You look so beautiful in white

23 81
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

This is the moment I've been waiting for my whole life.

Standing in the church and seeing you walking in the isle

With a flower in hands,You're so beautiful in white.

I've fallen inlove again, like the first time I saw you at night.

I'm nervous, I'm scared, my eyes started to blur,

Tears falling, my legs crumbling, I don't know why it occur.

But I should stand strong coz this is the moment we promise that day.

I'm gonna be your husband and you will be my wife.

Image from unsplash

.

.

How does it went like this?

Hello, I'm carl 27years old, as I remember our love story started 10 years ago. It's my bestfriend charles who invited me to attend the beach party of our friends, I actually don't want to come because I'm not feeling well. They should understand me when I say I don't want to attend. But they keep on insisting me to go, so I did. Charles said I didn't need to pay anything because everything was planned two months ahead and every fee was already paid. Well,when I heard that one I immediately agreed on the offer, no one will refuse to any offer when it's free. I did join them, we went to country side at laguna, we're at the beach that time. My friends told me we're going to meet different group it's his another circle of groups. I didn't care to listen to him because I'm not good at socializing people I knew from the start I will not gonna talk to anyone . And so the night has come. It's a beach party, we then drink a lot many got wasted, we eat a lot and we play some sort of game. I did enjoy it for real. After an hour and a half I get tired in it. I leave the party and saw from a far a away that there's a beach concert. I saw Ben&Ben singing on stage. I went to it to watch the concert. They're singing everyone is jamming with the song "Araw-araw" I was standing alone holding my beer and I saw this girl in front of me I look at her for she got my attention and she's also staring at me "Matang magkakilala Sa unang pagtagpo" I feel my heart stop beating. "Am I still breathing?" "Paano dahan-dahang Sinuyo ang puso?" The time run so slowly like I'm in a movie with slow-motion effect. I didn't hear the music clearly like a buds out in my ear"Kay tagal ko nang nag-iisa And'yan ka lang pala" the moment I saw you I fallen for you. I knew I wanted you to be my girl ''Mahiwaga Pipiliin ka sa araw-araw Mahiwaga Ang nadarama sa 'yo'y malinaw" we walk to each other like we known each other and I feel like you're no strangers at all . "Wanna hang out?" Is the last word I remember that night. We went to the beach you and me. Gave each other's name and phone number. We hang out...

Image from unsplash

Lead image from unsplash

Author's message

Wassup my fellow readers and writers! How's your day today? I'm feeling if making a fiction love story between carl and ****** I'll gonna drop her name tommorow. Am so sorry for this article is too short for you veterans in reading 5-8 minutes Article hahaha. Gonna promise to make it worth your wait.

I just wanted to say that it's my first time making a romantic story so I may not reach your expectations. I'm sorry for that one, but I will try my best to make the bestest romantic story.

Once again I'm your lazy writer lazysnail 🐌🐌🐌 I hope you enjoy it. I'm gonna say it again for those who doesn't read my previous Article. LazySnail is a male thank you

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

17
$ 5.39
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Sanaol pinipilit araw araw.(☯෴☯)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka kilig naman ng story mo sbhdhe- Hoping to read more Ramance story in the future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagiging romantic snail kana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol. Mahiwaga snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What it was fiction? I was thinking that how everyone is finding their loved one's and completing their love story meanwhile I'm spending my life being single lol it hurts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it is your story. I only realized that you are a man when you meet the woman at that concert. I just know that it is not about your story in the end. It is a very nice start dear the plot is too clear. I started to write my chapter 1 novel yesterday and I am still collecting and organizing some thoughts on what to write to continue the plot I already have a little idea on what to write. It is really challenging to be a writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko love story mo! Mag ssana all na sana ako hahah! Anyway, not bad for a start, and actually you're brave to try it. Wala yata akong talent sa fiction.. Kya great job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha makakarating din po ako dyannnn, kaya mo rin po gumawa ng nga fiction just widen our imagination and find inspiration pooo. Ajaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story is fine. The truth is, I've never dared to write fiction. And less a romance story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me, as I said it's my first time. Idea just came up to my mind so I wrote it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....I was deeply reading your romantic story but it end so soon...But it was worth reading. I will definitely wait to read another one from you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're dabbling in romance publishing and I'm fine with this story. I thought you were a girl, thanks for clarifying lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what an amazing story, To be in white is a ladys dream( tho i am not a lady ) Keep it going. What are your ideas for her name? Ruth maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved the story. Colour white actually glorifies everything. Heavenly feeling. You prefer another colour?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I like white for a wedding dress for it represents pure and prosperity. And many more thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha akala ko story mo na to yay kabitin πŸ˜…. Abangan kk po ito bukas 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 20 palang po akooo, may badiii na but matagal pa sa kasalan hahhhahaha. I'm looking forward to see you there poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee ayos lang matagal basta hahantong sa kasalan acck🀧 sanaol. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sirit na kasi. Bulong mo sakin name nya, lodi Snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gonna tell it tomorrow pooo!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to read more of the story, Please keep it going.❀️❀️and release her name I am putting casca for now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is casca a name?? Thank you for appreciating my work though it's not polish and not as good as other's

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago