I'm Free! Let's back to crypto-space!

31 59
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Free, Stress free

[DISCLAIMER: This is not an article, the written content here is considered as my journal where I put my thoughts. You can join my mini-giveaway, the mechanics is written below of this journal.]

Aa far as you know, I've been busy this past few days due to my schoolworks to the point that I can't write an article even make a noise and that's one of the hardest thing happened to me, why? Uhh these two platforms became part of my life since I joined here and that's why it's hard to spend the day without them. Now, I published yesterday about my rants because I can't handle and resist it anymore so I expressed my emotion and what I feel on that journal, but did you know that there's a good announcement yesterday? After my published post yesterday, another news came in and guess what? Our exam was postponed! Ugh that's a relief for me as a student because it can lessen my burden. My tasks are only few and I think I did a great job for this week, I survived on this hell week. Expect that I am going to break your ears for the noise that I will create later, I miss making noise! Of course, I will also read the articles written by my friends and favorite authors. I think I missed a lot of great articles. After so many days without article, I also miss it so I'm going to save more topics for my next articles and I hope I can do more so I can easily achieve my goals. I already have an article on my mind about this month and I'm going to write it as soon as possible so I won't be late. 

I'm free, what should I do now?
Alright! Since I'm free for now, let's get back on the old me! Make some noise and write an article! Also, I'm going to read articles from my friends, favorite authors, and random people that has an interesting topic. By the way, I will also back into crypto space. I'm going to monitor my portfolio and observe some assets that I have...uhh I'm stuck on $CAKE, because of FOMO I think I will wait for the long time. I bought at the price of ≈$20 and now it is on ≈$13 ugh I don't have USDT on my Binance and I can't do spot trading because it is on $CAKE and $BAKE which I used in farming. Well, my bake has a progress I'm not checking my farming maybe I will check it after a month or two because who knows that it is already $200, right? If you want to know how to farm a $BAKE in Trustwallet you can read the article attached on this text.

As of now, I'm looking for some airdrops on twitter because why not, right? Who knows that you will receive a hundred dollar because of participating, right? You can also follow me on twitter. Another thing, I am also studying some stuffs about crypto analysis and how to read a graph because in my opinion, it's still good to have your own skills not copy trading so you can't blame anyone once you stucked on the peak. Look at me! I experienced FOMO in $CAKE, huhu I'm going to hodl it instead. But I also want to trade other altcoins while I am waiting for the pump of BCH. I am too far from 1BCH goal but I am working on it. I will do some spot trading so even a short trade so I can accumulate some profits and add it into my $BCH soon so I can achieve my goal quickly...but don't get me wrong, don't rush things. All things have a perfect time. I want to achieve my goal so I can go with my colleagues because I believe that $BCH will reach $1000 in the month of March! You can actually join in prediction contest, all of the information that you need to know is written on the article written by the founder of #Club1BCH, Pvmihalache. (The link is attached on this text)

Hoping that this coming week is not stressing at all and as I promised, we will have a mini-giveaway again! The winner on the last giveaway will be mentioned below.

Mechanics:

Comment your most stressful experience and include this word at the bottom of your statement "We💚BCH" 
Example:
I am failed on our exam and it took 2 weeks before I moved on.
 We💚BCH

The winner on our last game is: @queenesther


The winner is chosen via comment picker, (s)he already received his/her reward💚


I will always do this mini-game (except on my series story) so I'm not the only one who receives a blessing. This is also my way to say thank you to my readers. The only qualified are the one that will do the mechanics correctly. Goodluck and Thanks for reading this. Note that we only have one winner every article.


Visit me on:
Readcash
Publish0x
Noisecash
Twitter
Telegram
Den
Some articles that worth to read:
Club1BCH-The Genesis
How I spread BCH awareness in our community
Earn free BAT by clicking ads
Don't read this
New goal, new challenge, new wallet
#Club1BCH
We💚BCH

13
$ 0.54
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Free, Stress free

Comments

Uhh is kulit pala?

The worst scenario and most stressful one is whenever I'm sick, It's really hard to swallow the pills. I tried it but I really don't know-how. So my 2 decades in the world never experienced to swallow the whole capsule. Even the cutest 💊 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

We 💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My baby is nowhere to be found:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awts 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? $20 Laulau? FOMO pang bata ka 😱. But anyway, Welcome to the back 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po sa $20 ako nagbuy tapos ngayon nasa 13 na lang yata😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sus ginoo ka, na fomo ka talaga. 🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayoko na hahahaha magrereview pako baka di ako matapos kakacomment dito huhu

We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck! I read your comments. Cheer up😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat hijo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Student leader. Responsibilities. Stresssss

We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School = stress. This is daily so madaming stress to hahahahha

We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know how stressful it is to take care of my 3 years old nephew that has unending energy?? Juskodayyy

We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is definitely cute😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true! hahahhaha pero kakapagod pag gusto pa maglaro tapos ako wala na energy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the given requirements for me to have a grade on that subj is to create a video report of all the topics that we have tackled. It's a whole book. 15 chapters, 15ppt, 15 video. This is really stressful.

We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got a "no grade" last sem on my major subj. Meaning that I did not pass. What's more (I can't name the feeling) is that 60 is the passing grade and I got 59.85. What's lacking is just .15 just .15!!!! Di uso round off sa prof ko hays We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stressful experience lang ba? Madami ako neto teka hahahahah We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when watching an action movie, you will get carried away, but it's not that tense than when a girl suddenly holds your hand because she watched the movie and her boyfriend saw it, hahahahahaha

We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is more stressful than going to the house of a girl who has a wrestling father? be careful, my bones may crush

We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

last night I felt I met a beautiful woman, when the girl approached, it turned out that her feet didn't touch the ground, I ran away, it's a ghost hahahahaha We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your entries😆 I literally laughed😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yeah, i forgot too hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope that you manage to pass all those exams and I know that all will come out well..

my most recent traumatic experience was when I lost $ 7 from my bitcoin.com wallet, since its represented 2 months of salary in my country which is $ 4 per month salary . But thanks to bitcoin cash I'm getting over it 😍 We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? $7 for 2months salary? Is it already huge amount on your country? I think that's not enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here is not enough here you need to live close to $ 500, but the salary is currently $ 4 a month, the country is completely destroyed, it was eaten by inflation, and what you earn a person here is not enough to cover expenses,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very difficult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, it sucks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today, I am shutting my demons up with super duper hot black coffee. I don't have the energy to wrestle with them today or later. Maybe if I give the little goofballs some decaf, they'll shut up. Good morning, Lau. We love BCH💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning to you! Afternoon here😊 We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supposedly, we have all gc in all subjects and I'm not already move on to that because I missed too much grades that I deserve hahahahaha. We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uh oh hahaha Goodluck to your studies, prioritize your studies first☺


it should be We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago