Random questions 2.0...

37 65
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me again your lazy writer lazysnail. Time check it is 4:08 in the morning and I just woke up, yupp I just woke up without washing my face nor gargling a water I'm here in read.vssh with this random question I found exciting to answer off. Well this content was inspired to ate@JRamona20 . From her random question to ask to a girl and I found it exciting and told myself to give it a try. When I opened the link there's no random question for a guy so I need to search it for myself and tadaaa here it is the questions was on the list.

I actually missed writing an article at this hour, because I usually go for a morning jog/walk but I can't do it right now because there's something I need to do at 6:00 am and it's important so I need to write an article before 5:30 am or I won't gonna have a time for this one later. Insert my way song "And now, the time has come" let's goo without further ado.


Random questions 2.0

What do your clothes say about you?

Predictable and fixed, this is because I rarely go out in the community I go out to buy goods or things I wanted to and that is just in a sari-sari store. For this, I didn't wear fancy shirt. I have a lot of shirt and stuffs but I mostly wear the things I am most comfortable with. Even though I wear it last week as soon as it's washed and dried I would wear it today with the short it is combined with.

What behavior makes you think a persons creepy?

When I'm seeing someone who's trying hard his/her best to be notice by others. I find the creepy. Like, why would they gonna embarrassed themselves just to be seen and get a little attention? I don't know what's their past background or what but they shouldn't gonna try so hard just to do it. Because I know when a person is interested in you, they will gonna approach you even though you're doing nothing at all.

What’s something that can’t be found or bought on the internet

Nothing, for there is no nothingness in the internet. It all has everything, all tangible things like food,waster,shirt, items, or even air and love. So if I wanted to buy something rare I buy a nothingness just hoping it wouldn't gonna price that high.

What should the first colony on another planet be called?

If I'll going to name it, I'll name the first colony on another planet "PVOR" short for Representative Of Dumb Planet. That's the reverse of their first letter. Why do I call it a dumb planet? Because I know that the time, we, the earthlings can travel and leave from planet to planet is the time where our earth is the brinks of destruction. You know why I meant right?, We are stupidly destroying our mother nature that will surely lead to it's destructions.

What villain do you really feel for?

There's a lot of villain that I greatly respect because they have this courage to stand against the people and to tint their hands with blood just for what they want. But the two villain people I greatly respect are Thanos from avengers endgame and Tsukasa from Doctor stones. They both have this belief that we should clean the life form for it's betterness. Let's talk first about thanos, he wants to halves the life form in the universe because as he seem from his planet Titan, that the resources is way limited to sustain by the large number of lifeform in there. He saw his, race falldown and vanished. That's why he wanted to save the half of the universe from the same scenario. About Tsukasa, he saw how the older people, are using their age and status in life just to control the weak or teens. That's why he wanted to kill all the age people and make a new civilization.

What actor played their character so well that you can’t watch them in any other show or movie without seeing that character?

Keanu Reeves, I bet you're familiar on this name for he is the John wick. I can't picture myself seeing him in another film. He is the John wick and john wick is mom other than but keanu reeves.

If you had to break one world record in order to receive one million dollars, what world record would you try to break?

It should be "The most richest man in the world" well If I'm gonna assume something to be true, theirs no second thought but this one. This I think is the best world record I could ever break. Imagine receiving a million dollars for being a richest man. Though that's like a coin for me, money is still a money and I'll be gladly accepting it.

And now for a million dollar question...

What first world problem do you have?

Uhmmm...uhhhh... Existing in this world I think? Well as for me, the moment we first breathe in this planet is the time we face challenges. From , it is the needing to eat, being passed by people to people just to carry you, and a poop in a. Diaper, from that simple things the problem starts to occur in us. We are facing different dilemmas, challenges or whatsoever it called. Problem is a part of life and so living in this world is the first problem we encounter in life. And I thank you.

All image from unsplash

Closing Thoughts;

Time check 4:55 am if you reach this part I just want to say that I appreciate your efforts for reading until this one, I hope you enjoy reading such nonsense thingy.did you?. Well I wanna say I'm gonna be busy starting today and I might not read your article but I'll try to read 1-3 Article per hour just like I always do. Gonna publish it later on

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty
Thank you thank you my wonderful sponsors. For giving me such motivation to write more. To my fellow readers you can give it a try reading their works for they have slot of interesting pieces.

22
$ 9.36
$ 8.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

What actor played their character so well that you can’t watch them in any other show or movie without seeing that character?

I forgot who the actor was but I always see him as a father figure. I can't believe I forgot who it was. I can't even remember a movie he's in lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pfftttt. I badly want to help you but there's no way I can do if that's there's no clue given lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right? lol!

I always see Patrick Swayze as a gay man. The first movie I saw of him was To Wong Foo Thanks for Everything, Julie Newmar. I think that's the only movie I saw of him lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give me a high five. Keanu Reeves! The man of his words. Big fan of him. Can't imagine John Wick without him. He just live in that skin of John Wick. πŸ”₯❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't he the best potray of john wick? Imagine the role of john wick was played by jason statham or Silvester stalon I think it will be difference. Keanu's coolness is overflowing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His hair style and eyes have more depth than both of them. Just imagine Brad Pitt in Titanic. Oh, please...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to Keannu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I really felt bad for tsukasa, all he wanted was to help his sister but he used the wrong approach, I am glad senku realised and became friends with him!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I wear it last week as soon as it's washed and dried I would wear it today

Oh gosh, this is so meeeeee haha. Meron lang kasi talagang isang shirt na napaka favorite ko na I can wear it forever. I like how it fits to my body, not too tight but also not too loose? Oo basta ganon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo atee ruffa hahahah. My favoritism talaga ako sa mga damit ko kaya sorry sa mga nasa ilalim ng drawer pero di ko na kayo kakalkalin nasa taas mga gusto ko eh . Apaka comfortable KAsi po ng tela niyan tapos nakaka boost pa ng confident Pag yon ang suot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan na ganyan din ako. Minsan mqpaglakamalan talaga na dika nagpapalit ng damit haahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also get pissed off by people that tried so hard to please others. They appear desperate and have low self esteem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this was really enjoyable. If I were to break a record, it would be to be the world's most intelligent person. After which I'd receive my ! Million dollar prize. Contrary to your answer; being the richest person on earth, you wouldn't need 1 million dollars because you're more than that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha i agree with you on the creepy people and about keanu reeves.. yep.. john wick and keanu is one.. and yes those people who keeps pleasing other people just to be noticed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you are hilarious snail. Existing in this world is really a problem when you are already an adult. You have to go to work and figure everything out for yourself. But we have few years before that so we can still cry, eat, sleep, poop and repeat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha , di ba po? Everyday is a blessing ika nga but it's also a problem na din. Pero okay lang namann po because every problem has its own solutions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree on your perception about the creepy one to those people trying hard to caught their attention. It was actually a creepy one hahah because they let theirselves begging to someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me try this one sis. Excited ako sa mga random questions nato πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your answer in the 7th question is my bet, but I also like to be the wisest, although I don't know if there's a record about it; except Solomon in the bible:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like people who are trying so hard snail. I remember when I was in highschool, it's really obvious that she shows to get attention even my classmates, I don't understand why she didn't shy. I think that's her attitude. I'm hoping she'll change. πŸ™

Good morning snail. I like the questions it's really quite challenging..❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh! Tsukasa from Doctor Stones, I like his idea too about getting rid of those bad oldies and set a new civilization.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nagawa mo ang article in less than an hour

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambilis nga po ehhh, even me was shocked, also baka po siguro konting question lang mga kinuha ko mga question na I found exciting po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah.... if the topic is interesting, ganun talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your answers to the questions in good way,I also think a person who wants to impress others as a creepy. Furthermore jhon wick played his role well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

John wick is the man. And yes poo, they're just not getting shy on pushing themselves just to like by other people that creeps me out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow pang Mr. Intramural mga sagot mo baby boy ahh hehe . I see how you love to watch movie ehh. May link kaba for the question ? Gonna try it Sana 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat po ate grace grabe namannn yonnn. Pero ayon po https://conversationstartersworld.com/random-questions-to-ask-a-guy/ sti ung link but for Guys kang daw po ung mga questions here but why not coconut diba? May for girls namann po and nasa Article po ni ate JRAMONA po yunn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh Okie bboy thanks.. kaya pala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsukasa Empire, waiting ako sa season 2 ng Dr. Stone eh, waka namang mali sa perspective ni Tsukasa na kailangang patayin o sirain yung mga stone ng mga mayayaman at mga matatanda lalo na kase naranasan niyang bugbugin siya ng lalake nung bata pa siya, pero in the end nalinawan naman siya at ginamot ni Senku kapatid niya, ay inunpetrify lang pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa latest chapter ng manga kaya ako niyan ng doctor stone napakaangas KAsi ehhz ayokoo nalang mang spoil goodluckkkk nalang sa mga upcoming episodes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha na eenjoy ko rin mag basa ng ganito, try ko rin sagutan maya πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po ateeee!! Masayaa po sys sagutan and meron po sys for girls namann naka ate JRamona po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige. Oo nisave ko yon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't treat my existence in this world a problem bro. I think it the other way around. I've been given an opportunity to experience how to live so I considered it as a Blessing rather than a problem :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have different perspective in life β—‰β€Ώβ—‰ as for me and as I say that problem is a part of our life and so living in this world means we are facing a problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep.. We have different perspective in life.. I completely agree with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago