Here we are again!

37 63
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

April 10

Hello users!

Here we are again observing the surroundings. Heavy rains keep pouring and started a couple of days. And now is quite different because the wind already blows strongly with the heaviest rain swaying within.

Here we are again experiencing the tropical depression named "agaton". Everywhere is flooding already and thankfully we are far from the flood area but somehow we are afraid the reaction of land. Praying it won't!

Here we are again, keep browsing and be updated the news. We really don't know what's going on during this tragedy. All we have to do is keep praying that my family and the other people will be safe.

Here we are again, traumas started to hit us again. Our hearts and mind crying silently. Hoping that it won't be worst just like before. It's been just a months after the typhoon odette devastated our land.

Here we are again, signals and electricity will be vanish a little by little. It's hard without those things as our source of updates and source of communication to our loveones.

Here we are again, the feelings of brokeness.


Early in the morning I already feel the noise of heavy rain. The wind blews so strong that somehow our roof started to broke. I woke up late because it's nice staying at bed and have my comforter. I think it's already 7:40 am that time.

I get up and swipe the curtains from the window and there you go again the surrounding feels so sad. I pick my phone and there are lots of notifications and messages, it was NDRRMC updating and warning us. I received earlier that it was already Red Rainfall Warning Cebu, Southern Leyte and Leyte. The rain will continually happen and expected flood from those low areas. Haysss! We are so afraid again about this tragedy. For sure it will ruin again the livelihood of the community. It will cancel again those situation that intended to happen. What I'm afraid as well is the internet will gonna be shut again and it will have a couple of months will come back. Hope it never happen as of this moment of storm.

Actually, I was so bothered this time because the sister of my father which is my aunt was at the hospital. They chat me that I will be the one who will guard her since her partner will have work tommorow and he needs to go home but unfortunately everywhere is already flooding and not passable. I was afraid as well that my father and I will take the risk to travel in the road. Yeah seriously, it was already flooding some roads and also at the city is now not passable. So, we already inform them. Maybe his partner will gonna stay of her and will not go home. He can't have his work as well tommorrow because its already flooding at the areas. I hope they were just fine at the hospital as we were now experiencing the storm.


Prayer:

Praying that this storm wouldn't be at worst and worst. Lord protect us from danger and guard us again from this storm. Please Lord, help other people who was now in danger area and those floods wouldn't be worst. I ask this through Christ, our Lord. Amen

Stay safe everyone!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 6.48
$ 6.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Today it is a sunny morning but the previous days had been bad with gloomy and rainy days. I hope the storm will be over soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take care and keep safe po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po and stay safe dn po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay safe kayo sis, hirap ng ganyang situation, may emergency na nga sabayan pa ng panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay safu oiii, ang iba ng weather talaga dahil kay Agaton ee tsk tsk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeee sis . Heartbreaking ung ngayon sa nearby places namon sobrang baha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I empathize with you for the ugly situation at hand and I sincerely pray that you will be fine. It leaves me grateful to God because my country does not suffer natural disasters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bro. Our place is prone of natural calamities because we are near of pacific ocean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It also rains here every morning and it always messes up the network and electricity, but at least it makes the environment much cooler 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are now experiencing the typhoon. It causes a lot of casualties.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay safe ate and be alert po always. I hope that Agaton will leave soon. God will protect us no matter what🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankfully God save us. I feel so sad about those people died right now because of flooding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for the flood in your region. I pray it will not get to your area. I will like you to stay safe, and God protect you and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I badly neeed prayer from the other people. We really in the tragedy of our places and the nearby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

stay safe sis.. sana d na lumakas.. signal no 2 daw dito samin pero wala nang ulan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeeh utong bagyo nato sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga.. meron na landslide at natabunan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it doesn't get worst and turn to total damage like the one of Odette Typhon. All will be fine.

Here in my country also, the kind of breeze that blows during rain is scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to say in our nearby places cause so much of flood. It is so heartbreaking right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please be careful and take care of yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you talon. We are safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay safe sis .Taga leyte ka?Jan ba nag landfall ang bagyo banda sa inyo?Ingat kau sis ha .Pray lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess sis . Dito ang mas grabe ung flooding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish for the safety of our countrymen most specially in your area sis. Just be updated and don't panic. I know God will protect you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. We are now in the safe place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted the rain to come, but now that it's here, it's messing with my mood. I don't know what I want anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From what place are u kristoff?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm from Nigeria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, it's always naman talaga palaging suki Ng kalamidad. It's because, our geographical location is facing the Pacific and it's expected that storm will just hits us. Baha kaau Dre sa amo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagii suki kaau. Hays kmsta mn dra na krn?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, in God's mercy and grace we are still okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe kaayo jud memsh. Makatagam na kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagii mem. Suki mn kaau. Kmsta mo dra mem mo baha rba cgro na dra sa lungsod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ra mi diri memsh. Sa uban parte baha na. Nag andam na lage ko kay simbako , kulba kaayong suba ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard some thing about a "storm agaton" in the news few hours ago. OMG, not in the Philippines again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh our area will be hitted again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago