My very first time! How you find it? And how was yours?

32 85
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

They say that we never forget our first time at anything. Parents never forget their child first word, first step and first fall. The first day at school, first exam and first success. The first look, first hand touch, first kiss, and the first love.

unsplash.com

Do you remember your first time in any of this? I always try to make my first time in everything special. So when I remember it I would smile. I thought a lot how do I start? What will I say? What will I talk about? How do I make my first time special this time as well? Well.. I still don't know exactly, but I decided to say what's on my mind honestly. I want me first time to be distinguished and honest, I will not forget it, and you will not forget it either.

My first time here on read cash. I'll start it with a big Hello! Hello to my old friends and new ones. I am not a new face for some. You may remember me from noise cash.Yes that's right. I'm here now too. I used to share my pictures and shots with you. But now I will share more than that, I will share you my thoughts. I will allow you to enter into my private world. And wandering in my thoughts and my diary.

As for new friends who are curious, I will introduce myself to you. Maybe we can be friends after this. I'm Lara. Well, who's Lara? I am a medical student in my last year. You can call me a doctor or not. I don't know, choose what you prefer. But my dear here, the Devil @Lucifer01 he likes to call me Doctor. He pronounces it as if I studied medicine only to be called that name by him.

Yes, I was saying that I would introduce myself to you. In fact, I do not know what to say or where to start. I will tell you a little and I will let the coming days reveal to you who I am. I'm not that mysterious but I'm that simple.

A doctor, who heals and helps people. This is the number one reason for my choice of medical profession. Maybe my love to help, my inability to see people's pain and stand without giving aid, and because I don't see myself anywhere else.

A daughter, maybe I'm not the best but I'm sure that my parents would say the opposite. I won't start talking about them because I won't stop. Angels incarnate? Yes, this is the least I can say about them.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

A friend, you won't know how much loyalty and love I have for my friends until you become one of them. I will definitely prefer you over myself. I wouldn't make your day go by without trying to put a smile on your face. In your troubles, I will be the first to turn to. The first to support you in joy and rejoice at your success.

A girlfriend, I can't say much here because I'm not the hub. It's my favourite person. The world revolves around him, the Devil. He thinks I'm the nucleus, but he doesn't know that he is the DNA inside me. My genetic map translates to the letters of his name. I'm definitely not the best girlfriend and I'm not the one to decide. So gonna leave the judgment to him in this and to you in others.

unsplash.com

That simple and spontaneous. I am trying to join your great family. The read cash family. I don't know what awaits us in the coming days, but I know that ideas are endless, the words do not stop, and yes the word is the most powerful weapon ever. It revives the dead and kills the living. Break a heart and build a hope. Drop a tear and draw a smile. The strength lies in the contradiction. This power is in our hands. To make good use of it. To direct it towards good. Let's be the reason for someone's happiness today and every day. From my heart, I wish that the world be a better place, a place full of love and kindness. And yes we can make this happen, together.

So I decided that this would be my first time. My unforgettable time, just like this. Your love will be truly unforgettable. This is what I have and this is who I am. I came to you with love and a smile. Will I find the same thing in return? Well, you decide.

Thanks for being with me. Some pictures are mine and others including the lead image from unsplash.com

14
$ 3.81
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 9
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow, I am so surprised :D Welcome to read! May you enjoy your journey here Doc!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear ❤️, hope that means you like it .. well I'm full of surprises so wait for it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard Doc. It is nice to have you here with our dear Devil Lucifer01. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and thanks .. happy with your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am new but I would like to say hello to you. I hope everyone will enjoy working together. welcome to family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you .. welcome you as well .. hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello and welcome Dr. Lara, I love your name. I am glad you are already here and I predict a promising future. keep going, be constant and patient, write a lot but with passion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh million thanks my dear .. happy with your words, I'll write more soon and hope you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Lara. I could switch between that and Doc too. Any friend of Lucifer is welcome here. Would very much like to read more posts from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend .. we are all lucky to have @Lucifer01 in our life .. thanks again, more is on the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash family dear😘love to hear more from you, lets have dun and enjoy here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my sweet Adrielle .. hope we will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome home😉 Dokie nice knowing you. Enjoy your stay and take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you dear .. have a great time here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome beautiful Lara. You write very nice and just keep it up, you have my support! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear .. you are so kind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello beautiful Lara, welcome. It's nice to know you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear and thanks a bunch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family Lara. It's really nice meeting you dear. I also have a close friend who is in her second year in med school.. have fun 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my beautiful family .. can't wait to get know to you and her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first welcome to this family platform referred @Lucifer01 .... Mmmmm mmmmm

I can't forget my first kiss hahahaha. We both were clumsy in doing so . Gosh! What i am telling you.... Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax. Devil is watching everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Doctor Lara! Nice meeting a one beautiful angel that is a friend of a devil, hahaha. I love your introduction and I want to be your friend here. Subscribing!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh thanks alot dear, thanks for the encouraging words . Well the Devil is also an angel so it happens .. already friends now my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi doctor. I'm glad to see you here. Welcome to the lucifer Devil's world. But we're here to see you. Hope you enjoy it too sis in low🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks dear Maze, glad to meet you, you gonna see me in the coming days. love to see you too but hope you didn't bring your knives haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And my love is in the family! Welcome to the Devil's world. So happy for you Doctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where ever you are is my world .. thanks my Devil, you are the greatest host

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm here for you. Always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago