My motivator

25 48
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

April 28

Hello users!

A little bit busy of something else in the real world. I keep fighting my own thoughts earlier as I have something to finish of a certain thing. I really need to condition my mind as of this days. (May matinding ipaglalaban tayo gurl charot lng😜)

I woke up early even I feel so drowsy. I need to get up even I wanted to stay in the bed. I need to relax but feels like I'm cramming. What's wrong with me? But now it feels so good that I have my strength which give me hope and calmness. I think God again works my life with something miracle. He knows how longing I am of a someone to talk too. On the other hand, longing of someone that can be my source of strengths. God knows that he is my strength but what he did just for me to be satisfied that his present that cannot be seen is enough. He lead me to borrow a book of my friend. This book is really so good in motivating me in all aspect of life.

Actually, I was staring the cover page of the book and as I read the authors name is somewhat familiar. I concluded myself that maybe they were siblings as they had the same family name and they were so close to God.

Way back before 2019 when I was an examinee of board examination. I had followed some preachers in facebook. They are part of my success as I nailed it the board exam. Yes! They were the one who taught me to become a believer of God in everything we do in this world. Even they were just posting a verse or a scenario and something like preaching to those who followed their page is already a fulfillment as you read it. God is able of everything. I met virtually this name Victoria Osteen, she is an author encourager of exceptional life. She is with me in a couple of months of 2019. Like what I said it started when I was taking my reviews and took the board exam. I really don't know why I am so eager and motivated all of her words. She is my runaway motivation when my emotion hold me in a sudden of depression, pressure and hopeless.

She is Victoria Osteen. My inspiration why I need to keep going life where full of holes and rough road. She widen my knowledge to become optimistic in daily lives. She is the one who cheer me up through the power of God words. Indeed, she is an angel of God that make my life amazing.

I reminiscing myself before that whenever I read her post it makes me stop and analyze how God is good in me. Sometimes I might feel the tears coming from my eyes. My heart full of hope when the words hits me.

That is why I cannot forget Victoria Osteen. I know she doesn't knew I admire her but God knows how she change my prespective towards challenges and struggles. She is a choosen one to preach others and believe that God is there in our life.

Back again to the book that I have now, the author as well bring me back of my feelings before on how grateful I am in my existence.

He is Joel Osteen. I have his book the no. 1 New York Times Best seller entitled Every day a Friday. How to be happier 7 days a week. I scan and skim the book first because honestly I'm lazy about books sometimes. But then it amazed me that there's a scriptures or verses in the content related. That is why right now even I'm longing to my special one, this book lift me up.

I'm excited to share it to you here one of my favorite lines.

The scripture says, "Set your minds and keep them set on what is above" Colossians 3:2

I can't wait to read all the contents and finish it all.


God sent me again an author that will serve my source of everything in life. For sure this will be another motivation of mine by keeping my peace of mind and wisdom.

May God bless us everyone!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 4.23
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

I love them, they have this ability to spur you into doing the impossible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I should really start listening to them too, from the looks of it and from your article, they preach godly virtues. Seems Victoria Osteen and Joel Osteen are quite related, seeing as they bear the same surname

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh. They are so good. I am looking forward the contents that I need to read later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all experienced that kind of feeling sis being down but as you said earlier there are the ones who motivate you to continue life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhh it is goof to find motivation from others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just want you to know that if you are out there and you are being really hard on yourself right now for something that has happened … it’s normal. That is what is going to happen to you in life. No one gets through unscathed. We are all going to have a few scratches on us. Please be kind to yourselves and stand up for yourself, please

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh woww thank you for this amazing thoughts you have for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you listen to joel and his wife. That's great. They're great people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee are they couple? Heheh I really don't know they were hehheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear, use this platform to transform all the suffering and uncertainty that you may have, I am sure that if you spend moments like this, it is very likely that you will come out of them renewed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Definitely!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have heard about Joel Osteen, but haven't read his book. Seems you really enjoyed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh this is my first time know about Joest Osteen. He is really good. I love his book bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God loves you more Maam, you are indeed blessed by your growing Faith unto him. Keep inspired in life. You are doing just fine 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh thank you sir🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perhaps I should get myself a copy of the book too. Haven't read anything by the author before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is proven and tested aimure. They are so good in encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Their names are familiar. I'll look for their books when I got time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh . Amazing authors👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! These authors, I've heard so much about them have they've blessed and changed the lives of many with their words. Let me go and follow them social media

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh they were. Ohh wow. I'm happy hearing with that kacy. They are really so good author.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah I also took my licensure last 2019 hehe congrats to both of us. Oww that's a sweet word, I often find some motivation verse from a book too, but I am not really on the authors name haha. And what wrong with me, I don't want even write my name in a book then I was shocked you bring lines to it hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh wow congrats to us sir. Hehe I'll just want to highlight the lines. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be maki marites ko be ,unsa man sad ng ipaglaban nimo be?😅Bitaw oy aside sa atong family og dreams nindot sad ng naay laing maka motivate nato just like sa imong gishare nga authors ,imong motivator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ateee char lngg hahaa vtw tinuod na aside sa ato loveone mkhatag pd ang uban tao ug motivation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago