@Kyna1 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The more you suppress the more we will rise..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Democracy, its Merits and Demerits.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I must wait for the BCH at $1000
3 years ago: commented on the article "Onboarding a non crypto friend on bitcoincash (noi..."
Sure, about a month ago I onboarded 10 of my friends on bitcoincash..
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hesitation in bitcoincash awareness campaigns
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's end up poverty through BCH awareness compaigns
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparison of the future of bitcoincash with other cryptocurrencies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wonna keep, but necessaries are enforcing me to exchange out BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Misconceptions that we all get from schools
3 years ago: published the article
Finally I am in safe hands of bitcoincash(BCH)