Let's end up poverty through BCH awareness compaigns

0 328
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
2 years ago

According to a survey made by the world Bank, quarter of the world is living below the poverty line. Most of the folks work the whole day just for the constant daily wage of $1.9. This is hillarious and also the purpose of Bitcoincash is to make people self sustained and bring them up from the poverty line. In other words, you can say that bitcoincash is the only cryptocurrency which has equal rights for both the rich and the poor without any discrimination.

Now the question arises how bitcoincash can bring the people out from poverty line? The answer is simple that is through the small contributions of every user already engaged with the bitcoincash. I remember, when I onboarded myself on bitcoincash and joined noise.cash, I just got less than $0.9 per day after continous posting and commenting. But today, more than two months have for my joining at noise.cash. And today I am exciting to tell you that I can get almost $2 per day after little but quality work on noise.cash.

The purpose of telling this story is to provoke you to engage your poor surroundings on this platform. They can easily make this asset daily with minimum effort on writing quality posts on both the read. Cash and noise.cash. You may not believe but it is true that I was so reluctant in writing at such types of platforms but the support and guidance of some people made me enable now to express my thoughts and aims before you.

Through this way, we will be able to win our two major aims. One is the eradication of poverty and second is the bitcoincash awareness compaign.

I also remember, when I told ten of my friends about the bitcoincash and site like noise.cash, they were not believing that. Although they laughed at me but when I onboarded all of them on bitcoincash and they started to work on noise.cash, they really prayed me. You will be motivated to know that they all have not so much to recharge your mobile accounts and to activate their one day data package, but when they joined the platform, worked honestly on it, earned a good reputation and asset from here. Now I am glad to know about them that most of them have installed the individual wifi connection at their home place. Lol

The second idea that I want to share with all of you is related to the personnel who get heavy tips from @TheRandomRewarder and other gems of this platform like sir Marc De Mesel, Ellie, btcfork,...must contribute some to onboarding people on bitcoincash and paying them with some BCH dollar to convince them. This is more necessary, I think, instead of boosting their writings to get more and more views. Although, I personally know the great efforts of some in onboarding dozens of people on bitcoincash, but the above mentioned idea of mine will work if we get it into consideration.

In this way, we will support our poor surroundings to provide them with a good platform and at the same time it wo be our great devotion for the BCH awareness compaign. It will be a great platform for the newbies as it provides equal opportunity to both poor and rich to grow themselves instead of any discrimination seen like in case of Bitcoin.

4
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @homopit
Sponsors of Muhammadumairkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
2 years ago

Comments