"Dear me"

28 63
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

I paint this letter out of love for myself, no rose-colored glasses just the truth..we are designed to work our path into the main objectives forgetting what it's like constantly changing the patterns from the break ends..so I gotta paint you just the way I see you, it's going to hurt but you deserve to know this.

You don't always have a mission and a plan, you always give way to the fright. I have studied you for quite sometime now, you seem to be at war with yourself all the time....

You lay on the bed half dressed completely clueless with tears and shame complaining of how you always want to give up, trapped in the realms of negativity but you dont look back and realize the grip. I try to rescue you but you choose not to grab my hands so crazy.

I don't know if you understand it because I can't speak for you though but you derive pain in everything instead of joy, it breaks my heart to see you so confused...you say it's only by God's grace but I look into your past you deny him a lot, you don't fight for your freedom nor for your yourself.

Known you for 23 years I can still see cracks in you, you don't believe in your dreams, you lie about been productive but I ask you questions you'd always look like you're still floating at the surface. From one place of trouble to another, you never listen, why? Why does it feel so hard to change you? Why does it feel so hard for you to just listen?".

This is the time to be in charge, and face the strive laying right there behind you pulling you forth.... whatsoever force it has on you, it's time to break it. If you don't break it I'll still be there with you cuz I can't do anything without you doing something.

I don't know if you understand me you have to search underneath the darkest places, do not let the devil direct you instead of your maker.. you can be that outspoken person, you can be different, you can be your best but if the Lord finds you always in your mess then he will realize that you don't need him.

Why do you allow worrying stay rent free in your heart? Right now you always don't see reasons to be grateful, you just stay right there without doing anything is that the right thing to do?...Yes Gozie I'm out for you today, you don't build your knowledge, you don't learn new things, you don't follow the trend. How will you be free in this mess?.

I notice you keep grudges this days, "don't you think it's time to come off it?"...of what good is it to you that you'd not love the people closest to you?"...indeed you deserve to be flogged. I know you always try to be at peace but equally do that to everyone around you.

Let me come to the sweet part, who do you love sef? Who is this girl you refuse to show me all these year's...you can't even trust me to tell me secrets. That's by the way, all I could see when I stormed your apartment was you crying over a break up, how many girls will break your heart before the year runs out this boy? My advice to you is protect yourself oo, but this should be a lesson to you draw nearer to God. Make him your best friend and leave these life you're living don't say I did not warn you.

I will also commend you on being amongst the top 50.tippers on ReadCash congratulations, if that is the word.

It is the best thing you've done so far that I can say a big weldone to. Helping a community develop and grow is what you should do always, show love by giving there is a great reward that awaits you...i want you to show your friends this letter too so they can know this secret.

Come to think of it do you always lye in these your articles? Are you always writing this yourself....cuz secretly behind you I use to learn one or two things from them...been your number 1 subscriber since you joined, my only advice to you is to never give up...you complained when you didn't get visited from rusty now you complain of receiving lower tips, why? Be contented with what you get and very soon you'll get there.

To round this up I want you to stop being a coward, be ready to fight and March forward because Christ is here and and has found you in your mess, you've got to find a reason to be thankful.

This letter is for two sets of people for the ones who knows Christ cares and for the ones still not realising he does. Don't wallow in thinking but cast your burden on him and he will be there to see you through. God bless you.

So this is where this ends.

I never knew i got this badge behind my name, completely shocked and stoned.

Thank you for your time

Can we please talk?

The clown behind the glass

The shame of being human

The clock is a snitch my friend

Wide as the sky

Shooting for the limitless

Bye for now.

|02 August 2021|

15
$ 9.77
$ 9.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I felt like you were talking to me in some parts of that letter. I believe we can all relate to that :)

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Congratulations on your silver badge. You're truly deserving of it. Keep it up.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

I like your article sir Gozie. All of it because it deals relationship to God. That's why wherever I walked for God is my strength for everything. God is my savior.

And a Big Congratulations sir Gozie!!πŸŽ‰ to achieving the silver badge. I'm so happy for you. It's a symbolism with your generosity.❀️

$ 0.08
2 years ago

After reading your article, I started talking to myself too and realizes how lifestorms change me into someone I am right now. Congratulations on your badge πŸ€—

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Thank you so much....how we react to the storm is very important, winning through the storm is what we all desire this is a beautiful comment..thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also for noticing me πŸ’— God blessπŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well, Congratulations on achieving your silver badge bro!πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ‘ Being one of my upvoters made feel so blessed. hihi I know in no time, you can actually gain your orange one.πŸ˜‰

Thank you for sharing some things about yourself bro. After all, "Sharing is caring."

God bless you bro!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.10
2 years ago

The Orange one...i will definitely work towards that, going to be tough there..i see those people up there as Legends...

thank you so much renren for all your upvotes and love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you are one of those bro.. As for me, I'm still working towards achieving my silver badge. I need to gain maybe more so that I can also share more to others..hihiπŸ˜…

Extra effort should be done thou..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

With time you will, you don't really need to earn more just continue with the very little you do it is very much appreciated...good to see you making an effort to do that Weldone renren

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Thank bro! I just hoped it will really happen not too soon thou.😌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I see what you did there...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love on how you always acknowledge the Lord's sovereignty in your life. Congrats to your badge by the way πŸ€—

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, he's just there all the time...God bless you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...you have a badge now. This is also interesting. Back to business... sometimes we lie to save relationship but most people do not understand this fact. Many people today do not make their write-ups themselves which is fact. Love is beautiful and so, while in live, do not lie but remains glued to your love. Living in lies cannot help you but will keep on giving you injuries in the innermost heart.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah it only add to one's injury and pain we have to tell ourselves the truth, I never knew i got the badge though someone pointed that out to me...thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i believe that the more we give, the more we'll receive..more blessings to come

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you...more to come for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come to my dm and tell me the remaining part of yourself,I believe there are more to it,Lols. Just kidding,you have really spoken to yourself, the step that remains now is for you to take a bold step to change where it is necessarily needed. Congrats on your badge.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm at your dm already πŸ˜…πŸ˜… it really comes down to change in all, and I'm working towards that...thank you Gaftekloriginal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats on your silver badge! ;)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there king_gozie.. Grats to your badge. Btw, I guess it's better if you'll use your own profile photo than putting other people,'s face πŸ˜…

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am, I'll update my profile soon 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your badge sir. You deserve it because you are so generous. I like how write this article sir. The way you talk to your self made think that maybe I should talk to myself also. This is very self reflective.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah I didn't want it to just speak to me but to everyone, thank you for being there right from the start...thank you so much πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago