Time to adopt bitcoincash along with local currency looks far in my hometown

0 136
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
3 years ago

From many days I am observing that many bitcoincash merchants have completed their onboarding course in different countries of world. I also noticed that many especially Nigerian, Phillipines and Pakistani brothers and sisters are trying their best in spreading the bitcoincash awareness compaigns in their locality. Although they all are devoid of resources but their efforts are really admirable.

From many days I am in confusion either I also have to complete my bitcoincash onboarding course, but due to some lack of mass media resources I am delaying it. I hope when I will get this course with perfection, bitcoincash will be promoted on my home town.

Today I wonna share with you a strange behavior of a shopkeeper when I told him about the bitcoincash adoption process. First, he threatened me that crypto is not officially allowed in country and you are asking me about the bitcoincash adoption!!!

I replied him politely, as I was a representative of BCH there, saying that it will be a great ease for you to adopt it now due to that it is peer to peer electronic cash system with lowest transaction fee and full reliability. You can also convert it in your local currency or use it in trading on binance and many other trading sites. If you adopt it now, it will be a good cause of reputation of your shop in whole city that you upgrade your shop to receive crypto from now. Lol

To all my efforts, I am sorry to say that man hailed on me and pushed me back. I could answer him in a better way but I remain silent that time as I was a BCH representative and he was older than me.

The purpose of writing here is that the possibility of adoption of bitcoincash by the merchants in my hometown looks far ahead. They are so conservative and narrow minded people that they accept only local currency in cash form,not even in the online transaction through easypaisa or jazzcash.

But the same time I have the pleasure to write that youth is much interested in online working methodologies. When I show before them the earning of mine in BCH, it provoke a zeal in them to earn the same but with little efforts. Lol

I hope they will get the reality that all the cryptos are not like the business ideas. There is bitcoincash which is peer to peer electronic cash system with swift and lowest transaction fee along with reliability with its users. Today the strength of young associated with BCH is only 7,but I am forecasting that the people who are narrow minded and conservative now will be modified in broad minded and advanced with the adoption of bitcoincash. But it will take about more than 6 months if I keep on struggling on and convincing them.

4
$ 1.51
$ 1.51 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Muhammadumairkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
3 years ago

Comments