Power Of Experimentation

17 54
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Right now this topic breaks so many protocols, trust me if you don’t get it right you will lose it all. And when I mean losing everything this implies everything that has made you happy in the past, your life and loved ones.. I don’t think there is anything as a perfect experiment, just like when you tried cooking as a little child mistakes where made but it was ignored, cuz literally that was the learning phase. Another example being everything within your academic level, time is a factor, determination is another and confidence.

Everyone started from zero and has been a starter even when you don’t know anything about what you may go into… it takes steps to get you to your next level. I have been on readcash for almost one year now and really I have seen a lot happen, so if you are new and worrying about views I know what it feels like… to post daily seven times a week per month, so you have to understand that there is a life at the end of it all but you have to take those steps.. Hit it however you feel is perfect at the right timing, what resonates with you go for it and be better.. where you are presently is an experiment and it doesn’t end because after a successful experiment you have more testing to carry out..

We’ve had our level of success individually, your story could differ as oppose to another and I feel it’s better to allow certain energy into your life and I am speaking to me as well.. you gotta stay positive even if you aren’t in your absolute best self, I understand all of that but we need to be aware that it takes time to be better. Do no allow the persistent wrong advice that you should be perfect, trust me they are capping hard. I digress in this case, some experiment never succeeds regardless of trying a thousand times..

How was May?” Did you feel a little challenged and was there a time you wished the month should come to a close really and fast. For the twelve months of the year, we feel the most vulnerable in January and February was the start of the year, March and April is the battle to become stable and May.. they are all an experiment, you still have 6 months to be very active and keep learning all the time..

I got reached out from awesome friends asking where I was, it was a crazy month for me and I never had time for anything. So I will try to live my best life always and maybe the next time I conduct an experiment I will be as lucky.. I love you ll and Welcome to a New Month, it’s going to be like no other..

June 1st, 2022

22
$ 3.55
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.10 from @Dharmie
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

Whatever you are busy with, I'm sure it's all worth it. Indeed we all get caught up with things offline sometimes we can't even visit here. Keep safe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it was called experimentation so are to remove the need for perfection. So we shouldn't be afraid to try and just love life as it comes it goes while struggling to get the best out if every situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There will be the struggles and that shouldn’t be a reason to quit but rather to be better with time… I love being practical because I have ignored a lot of things that would have flourished by now with constant work… thank you for reading dear ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's all live the best life as we can be as these are all temporary. Let's celebrate each small or big success in life. Let's be all kind to each individual too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should not be afraid of trying new things, let´s experiment and before we know it, things would work out well. I hope you are doing well? I wish you the best in this new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing well Princess thank you…being afraid to try anything will not make us better at it but rather not knowing anything at all… this month will be a great one happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always loved how you have ever managed to grow here and be patient with this platform and it all starts with how much love you have for this platform which is the more reason you are doing great. Meanwhile, good morning bro and happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao my brother you are one year old. You have good intentions about Read dot cash than me. I am just newbie and learning. Yeah we should positive and give time to things. Success can't come in our fate through thief street, we have to stay determined on path of success. Good motivation article on start of month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with everything you've just said. We have different paths and we all started from a scratch. Let's not be afraid to try new things. It'll make us discover and know ourselves even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this comment, the point where we are was because we started something and it led us to this… Seq how are you it’s been a long time I actually did anything here and missed you 🫶

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The more you practice a particular thing the more learn how to be perfect at it. I tend to want try everything I see people doing because I believe I can also do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all can do everything we put our minds to and it doesn’t have to be what someone else does… let it be working it out regardless of the time it takes.. thank you for reading through

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I try to challenge myself with experimental projects. But I am a little bit slow. I can make haste. Many of you may consider my engagements as "procrastination." Look at my profile to check my slow projects (when you have time)!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month odogwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May did well and also gives me some good things in life, I look forward to June to be better than May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May was actually okay for me, and I believe that from the beginning of the year, the month of May has been the best part, and I expect that this June to be even better. Happy new month Elvis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

<After a successful experiment, you have more to carry out. I love these words buddy, we shouldn't think we have it all after a successful experiment but we should think back on those experiments we did that didn't work well, we are all learning and learning never ends, happy new month gozie.💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago