An Amazing Month For Everyone

21 65
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I haven’t been around here for some days because I had a lot to do and even as of now they aren’t fully completed but I feel I could write something… I’m so sorry if I didn’t check out some articles from amazing people here.. What am I really grateful for?” Just for us to be ourselves in the right mind we should be thankful for that. A friend of mine passed away and I never knew he had sickle cell up until after his death, I didn’t know he was struggling all his life.. a small fever spiked so much and it affected his brain instantly..

Sometimes the things that happen to us we don’t choose them, but we keep winning through them and that’s how January to April felt like.. even in our struggle we are healthy and still hale. How many of you still accuse God of how the times has been rough instead of being grateful for the good things you can see him do and the things you don’t even see him do but yet he still does them behind your back.. I think we just rethink our thinking, yeah confusing but the truth.

Monthly our earnings are cut short but this platform has done so much within 10 months of my stay here.. I came closer to knowing so much within this space and those things served as a solid foundation for me to develop including some amazing friends that has been so supportive.. What are my expectations in the coming months?” Bch is still not where we want it to be even after four months so I’ve stopped imagining so many fantasy, but I’m looking towards expansion which I know is coming for me and for everyone too..

For NFTs generally sbch is still trying to grow and may take a while, so I hold a few which will be in my wallet long term.. Pandas, lads and a few from nft club. Right now I won’t be navigating towards any other NFTs in smartBch.. I think that will be all that that I’m doing within that space and if any other thing comes up I’ll surely write on it. So now let me ask every reader How is the new month for you?”

Happy new month to everyone.. I wish you a glorious one and you will have so many reason to be grateful to God.. take good care of yourself.

May 5th, 2022

14
$ 3.22
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

Cheers to a new month! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's important to relearn and restrategise from time to time as our experience broadens. Wishing you more wins in the new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have said it all.. with time we plan a new way to get to the finish line.. God bless you 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you too sir. Thank you 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surprisingly I was thinking whether you stopped writing then I remembered that you must be busy with your trading or studies. By the way, I do not complain for anything that is bothering me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was quite busy with a lot but I’m back now … I will create a balance for both thank you so much.. How have you been?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better and finding myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month bro .. and yes we ought to be grateful in life no matter what .. this month I plan to do better I have not been really involved in the sbch nft space as much as I would love to but I plan for all that to change this month..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I’m sure you can do even better when you out your heart to it… I see your work over sbch, we gonna make it bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sir. May this month be filled with blessings to all of us. Also, my deepest condolences to your friends family. Life is unpredictable indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you I do appreciate this… happy new month to you 💛💛 God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month boss, I hope your friend rests in peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen thank you dear… I appreciate every words 💛💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your friend's soul rest in perfect peace. Happy new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month… thank you so much 🫶

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope your friend finds eternal rest. Life can get better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen… and truly it gets better when we put our minds to what we can do..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a happy new month too. Achieved success by working on new ventures in the new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen.. I wish you a wonderful month as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month King

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much… happy new month to a very wonderful and special person and that’s you.. 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago