When I Opened My Eyes I Still Saw You

22 49
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

I cant ignore the part of me that clearly wants to run into your arms.....when God is moving allow him to move, and the smile is a challenge to you when you see him doing something in your life. It is not our job to interrupt him or stop him but just flow with him. I've gotten to a point in my life where I was done with religion and was ready for him to really show himself to me and I was ready to either become an Atheist or a completely sold out Christian, but I needed a sign in a real way.

So this is an expression from the heart because I was in a place of tears and in distress, that I lived a double life. So this piece is the challenger to take a chance. All of a sudden, sometimes when you lay yourself out and become transparent before God he gives you an 'all of a sudden' he shows up in your life which is why you have to allow him do that.

So I heard a still small voice as he said "Yes of the Lord, the Ancient of days, the one that drops blessings when the saints give him praise.....working up the equations and my spirit is the reason for the rising of the sun so I would always catch you when you fall." You have to take the good chance that he is offering.

These aren't just stories but the real truths, because who's silly idea was it for this lavishing beauty to love an atrocious being like me but haven't you heard that once God gives you his love he pours down masters pieces straight to your heart that all you'll do from there is to start worshipping.

The thoughts I had in me played my conscience, the strong desires to bury those feeling at the back yard of my mind proved ineffective...I think I did a great job translating my bitterness and God was already aware of the brokenness of my heart that I could have sworn that I saw God change me completely in just a split second and it became my testimony.

And from there, past the past, past the ugliness, past the depression, past the hurt, past problems. It was as if it all got rubbed off of me and I began to see my future standing right in front of me but we where polar opposites then considered that there must have been something like an untamable transformation of thoughts that drew us far apart.

And at last due to the impact, the spell was broken, it happened just like a Disney movie because when he came through for me when Dis knees where on the floor lifting up my hands to him I felt that he already did it.

What I want you to believe is to never stop trusting him, because when grace shows up it introduces a perfection to every problems that you may be faced with.

We were lost and found by he who's presence makes a complete change with a passion so indicating that he just loves and loves the hell out of us because he understood every little thing that has kept us unhappy. So when I opened my you where always there, always there to restore my heart.

I couldn't think of anything else but to encourage us today that no matter the circumstance God will show up just like he did for me throughout my exams. You will have scars from all this experence because you've tried to hit every pavement that blocked your way, his help doesn't just come for one purpose but to completely change everything.

My next goal is to sponsor as many more friends, and I hope I do that fast before the month is over.

Thank you for reading.....I love you all so much โ˜บโ˜บ

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors you could slide in for more interesting stories

18 SEPTEMBER 2021

20
$ 6.50
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

There's one person with whom I have no regrets loving and following him, he is God. You nailed it, I like how every part of you is in the process of your description of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in Purity and Everything will be Okay, Trust always in God's Plan knowing that he will not leave us๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that sir. I agree with you. I know and I believe that He will not abandon His children. He is a loving God and He love all His children. All we have to do is to come to Him and He will give us what is best for us.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

What God cannot do doesn't exist, when we think all hope is gone , he will assure us That's there's hope even at the dying hour, that's grace.

No matter the situation we passing through, we should make a move to tell God in his sanctuary, there are so many times I'm being faced with situations that is more than my power, that I don't even know what to do about it, I'm almost at the depth of giving up but I said to self, " I know my God liveth ,he will sure help me"

I placed all my burden before him and to God be the glory, the things that seems impossible was made possible, the word of God says " come to me who are heavy burden and I will give you rest" We should turn to him when everything be becomes so tough and rigid and his grace will definitely speak for us.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

God does exceedingly abundantly above all we could ask or think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why we must do what God ask us to do. When you work according to his will, I bet you will enjoy the fullness of God. He will pour out his all to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly if we work in his precepts, nothing can ever stand in our way....he will show up. Thank you Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for these inspirational words. God really is great He knows a grieving heart and He tends to comfort it with His Loving Arms. In every battle I face, I am comfortable and confident because I know God is fighting alongside with me. Even in the darkest corner, I see Him because He brings light to my life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome, indeed he has been there I'm so grateful for that. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are today's words of encouragement for me. Thank you so much as I am really in need of these. I am comfortable and confident in my fighting the battle that I am facing right now because I know God is fighting alongside with me. I may not see but I can feel His protection. Even in the darkness I see Him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm actually screaming Amen right now. There is no situation God can not save Man from we just have to be opened to receive and listen to his instruction.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God will always be there to show us the way out just like he has done this week. Thank you for stopping by Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, those who trust in the Lord will never be put to shame

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for always encouraging us with your words and for always letting us know that God is always there for us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was once lost but now I am found, I didn't find Him yet He is the one who made a way so that I could to be close to Him. God is just so perfect but when times gets tough we can't deny the fact that we usually ask God "Where are you Lord? Are you still there?" We thought he abandoned us but the things is HE WAS THERE from the beginning, watching over us yet we are just too blind. From that moment, I always remind myself that I should be grateful in every circumstances that I've experience, it might be good or bad, because God gave me confidence that He will NEVER leave by my side no matter what happen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.05
2 years ago

He is the most trusted one who will never leave us no matter what the circumstances. We just have to open our heart for him, feel him, love him and give our all to him surrender and everything will be alright ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes you've said it all ma'am.....giving our hearts to him paves unimaginable ways for us and that is the side we should follow. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so nice and encouraging. True, when we seem to give up God will show up and demonstrate His mercy towards us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

God never leaves us despite committing sins. Every time we follow the wrong path, He always finds a way to make it right. It's just up to us to see it clearly.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

His arms are always open in acceptance, truly we are really lucky to be under the time and hour of grace and he will show up. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He never leaves us no matter what we do. He always gives what is best for us. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.04
2 years ago

He will always show up at the most appropriate time to help us. Not too early, not too late, just perfect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago