A Time Well Spent

21 57
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I have been away for a while and still was reading some articles regardless, just a few of them that came through and if I was able to only send a tip I did also read it as well.. I have this feeling in me all the time and it’s “If I am actually doing the right things at the time I ought to do them” my passion has only been hidden and I try to just blend with whatever I can do presently.. sometimes we think it’s just better to do something just because it’s profitable, that alone can’t bring you all the happiness but what is truly printed in your heart from the start.

I have tried to allocate more time in learning at least one instrument daily, these are paid tutors with different scheduled hours.. learning how to play the keys has helped in so many ways, tuning my mind directly to what is right or wrong when singing.. my desire is completing 6 months with a good learning background and on every accessible knowledge serves as huge profit for me..

Where do you see yourself in 6 months?” Achieving your dreams or living to fit in… dreams are hard to accomplish because the closer you get to them the farther it becomes… but I’ve realized is that dedication is important and that’s a plus 1 for anyone in this character who will never stop until something happens.. My day was spent well I have never been in support of my self, or even being a fan of myself but I did today.

The next good thing that happened was me getting exclusive chest from nft club.. what I wished for came.. that’s a huge luck for me , there are only 240 of this chest which makes it super rare.. within 24h I have achieved a lot. The next big thing on Cypto is upon us and this is the time to stack up NFTs for long term maybe after the bear market is over it will amount to . I got two, a make and a female I will be making a post on it tomorrow..then today I counted a huge loss due to the market price, when you have all funds in crypto you are safe but really are you?”

It felt like I had more than 24h today, and it was used really well… I want us to add a special person always on our prayers, she is going through a lot but I know we as a force can pray our way through anything… Have a nice day

May 15th,2022

18
$ 5.31
$ 4.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

In life, learning does not stop. You have done great job learning how to play at least one musical instrument daily. This is a great one as I have also planned to learn this too. In the next six months, I just wish to have completed the tailoring I'm learning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What instrument are you learning actually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Learning an instrument is cool and taking your time to focus more on is better, at least you will be able to know your notes very well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this… I made up my mind to actually get into this, always good to do what makes one happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately for me, the whole school strike thing is affecting my planning cos I'm scared of making plans that will change.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can go ahead making them and don’t feel constrained besides Asuu isn’t planning on opening any time soon… the more the delay the worried you get.. take your time and start something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes , there are some things we to leave to achieve a particular thing, though the two might be important , but we have to deal with the most important one at moment.

And I'm happy about the chest that you got, you're lucky, but being lucky is All about your efforts to, luck does not come without making effort, no matter how small the effort might be. Congratulations 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear… I do appreciate your comment. You are right about everything immediately we make efforts it pays after

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a really long time on here bro. You are welcome back to the space, you've really achieved a lot in so little time. That's progress indeed. I pray the sick person receives her healing IJN, Amen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen!!! Thank you brother… I haven’t written in a while just haven’t had the time..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One must have believe in prayer and it is fulfill by the Almighty God wish You Good luck and stay blessed always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations chief wow nice one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big man thanks… 🫶❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great news king, taking self-improvement to a whole new level. I'd love to learn how to play a guitar some day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd also like to play the Instruments too. Most likely the Piano. But that'll be in a later time, I guess. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your accomplishment 🎉🎉.. I've always wanted to learn one instrument, but I've never had the motivation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother go for it if you love to do that… you have the time now and it’s never late. I can teach you when I complete my lesson 👌🏾

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time's so short, it passes so quickly and soon it's gone. That's why we have to tight the spirit of prcastination and laziness with all we have got. It's not enough for us to only talk about our goals, it's more important than o take concrete steps to start on the path... Congratulations are in order vfor you friend 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for an amazing comment… we need to start all that we need to do right now..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most definitely 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you have done a very time consuming job but consistently everything can be done so well. Playing music does have to take a long time to practice because I have also been through this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago