they were teleport to another place but in the same world. Where they try t get back in their city.

Bonus part

Slamdunk

I think I don't need to explain this one to all of you. 90% here I think know this anime for this was last aired on 1996 where it ended before the inter high tournament happen. It's been 2 decade of no update about it and so many people lose their hope about the continuation but just this month they said a Movie of slamdunk will be made on 2022 TBA is the exact date.

Lead image from unsplash

Author's message

I didn't aim to spoil a of you I just want to share my favourite anime that will going to be aired from next month up until 2022. How about you guys ? Are you waiting for your favorite movie, anime or kdarama to have next season?

14
$ 5.79
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Now that you've explain the plot of Vinland Saga , It actually looks more interesting to watch! Also , waiting pala for Demon Slayer Season 2 upcoming this 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll bet you'll gonna love vinland saga. And also, demon slayer season two part 1 will be air on this year at fall season (I think it's on October next month). The next part will be on next year January

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not so much keen to watch movies but hearing from you these stories seems me interesting, so I am making my mind to watch this coming anime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Demon slayerrrrr! Nabitin ako nung pinanood ko pero maganda yung story nya, hahaha natawa ako dun kay Michael Jackson eh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng mga binanggit mo, Slam Dunk lang ang familiar saken :)..si Sakuragi. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ganun po siguro talaga. Naging busy kana sa Buhay. Slamdunk din po ako naeexcite ng makitang may movie eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for sure papatok yan kasi andaming naging fan din ng slamdunk before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you watch mushoku tensei because you are a man of culture or for the plot lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I say both? Hahahaahah. The plot is great but rudeus sama is greater

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa napapanood yung movie ng demon slayer eh. Hays may link ka ba nun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa fb.com po ata merong mugen train movie. Not sure lang po pero parang dun ako nanunuod last eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi di ako makarelate ditoπŸ˜… sci fi, medieval, at magic na mga movies kase gusto ko tsaka na bobored ako kapag anime hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun po talaga. May pagkakakaiba iba talaga tayo ng mga likes and than makes us interesting KAsi there's a chance that we might try another foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love demon slayer a lot and I have been waiting for the next season. I hope they release it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka ung parang demon slayer rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiiiii. Baka may alam kang anime na parang black clover? Recommend naman, gusto kong anime ung parang black clover and bleach HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So yeah favorite ko din Yung slamdunk since Bata pako pero when i went college Hindi naku nakapanuod Ng mga bagong episodes. Though I am super into anime, my bf do kaya medyu nadadrag niya ko to watch his favorite anime 😁

BTW I hope you'll feeling better soon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na pong bagong epis6 ang slamdunk. Last nah stop sys 1996 pa daw po. Then wala na KAsi balibalita namatay daw po ung author. Hello po atee graceee. Medyo okay okay namann na po akoo, mag papawis lang ngayonn. Sa morning jog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy nakakasad Naman πŸ₯Ί ganun ba Yan Yung mga anime na kababata ko mga ghost fighter ganun tsaka dragon ball z 😁 anime ba Yun? Haha kaloka di ata basta mga ganun pinApanuod ko.

Buti Naman ok kana. Nag jojog kapa payat ka Naman. Ako nga Hindi taba ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watched any anime for a long time, maybe 4-5 years since I last saw one. Nowadays, I just read manhwas, webtoons, and mangas. Idk why but I find reading more enjoyable now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime the anime I'm watching ended and I know there's an upcoming manga, I'm reading it too. For it boost my imagination and reading skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snail di ako relate. 😁 Try ko nga ito. Di pa ako nakakita kahit isa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan ate JR may kanya kanya talaga Tayong hilig po. If you wanted po, try demon slayer, or bofuri po. Para sa mga new anime eat her po yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko mamaya snail.. nakapanood na din ako anime noon kaso bata pa ako nun nakalimutan ko na..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watch well po atee JR!! di ka mag sisisi sa mga yan. Worth watching po hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge snail. Thank you so much..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen Danmachi & Slam dunk. My cousins were teasing me that I was watching cartoons. How can I explain those duffers that anime & cartoon aren’t the same thing... 😏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dude just let them be, those kind of people will never gonna listen to us no matter what. They're still living in a cave

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slum dunk palang napanuod ko jan pero try ko yung iba mong nere recommend hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda po mga yannn pramisss poooo. Watch well pooo, start with demon Slayer po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inaabangan ko tlaga demon slayer❀❀❀naiyak ako dun sa last part ng movie nung namatay yung fire Pillar. Update moko pre, tapos ung bofuri tlaga un eh. di ko alam hanggang saan aabot skills ni Maple, naka Atrocity na tapos may skill pang machine God haha, ano kaya next, sana naman may kalaban na lalabas, then ung Danmachi, napanood ko din to sa TV5 dati eh, last na natatandsan ko dito, si Bell nakatalo sa monster sabay nakuha niya pinakamalaking crystal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigee tol!! KAs 2022 pa yon ehhhh. Dun ka muna sa mushoku tensei season 1 solid tsaka vinland saga. Si maple talaga, solid hahahaha may pagka diyos ehhh. Ung danmachi tol late kana 2 seasons.hahahaha season 4 na syaa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what would you recommend to me to watch sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm a boy hehez. If you're a beginner of anime try demon slayer. Many starter right now got hooked on that one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry, I think this is the second time , so sorry. Okay I will watch the demon slayer. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem no problem. I'll try to inform everyone on my next article about my gender. Happy watching!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago