What I Need To Do? [Just a rant]

20 65
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Rants

I can't write an article due to my schoolworks and different stuffs but since I don't know where I can express my emotions, I wrote it here. I know that this platform can help me to express it without judging me. My mind can't resist the burden anymore. How busy am I? Take a look at my tasks for this week: I need to finish my activities in Filipino (Malikhaing Pagsulat) in my estimate, it is 5-8 activities. Two of it is a very long long activity, why? We need to make a script for "dula" and after doing a script we need to write it manually. If you read my script entitled "An Eternal Love [Tagalog]" you probably saw its reading time, 13 minutes. It has 2167 words for Pete's sake! I wrote it manually until the midnight. I slept late for 2 days because ot that, why? Every morning I am doing the other activities of the other subject. Also, we had a video presentation that we need to pass in Saturday-Sunday. We need to present a cheer dance and hip hop dance, of course we can't do it quickly. We need a practice so it is time consuming. You know I am physically tired because of our dance then mentally tired because of the schoolworks! But wait...there's more, I am the editor of our group because I'm the only one who knows how to edit those videos and obviously, it is added to my tasks. This rants should be posted yesterday but since I am tired, I took a rest instead of writing it. I actually took a nap and woke up again to do my activities in English (EAPP subject) I made a survey as an activity and ask my classmate to answer it and her comment about it, I revised it and yeah too many stuffs. This is the worst thing happened yesterday, we had a practice in our video presentation from 2:00-6:30pm, of course I'm tired. When I went to our home, my sister told me "Si Kulit nawawala" (Kulit is missing). Remember kulit? She's my pet bird! She is tamed and I can't afford to lose that bird. Uhh I tried to find her but I can't find her. Since she's missing at noon, it's hard to find her. Until now I can't find here. Uhhh she had a lot of tricks! She can do basketball, shoot the ring, turn around, loop, enter on a tunnel, high five and etc. I don't know what to do with her. I hope I can find her soon but since I am busy, I don't have a time to find her. I will do it later. Worst thing was added when my sister said that my pet is missing, I looked at the pail and saw that we don't have a water so I need to fetch some of it. We have a lot of pails for Pete's sake! Yeah we don't have a faucet since we are living on an island. Since I am in a bad mood, I am throwing a tantrums then my mother became mad uhh she became a rapper for lecturing me. I don't have an appetite so I didn't eat my dinner yesterday. As of now, I'm still thinking about Kulit and still answering my activities. Later, I will edit our video and review for the incoming examination. This is figuratively hell week. I'm going back into crypto space once In finished these sh*ts. There's a lot of pending stuffs that I need to do. For now, I'm going to prioritize my studies first before crypto. Laurenceuuu is temporarily signing off. I'll be back. Uhhh there's a lot of typographical and grammatical errors.

Visit me on:
Readcash
Publish0x
Noisecash
Twitter
Telegram
Den
Some articles that worth to read:
Club1BCH-The Genesis
How I spread BCH awareness in our community
Earn free BAT by clicking ads
Don't read this
New goal, new challenge, new wallet
#Club1BCH
We💚BCH

13
$ 4.16
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Rants

Comments

I feel you... I have a grade 11 daughter too. Even I felt her frustration when they have difficult and loads of activities in a short time. Is there any feedback form that should be given to parents and students in your school? Try writing your comments on it, so with your parents so that your concern will reach the teachers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the first week, teachers are asking the students about the feedback but now, they're not asking us anymore. Their activities are burden and stressful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ako huminga nong binasa ko aeticle mo laulau. Damang dama ko ang yamot mo, saka yong frustration. Now I know who's kulit youre talking. Sana makauwi si kulitbat sana okay lamg sya. And ikaw din Laulau, wag kang magpaka galit, ung puso mo isipin mo. Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napadabog nga po ako kagabi hahaha pagod na pagod po kasi ako tapos ganun yung sasalubong na balita sakin. Yes po:( my kulit is still nowhere to be found:( I'm losing my hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just take it easy, your still young doing a lot of stuff.I think you need to set your priorities in life, to keep you from stress.Just enjoy being young and be happy.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sa tingin ko marami kang ginagawa,sana matutunan mong e manage ang mga gawain at sana magkaroon ka ng oras sa sarili mo para mag unwind magrelax para ma unload mo ang kabigatan ng iyong puso.And pray all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po💚 I'm a type of person na hindi talaga nagpapakastress pero this time, hindi po maiwasan kasi sobrang dami talaga. I'm always finding a way para magkaron ng time para sa sarili. Maybe after po ng exam. I deserve a reward🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

College knb? Chillax ganyan tlga buhay student 🤣🤣 mas stressful kpg may work na..kya enjoy every moment na student kpa..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grade 12 lang po🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung ako iyan eh is kulit nalang inaalala ko hahahaha huwag mo isipin na madami kang ggawin kasi lalo ka lang mapapagod sa kakaisip hahaha. Unahin mo yung dapat unahin saka huwag mo nalang pansinin yung sermon, wala naman ng bago don eh. Kalma ka lang matatapos mo din iyan. Huwag ma stress. Babalik din si kulit😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko na nga makita:( sana may magbalik or sana makauwi. Tsk kaasar wrong timing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nakakakaba iyan. Pero sana bumalik na nga para mapanatag na loob mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sis has the same dilemma. 😂🤣😅 shes just a senior highschool and parang di n sya halos lumalabas ng kwarto minsan nkalalimutan kumain kasi need sa module ang ganito ganyan.... Minsan nga nasobrahan nagkasakit tuloy... For me time management and inform your profs what you can and you can't just yet. Like extend some deadlines kaya.

Nung kapanahonan namin nag re.react kami eh hahahaha tanda ko na gosh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maigiit po teachers dito haha di mananalo students. Nakakastress, nagpaexam na dami pang activities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:( tsk tsk. Dapat kc alam nila na 5pm lng din yung limit nyo di 24hrs haha... Nako swerti pla nila di namin inabot yung ganyan 😂🤣😅 kasi pag nagkaisa utak namin sabay di gagawa ng kahit ano wahahaha... Good old days lol. Pro as in maganda talaga na transparent kayo pag di nyo kaya... Wag kayo pakalulong at the end of the day kayo din maapektuhan... If d talaga time management. Bsta take time to give yourself a break.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm actually a positive person. Hindi po ako nagpapakastress, pero this time sobrang dami talaga. Sobrang hirap po ng modular, kahit walang pasok need mo magsagot ng modules sa sobrnag dami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lang... Hinay2 lang... Matatapos din yan lahat. Labannn 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't imagine how tired you are. Kapit lang bro! Sana mahanap si kulit soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, exhausted. Salamat po, ilang taon ka na nga pala? I forgot😆Yeah hahanapin ko geez she's turning 2 years old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha 30ish 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago