Hello, self care?

19 60
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

May 30

Blessed we are as this 30th day of the month.

I read this prompt all the way from successful users here, I forgot her username. I saved this one of course for the future needs. I don't want to publish this kind of prompt without any relatable to myself because I don't want to make any story in order to get the attention of readers here. I will make this prompt because someone reminds me to do so.

With this couple of weeks, I was experiencing anxieties that lead me to stop myself in doing such things. I cried without any valid reasons. Procrastinations really stops me. It went of realizations when my someone slap me with this valuable word, he told me that "Love yourself!" My whole world stops when I heard it. I cried a lot knowing that to a someone that I didn't love myself. I know he just told me that one it's because I keep stressing and pressuring myself. This boyfriend of mine is very real to me๐Ÿ˜… Yeah, he is worried about myself in which I forgot how I value my precious self.

I was thinking, I do love myself you just even don't know๐Ÿคช๐Ÿฅด

Hahaha anyway, lets check this self care! If I do care myself๐Ÿ˜…

โœ… Ate three main meals

  • Of course I did! Like I always told you here I have an ulcer and I should not missed any of this three main meals. If I fail to missed this meal my ulcer will gonna attack and I will be suffer.

    So, to avoid this kind of pain I should be mindful enough about my health.

โœ…took some time off social media

  • Ohh Last night migraine really hit me! It hurts so much and I was about to vomit. I wanted to cry as I don't know what to do that its hurts me so much. In order for me to ease the pain I took some time to off social media. I give time myself to break in using cellphone because it feels so dizzy.

โœ… Burnt your fav. Candle

  • I don't know what's my favorite candle. But I am dreaming to have a candle scent, I hope I could have. Yeah, I fail to have this.

    If would say burnt an ordinary candle , yes I do! I love candle lightning especially if I needed a guidance to the Lord and to my prayers.

โŽ Done a gratitude list

  • My Lack!

โœ… listened to your fav. Music

  • Honestly, I'm not a music lover but somehow I played music when I wanted to. But I can say that listening music is one of the self care that I can provide to myself most especially when I needed a hillsong. These songs makes myself pampered with God's love. It reminds me that I am worthy enough by having myself exploring this universe and appreciating the love of God.

โŽ Did some exercise

  • I fail to include this as my self care as this year 2022. I am lazy enough by doing this again. I did not give any time for extending myself of exercises as daily routine. Sobrang tamad na tlaga. I am hoping that I can go back this track by living healthy lifestyle.

โœ…seen a friend or a family member

  • Yes I did. I got a chance to meet again with my relatives and families. We are able to get together as we are visiting my lola's place. It helps me so much as I exposing myself with them that it was a long time we didn't meet each other.

    They are my father side family living in the faraway place. I am thankful that I and my family have a chance in visiting them.

โŽ spent some time outside

  • This is really I wanted to happen one of this days. I am longing in connecting beaches, nature and breathtaking places. Me and my friend planned about this and I hope it will happen next month.

    We are planning to check in a hotel, visit the tourist spot in a certain place, sightseeing the sunset, swimming, night out and whatever it is as long as we are able to connect the outside world. We badly needed this one but hoping it will happen.

โœ… had a mini pamper

  • I actually do this one. It is just a couple of weeks that I bought my self care to my body. I bought a lotion, sebo de macho, kojic soap. These are the things that I bought since its already used up and empty. They were the one who made my day and night routine as I maintain myself with good care. My pamper essential is the best as always.

โŽ Cuddled your pet

  • I'm not pet lover, so its okay not to include this on my list.


So, out of 10 of self care list I have six check and four mistake. Those four mistakes are not included to my self routine but some of it as well is my failure to include as my self care.

Anyway, everything is good and I Love myself. Looking forward for the best self care towards myself.

Happy Monday everyone!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 3.32
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Expressionless
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

take care of yourself maam, its almost ranking season in our Division ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lahat ng nabanggit, socmed break po yung pinaka maganda hahaha. Don kasi maraming toxic na nakaka apekto satin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa socmed sis I also had a break

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad, it is still majority because a half +1 is good right? Me too there are also ex for this list. Ma save na din hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehee oo fighting lang . Lets keep forward pra sa self care na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, bless paren ngayong end of the month na. Hope the month of June will be sumptuous and full of blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessss lets claim it together๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ manifesting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang I need also a self care sa pagkaon palang ug 3times a day wana bagsak na. Exercise? nakoo wanay time tug na dretsu inig uli inig buntag busy pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha laban memm. Ayaw pd kalimte ang kaon oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy ang dami kong di nagagawa dini. Need ko na ata nang proper self care ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nakakalimutan na tlga minsan ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The health advice you give is really important for keeping yourself healthy. It is very useful to keep yourself healthy because being unhappy means the world is unhappy too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh indeed. It should always have a happy moment for the happy world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I were to go through that list, I'd score really bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh really?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to pay more attention to ourselves. Love and forgive ourselves that's the only way we can move forward. I didn't exercise this month too. Well I heard a survey that says people born when I'm born do not add weight no matter what they eat. I think it's true ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehheh i think its a matter of metabolism. Well its okay as long as you are healthy and that is enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly , Lahat ng nabanggit mo ay wala akong nagawa, pero pinipilit kung mahalin ang sarili ko hindi ko lang alam sa anong way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to look out ano ba ung gsto mo sis ung nkapagbibigay ng peace of heart and mind, nkapag relax at nkapag help sa health mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago