“Can The Community Revive Bitcoincash?”

33 57
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This is not an article to give you a long boring speech about the future and all of that coz the minds of everyone expected a turning point by now. It’s of no new thing in the network as bch takes a new turn daily, we are more than triple of initial investors but why does it still drop every minute?” If you do believe in the aspect of buying the dip and waiting for a run, it’s definitely going to take forever as it stands and the worst of it all is the money dumped into it with the idea of making profit still drops..

Imagine a time in 2022 when bch will rise to 1500$, maybe that’s my fantasy but we really should be focused on that for now and stick with the aim and purpose for being here, but what can we do to bring back the good old days.. this is actually affecting several other areas on smartBCH, not going into it deeply but we can witness a down fall of other tokens and the fear of loosing completely sets in.. The NFTs demand is dropping, the people trying to save the last bch left.. but the question I’ll keep asking and everyone too will be “when and what time should we expect a boost into the system?”

why it’s been so hard?”

We are moving strong but the reason why it’s been so hard is because we know the importance and yet we don’t see any of that happen, the new one have either stoped believing or moved past an opportunity like this… can you stop holding on to stories that are not even true about Bitcoincash, fine we’re going down but who told you that the coin itself wouldn’t rise back up. Sometimes it’s even the well meaning people that contradicts themselves, I didn’t that recently which I ought not to… what I started thinking about is the truth within my words..

Its a story from the background that someone else told themselves and they passed it onto us we stay in unbelief that we could have broken out of it we had seen a reason to.. recent times requires fast measure, but what’s real or what’s true. It has never been worse than it is in this world that we don’t read the whole story rather just the headlines.. bch can’t this, can’t do this you’re not this, and this community and that community… when there’s a label here, we become too toxic to entertain bch.

Sometimes we tell ourselves some stories to survive and to make it, what’s sad in this is that someone must have taken this as the end of the line.. what can we we do to keep fueling the network, is this the end to a new era or is this the end of it all?” Don’t get too offended, if you’ve fallen you will rise again keep doing the things you do and don’t overthink all of this.. I really struggle to base all stories on one side but there’s a reason for everything, this isn’t a finical advice.. In this same network there are several chance to grab what’s trending and that’s NFTs you can’t go wrong with that..

But I do feel It will take 6 months to fix this whole thing, if you have a date you can place that in the comment.. it’s hard to remember the pst when the present refuses to fulfill the work of years.. Think about what it’s like when the rules change, there are stories surrounding what’s happening and it’s kinda like we need to get to 1600$ before the second quarter, if that doesn’t happen do not change your focus..

Some observations is, this is critical and the community of read.cash should still be positive, this isn’t the end of the line… It’s normal to have something this crazy happen, a time will come when we will be happy we never stopped.. we should be the anchor for people who are coming in, the best thing we can do..

Thank you for reading and I’m happy to still be a holder of bch, there are stable coins you can use to later swap back and that is flexusd… Have a lovely evening..

I have been off from here a bit and it’s due to several activities in school and at work… but I will try to cover all my pending notifications and thanks to my amazing sponsors for your sponsorship..

January 2022

20
$ 6.24
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 15
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Seeing BCH falling to this extent is very sober. I remember when joined this community BCH was around $500-$600. We all thought it would reach $1000 in this new year.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I thought so too and it just dropped too much.. I hope it gets better as we move to a new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you look at the market of Cryptocurrency now, you will understand the condition of the market. And because of this everything is down now but hopefully all the tokens will be fixed in a very short time. We are all Bitcoin cash holders. Under no circumstances will we give up hope. Praying for the rise Bitcoincash. Love for BCH.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Under no circumstances and I acknowledge that so much… we are here because we believed in the coin and still doing the same even when it gets hard.. today it’s much better in value compared to yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weight.ne experiencing deep fall right now but that does not mean that BCH will not rise again. It rose sometimes back to $1600 where many holders were thinking it will supercede ethereum and even run past BTC. All these were just mere predictions.

What I knew of is that BCH will rise in due time and remember that once there is a drop in BTC, BCH follows. This is because it is an affiliate of BTC. It was carved out from BTC and so whenever there is a fall in the price of BTC, BCH follow suites.

The bull period is sometimes in August which I strongly believe that it will.boinve back on track. But another mind just told me that if will rise sometimes next month.

The best is to keep HODLing and hope for the best. I'm a serious fan of BCH

$ 0.15
2 years ago

I feel we both have the same thoughts and it’s exactly how I intend to accumulate more… we all expected it to pass that few months back and when it wasn’t so people pulled out due to fear but we’re still here and there’s hope for bitcoincash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was year 2019 when the 1st time I bought my first ever bch and it cost same price right now and it goes dip more and more. Well if when it will goes up we still don't know. Anyway I have swap some of my investment in smartbch to flexusd and thanks for letting me know about stable coins

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You did a very you did the right thing dear… you actually helped me too, it’s much better to safely keep some with a stable coin then convert when it’s starting to rise in that way we wouldn’t lose much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm learning to choose the right coin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's still be positive whatever happens about the red market. This is the best time to grind more BCH. Don't lose hope. I know the right time will come and it will rise again. Let's be hopeful.

This is an article that full of hopes from you sir Gozie. Thank you. I think now we should still focus and concentrate the things we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad I was able to bring back hope in this trying times with bch and how for the best… the more we tell the world out there how blessed we are here the more the spread of bitcoincash… have a lovely day Ramona ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has really been a tough times. I even had to cut the amount of tips to give, as BCH conversion is still low. For now, I look at it as a long term investment. Hopefully, in another 6 months it will rise to $1500. We share the same fantasy. ~Manju

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sorry about that dear… I actually leaned a little towards cutting down literally everywhere. But within me I’m not happy doing that, very soon we will all be happy for not giving up too quickly… thanks for the encouragement and your constant support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just another dip that everyone's experience in the past so we should be used to it. As for me I Will still hodl my BCH coz I believe that it will rise again hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I believe so too… and this is a good time to hold and get more because I know it will rise soon. Thanks for the encouragement ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's not lose hope in the BCH supremacy. I will choose to hodl it because I know that it will rise up again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too… I believe in long term and just as bch rose up last year to 1600$ even when no one believed is the same fate this year… and I trust that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just it, we should keep the positive energy alive and hodl because if bch dip 7 times, it shall rise the 8th time..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hallelujah to this!!! It will surely rise may not be now but very soon.. it might be close

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is about being the best time the community is more needed than ever before to rally round a support for our dear bch and by so doing, we can help save it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can definitely help save it and the best way is to build up a positive mindset around to motivate everyone coming in and everyone already present…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read everything yo the end, word by word. I must say its filled with alot of hope. We can't afford to give up now, tough times don't last as they say, but tough folks do. We would still prepare, whether good or bad. Thanks for the motivation ☺

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Bch is dipping and for me it is a good thing because we can have more BCH and as it will pump we have great amount of it.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Exactly… more opportunities to stack and gain more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is wrong with BCh, the whole crypto market is blooding down, You can use this time to accumulate more BCH.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That’s right… I wasn’t kicking against bch but ether encouraging the community… I know it will get better and it’s time to get more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo make the revival come from anywhere o. The thing too deep

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe it will brother… I felt the impact and couldn’t save some early before the fall.. just be positive in all this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe as I'm not deep into this crypto stuffs that's why I have a calm thought towards this BCH. BCH is not something I think would remain like this forever or get rug. It has more legs to other coins and as such can't be forgotten. It'll surely rise it'll just take a longer time

$ 0.04
2 years ago

What work for one might not work for another, well time has the answer to all things though. Time will tell.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time will definitely tell and the best thing we can do to help ourselves is to be patient and stay on track… thank you David

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so. Praying for the rise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too my friend… it’s going to get better very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago