Fortune Tellers In The Crypto Verse

27 56
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

When you have 90% of your total net worth in crypto, that is the time to listen to every speculation because you are a long term investor and you're really comfortable putting your net worth in that risk position. And maybe you believe even if you loose them you will definitely have them back in no time.... I will then say the biggest trap is investing more than you're willing to loose, and when it comes to risky investments especially with cryptocurrency they are extremely a volatile process.. never knowing if its going to perform really well or proven fundamentally strong or solid.

Everything forecasted in the future is all based off of hopes and right now it feels like they haven't yet proven themselves. When you are trapped in that universe you're prone to panic selling, especially if you see that your particular coin or maybe your entire portfolio really red and below your set resistance. You will be heading straight into that survival mindset to harness right now on the ones you have down, and also you're going to be prone to thinking short term naturally because of this.

I think once you start investing and understanding what your risk tolerance is, then you can start focusing more on long term because these temporary dip doesn't really matter if your intention is to hold for the next couple of years... so what happens now really dosent matter, in a nutshell.

You're seriously going to think back to today, this specific moment and think "oh snap" my portfolio went down to 40, 50 or 60%.. A lot of people will be scared when moving in quite sooner than they should, I mean that's what fortune tellers do to know when averaging into reality. I don't know when this will be tanky but I do know some people will be there with their analysis and all what not and still derive a new outline or a pattern..

One thing I believe is that time in the market is always better than some timing in the market, a saying goes this way

"The best time to do something was yesterday and the next best time to do anything is today.."

But what if it starts tanking or going down by some percentage of your money, you've got a choice to choose from the available options or re-route your nap and decisions. This constant feeling of uncertainty always kicks in, and you end asking yourself just the way I do if you're heading in the right direction and doing what's best for what you have... it is a conditioned feeling.

Condition your mind to what you feel is right, do your planning your self if you have to... at the end of the day, it's your money or rather it's your possession. You will hear stories of how mystical the market values can be, it draws you in and you have no choice than to walk in.. but what you need to do is take out time to do what others do, or just lock up and wait for a future miracle.

Ask yourself the why's in everything,

"is there value to what I intend doing?"

"Do I have to wait for somebody's lead?"...

Just a fraction of questions to worry over before attempting any risky trade or investment, for those who are using all their total earnings.

So do what is right, and don't feel pressured to choose what someone else does, because you may not handle the shock like the next person would. Fortune tellers do exist, I mean its been happening for years now yet they still know what time to invest or opt out...

Thank you for reading... love you all.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my special friends, you can stop by to show your support..

October 2021

21
$ 7.77
$ 7.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 12
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

This is precisely why crypto trading isn't for the faint hearted, people that are majorly into it have to be very strong emotionally so they won't make hasty decisions in the heat of a bad market.

It's even worse in forex trading, unlike crypto trading where you can get back your funds when the market starts turning around, in forex you will lose everything when the market goes down and there's no coming back from that

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, i tried forex and i failed big time... that thing requires dedication. It requires careful study, that is why I usually don't follow others yet till I'm sure of what to do.. I'm okay with just the little I have 😄😄 thanks kushy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an amazing article, I came across one and I nearly fell a victim to it.. he was actually playing games with me. Those who are fortune tellers are rare and they must have been in the business for a long time now.. Good write up sir..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They really know their way through although not always... so it's best to play your part individually to avoid mistakes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There has been many assumptions in recent times.ive heard people say many things about cryptocurrencies as well. Just take things ons step at a time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto market it's actually harder than it looks, because it takes guts and mind to go into it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read so many failed predictions in the last few months. Best thing to do is to do your research and even if it goes bad relax , crypto is volatile...you will get your returns with time depending on how patient you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you don't really know what you're doing and you're just going with the flow with others then don't ever try it. The risk is too big amd if you have a weak heart, oh no don't ever ask 😩. Just yeah, invest what you can only afford to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fear of losing what I already have gathered is making me steer clear from too many projects. I'd rather take one step at a time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am slowly learning about the crypto verse and thanks for the tips!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not a crypto risk taker, and still learning this matter:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still learning too, we will become better at it soon.. if that's the area you want to dive into you have to be very careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it needs a thorough learning process:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not good at predicting the market but I always invest what I afford to lose because I don't wanna regret everything in the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, and that is the right way... we know if at all things comes to the worst, we can recover and continue as well.. thanks Jinifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i have my portfolio full of crypto i would be really happy cause someday it's going to rise to a high peak giving us some profit..though there might be some losses but you just have to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true... but for myself I'm always tensed up if I see the market levels.. so maybe long term isn't just for me atall.. I love your point, long term is really the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long term goal is the best if one can endure and wait till the market rises from the dip that's what investor's do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the market goes all red, anxiety strikes. FUD comes along until you withdraw all your assets for fear of losing more but suddenly it pumps higher, now you regret it. You just think to yourself, "I'm no good fortune teller nor a trader." 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right 😅😅 I can imagine the distress that will cause... me I can't bear it and I won't advise anyone to risk all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's why I didn't stake. I'm creating fixed terms, just to be sure I can get interest. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always light at the end of the tunnel and that's exactly what you have made known to us here and right now. Being cautious as regards investing what we can afford to lose infact says it all. Good night bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good night sammy... with regards to investment we must always be very careful... in just a split second everything could all be lost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I wish you had published the article earlier maybe I wouldn’t have made a stupid investment I made with all of my Bch earnings though I am Greatful that slowly it is coming back to me . Thank you chief this was really educational

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Sorry for what happened, I actually had issues with mine initially... you will recover back bro. I wish I had known earlier too 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks for the kind words boss 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago