Art of knowing myself

37 46
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

I,myself, and I. This prompt was created by @Theblackdoll , she make a prompt challenging us if we really know ourselves. So yeah, I accepted the challenged and gonna tag her too. Art or knowing myself Lazysnail's version.

I promised everyone in my previous Article I'm gonna reveal the girls name in the article I'm working on "you look so beautiful in white" well, because I'm not in a mood to continue the story today and pushing myself to do something I'm not in a mood leads to a boring story so no, I'm gonna postponed the story for today and move it to tomorrow. The girls name is Jofralyn "lyn" for short. Their name resemble my 2 friends who I love to be with. They're also a lovers In our group yet they both shy to each other. And has personal problem.

.

Going back, I talked to much. This promp is supposed to challenge us if we really know ourselves to the fullest. It's all about ourselves. Talking about our likes, Attitude, characteristics. Or any other thing that's you think kinda unique on yourself. Do I really know myself? The answer is I don't know. I love manipulating people, making a story to make them believe on something I just made off. And so that leads to me unconsciously manipulating myself and becoming confused to what really I am in the first place. Yeah that's a bad news I know it. Something hard to remove in a blink of an eye. But what I'm gonna talk ate things I knew for sure that I am. No cap on it. No making any story, just me getting honest to myself . Here we go

Image from unsplash

I'm an overthinker

You read it right. This happen most of the time when I'm alone and have free time, when a small thing enter my mind it will gonna burst out and makes me crazy. I'm creating scenario in my head telling something that is not actually happening in real life. Though sometimes it's good because I'm becoming prepared for me making a hundred of different scenarios, I knew what will gonna happen and will not gonna hurt by it.

I have trust issues

This is a continuation of me being an overthinker, it's actually one result of that one. When I am with my friends especially in school. When my friends get too closed to me when they get too polite on me like I feel like they're treating me to good to be true. An idea will gonna enter in my mind, I'm thinking that maybe they're doing it because when I'm not with them they're making dare to each other and that is to make closed with me for a day or week. That leads me to being unhappy all the time. I feel uncomfortable when that idea entered my mind. I feel like no one is taking me seriously as their friends.

Stop with the sadness let's now talk about my likes

Image from unsplash

Supernatural

I love to watch series movie, to be in fact I watch a 15 season series film. and that is supernatural. Since my 8th grade, I'm watching this movie with my 2 friends. One of them is chikakiku. Before, I was scared in ghost and spirits, but this makes me overcome my fear. This series are about 2 brothers who's hunting down different entities, like vampires, werewolves, they went to the point where they gave demon, the 7 deadly sin, and even the king of hell. But that didn't stop on that one. They also fight with the angel, arc angel and even the sister of God. I watch a lot of series like lucifer, the flash, arrow, scorpion, Gotham. Prison break, the big bang theory. And many more. Well I have a lot of free time before.

Image from unsplash

I'm a leader and not a follower

I just realized it just almost a year ago. Everytime there's an activity or something needed to do by group. It's always me who's put in charge for holding a group to success. They always choose me to do it. Except for dance choreography. Going back. I'm a perfect planner (not boasting here) but I always have 3 plans to be prepared. Even in church, when I join their youth community. After a week of joining I become the second leader and the main head feels jealous to me. Because our priest gave more attention on me. I don't like to follow plan because I know I have a better One and I am right. They just want to get the passing grades but I want it to get perfect grades.

Well, Imma 'bout to tell more something about my likes but I knew you wouldn't gonna have interest on it.

I'm a well well person

In a group of of people, there's someone who people like so much to the point they want to be with them all the time, there's also people they hate like he didn't do anything but all his existence was already judged. And there's me a well well person, no one loves me and no hates me too. It's just me minding my own business. When they talk to me I'm gonna talk to them. I'm average on many things. I don't want to be fool on something when I know I can achieve it.

Image from unsplash

I love critical thinking

Anything that will gonna make my brain burst is what I love. Riddles, logic, puzzles, mystery or any other thing. I jus love them for they make this overthinking brain do something else for a moment. When I'm alone I'm playing rubik's cube so that I won't think of anything else. But sometimes I still did.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Author's message

Thank you @Theblackdoll for giving us such great ideas and content for a day. This is my entry on your prompt.

12
$ 3.94
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Nanunuod din ako ng 7 deadly sins.😁 I was being influenced by my partner eh. Until nahooked na ako sa story. Anyways, nice knowing you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I enjoyed reading about you. Especially the part where you say you play with the Rubik's cube. Just yesterday I wrote an article about that puzzle. At what level of the game are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already read your article about Daniel and his puzzle skilled. I can confidently say that I can solve 3x3 cube with an average of 15-20 seconds. And also I can solve 4x4 and 5x5 but it would take time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear about you,specially that you are a leader whenever there is a group and always mind your own business. Its important to know about your likes and dislikes.I will also participate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had similar post about thus, because I saw you said, you are an overthinker, I am too. I already have plan a to z because a scenario was already in my mind. Everything was planned that makes it not normal anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you for participating, It was so lovely to know about you and your traits, you are so lovely :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, thank you for making that prompt. I actually did enjoy writing that one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awts sa pagiging critical thinker lang tayo nagkaiba hahaha, di ako mahilig sa solving at numbers pare, pero sa supernatural at overthinker apir tayp jan, yung feeling na makahawak lang ako ng kutsilyo, andami ko na agad naiisip na ikakamatay ko haha. Kahit nga tumawid lng ng kalsada eh ,dami ko na agad naiisip na aksidente.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko pareee- parang di tayoo mag classmates dati ng ilang taon hahaha. Supernatural talaga dabest of all si lapiz invite natin ditooooo. Dyan namann tayoo nag kaiba pare. Pag may hawak akong patalim ibat ibang way para pumatay ng tao namann naiisip ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an over thinker too snail especially when I'm alone too. Yes I love supernatural too. This is quite interesting. Until now I don't know who I am..☺️ still I don't know myself. There are things I need to know and explore...

Good evening snail..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supernatural is really great isn't? My screen name should be danDEAN and not Lazysnail in the first place but circumstances happen I used this one. Try this prompt ate JR!! Para malaman mo kung gaano mo kakilala sarili mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can sense your strong personality snails from the way you write. It means that you are born to be a leader, to step up because you wouldn't want to follow others. You want to make your own mark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you know you can do it and know how to do it cleanly, then do it and not let someone gave you different instructions. Though every opinion should count too. That's how leaders work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am such an overthinker too!! I hate my self being an over thinker ,mas iniisip kopa mga sinasabi nila kisa saaking sarili!!!πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap po maging overthinker nohh?? Nagiging limited mga galaw narin dahil sa lag iisip na din natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really do like to think. I bet you can solve Rubik's cube or good in chess :D Sometimes I do overthink things. Less now that I have platforms to keep me busy :D I can relate to some of the series you mentioned but I easily lose track of things it's a challenge to keep up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually feel you, this platform makes me overthink less but sometimes it's the reason for me to overthink for a content t write. I can solve 2Γ—2 , 3Γ—3 , 4Γ—4 and fisher cube hehe. I love to solve them also there's a chess competition I'm planning to join in our school so goodluckkkk to me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a pro crastinator, an overthinker too HAHAHA We're kinda same pala, but I'm more into mystery and horror, everything that needs logical thinking. Pero don sa rubiks cube, I can only fix two colors katamad naman kasi yung mga patterns HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost everyone in this platform are overthinker hahahaha. Madali lang po mag solve ng rubik's I swear memorization and patterns lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am such an overthinker too with so much trust issues. I am a good leader and a good follower as well. But I lack critical thinking skills πŸ˜….

Thanks for sharing by the way baby boy. Your almost compete as I picture you here in my end. 😁😁 I hope I could picture you out closely to the real you. Sana Hindi kita namumurder πŸ˜‚ medyu may pagka killer pa Naman akitch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atee Graceeee we're almost alike to each other palaaaa kaya papa anlapit ko sayoo hahahaha. I think my face would help you picture me. Wag ka po mag alalaa same thinking I think I killed a million people in my head na po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really?? Haha joke lang feeling ko magka vibes tayu if we see each other in person 😁😁

Your face ba? Wala ka namang ni isang article na may mukha mo nakalagay. Ayy ako nlng bahala wag Kang mag alala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ (Insert evil smile)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can post my face in noise if you want po, malakas ka sakin ehhh. Jolly na po ako ngayong tas sabi ni badiii ko clingy ko daw na cute hahahaha.

Ung evil smile mo po parang kakalkalin mo lahat ng Article ko ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tapos ko na nakalkal Wala akong nakuha 😒😭 bakit parang parehas tayu mag isip nalaman mo talaga Yun ahh 🀣

Pedi ba Yun? Panu ko malaman na ikaw nga Yun ? Maya pa niloko mo Lang ako (insert trust issues πŸ˜…) Kalokang Bata to ... Add mo nlng ako sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron pooo, mga two times nag post ako same picture poo. And yes po sa noise.cash pwede po mag post ng picture bahahahaha. Same vibes ateee Graceeee hahahahah ano po ba name mo sa FB??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ganun ba cge halungkatin ko nalng sa noise bwahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Mary Grace Gloria nga pala susulat ako ngayun Ng Gaya Ng sayu prompt ni doll oks Lang ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang prompt ay ginawa para sa lahatt ateee Graceeee. Goodluck book. Wag ka munaaa mangalkal ipopost ko palang ngayonn hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi oks na Yung dalawang beses diba Sabi mo hehe Cge2 babasahin ko Lang muna Yung Kay doll bago ako magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami pong Mary Grace Gloria sa fb.com ahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala? Bakit Hindi mo makilala e Hindi mo ba nakita mukha ko sa mga writings ko plus sa noise pa? Tatampo ako sayo niyan baby boy. Assignment mo Yan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atee Graceeee. I just wanna say I'm not good with faces and places πŸ₯². Nagpost na po ako sa noise.cash ng picuture ko. Malakas ka po sakin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako sa malakas πŸ˜‚ parang bagyo Lang 🀣🀣 I appreciate it baby boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a lazy guy you sure are creativeπŸ˜€πŸ˜€i am glad u admitted how manipultative u are✌✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you for reading. I'm a manipulative I can't hide it because that's my nature. But I didn't use it for bad deeds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most valuable and influential points you have. Specially the mentioning of leader & follower issue. Good to know dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my works as! I think of myself as a leader. Because that's what I always do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great personality

$ 0.00
2 years ago