@Kimmykira activity

3 years ago: published the article
Determination is The Key
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Article Journey"
Thank You so much mommy, I will take note of that. GOD BLESS and Good Morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Article Journey"
Mommy, how long did you prepare your excellent articles?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Article Journey"
Thank you, it help me a lot.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH VS Gamer
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Article Journey"
Thanks for motivations 😍☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH is Up!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning made easy for newbie at read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
My Article Journey
3 years ago: published the article
Zero to 1BCH: My Plans
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corona Virus Preparation: Selling Stocks & Crypto - Building Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Anime to Expect Soon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three advantages with Bitcoin Cash for the individual
3 years ago: commented on the article "Three advantages with Bitcoin Cash for the individ..."
As a beginner in crypto, this helped me a lot. I will consume your advice to help me out of my journey in crypto. I wish you all the best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 1BCH from ZERO"
Thank You so much, it's such a big help. I really appreciate it
3 years ago: published the article
Earn 1BCH from ZERO
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH journey ( Mistakes , Regrets,Encouragement and Goal )
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How BCH Changed Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now, my road to 1BCH is smoother (a heart of gratitude)