“Friendship Or Just?”

20 52
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

“There are different people within the Nft space;

1, Those who literally don’t care about you,

2, people who just tell you to follow updates from their feeds..

3, and the good ones’ very few.

I think we should stop letting millionaires in the space send you out of proportion, mental health is 👌🏾”

I posted this on Twitter recently from my experience on a different chain, “it’s so difficult to have people lead you up there when they get to the top before you do”.. should they retain that name as ‘friend’ probably not.. you don’t need a lot of them believe me. I had to begin a journey even with people who we share the same and so far it’s been slow but will get better..

We need to open our eyes to the actual truth, if you belong to groups that don’t care about you or for you and in the midst of that it doesn’t feel right, don’t keep quiet and accept things just the way they are.. friendships are a lot more than “just anybody”, so who will you end up calling your closest pal. My experience with NFTs generally have been the craziest thing in my life, I’m always grateful to friends that helped even from the beginning..

which one is you and which one are the for the people you hang out with, in simple terms let nothing pull you back… don’t wait just keep going.

My topic is done it’s time to ask you all if you made a special present or a gift to your mom on “Mother’s Day”, I did buy a new phone for my mom and she was really happy and immediately she started blessing. I read through some lovely post towards that effect you made me smile.. I wanted to write before now but I had quite a lot to complete and so this is me writing something.. I literally had to show her an article I wrote dated far back, “Mothers Love”.

I am starting to remember everything I wanted to share with you all, and beneath the post there will be a small gift for whoever reads this first… the market has been so bearish, bch is beyond saving at the moment and needs a miracle to withstand the pressure of its Alpha’s.. God help us we don’t hit 200$, because a threshold gap always results to more dip, hearing stories about Luna how people are selling off BTC..

I’ve been able to share three things in one, don’t let time run out before you show love, and take this period as a Phase it will get back to where it is early July or late.. NFTs might be the saving Grace if people see the worth and value in them.. Thank you for staying with me on this one and for reading till the end..

Thanks to all my sponsors God bless you.

May 10th, 2022

21
$ 5.14
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

Mothers are special and my number one fan, they will always want the best out of their child.

King_,Gozie where have you been, I've been active here for some days, but did not see your green light, then i decided to check your blog ,hope everything is all good at your end??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo i learnt my own lesson the hard way. Some people once they get to the Top they try their best to stop their friends from getting there. They prefer to help strangers and receive praises instead of helping someone they know.

Las las everybody go make am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear bro… e better make them help people weh dem no sabi atall and that is what hat I have noticed and will not stress over it again… what will be will be with time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't gift anything to my mom. She stays far away from my place. But then I did not forget to make a phone call just to know All is well on that day. As a Mom even I did not receive anything as my children are studying. But they promised me one, once they are settled with a job.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww this is beautiful you are really an amazing mom… it’s always wonderful to atleast call or go meet them sometime..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

NFTs has not been favorable to me recently, hence I'm taking a break from it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have been in a background (in a system) where I made bonds with people who are my batchmates and I call them brothers. I do not expect them to call me and talk endlessly over phone and ask how i am or how are things because everyone have their own situations going on and one cannot be available for you all the time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

On Mother’s Day I couldn’t give my mom any presents because I was studying I still had a financial crisis in my hands. I always wish to give my mother something or other as a gift.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

God help us to not hit $200 hiuhuhu. I badly need money and now, the market isn't going well with my desire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have written something in your recent post please reply ASAP.. don’t worry about the market with time bch will reflect a positive bullish return.. love you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God help us we don’t hit 200$, because a threshold gap always results to more dip,

I'm so scared right now that I don't know what to next anymore.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We hit 150$ today I almost cried… this is so painful.. only God can save crypto right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...it's been awhile since I saw any of your articles. Hope you're good?

I did gift my mom something for her special day, got her a new fan😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I had a lot doing and will try to be active here.. thank you so much.. 😂😂 and the fan you bought was still a good gift, I love that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should always surround ourselves with people who would make us grow. One thing is for sure, our mothers would never turn their backs in us even when the whole world does. May the blessings of good mum continue to be with you and protect your from the evil ones

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I never tried NFT yet since I don't have a budget to try a game

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow, you are so sweet to your mom. God blesses the kids who honour their parents.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am so blessed that I found few circles that are pure and good to me. 💕 Few but gold.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omo, that’s true, some friends are just there to fill up space. 😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I read this first bruh. I think friendship really matters a lot than just a mere ten letter words. Nice Gift to your Mum. How Fantastic. ✌🏻

$ 0.03
1 year ago