Club1BCH VS Gamer

3 28
Avatar for Akali
Written by
3 years ago

I believe that it's time for me to speak out and let this society know me after I decided to be part of this community. It's kind of awkward for me because it's my first time to write an article.

WHO AM I?

I'm Jenny Akali, I'm a gamer, and I live in the Philippines. Usually, I don't do this "writing" stuff because I don't have the skills to write, but I'm willing to learn. When I was meeting with them, my friend told me about this website and they're making some money here by writing a post. The reason I'm here is to earn some cash, but I know it's not that easy as you need to put a lot of effort into getting your first cent here.

My Information:

  • 16 Year's Old

  • Student

  • Live in Negros Occidental, Philippines

I LOVE READING

Since I was in high school, I usually buy books and I love to read and I'm not into technology. I use a smartphone, but it's the only device I've got.

I LOVE TO PLAY ONLINE GAMES

I'm not into technology, as I said above, but I can see video games as technology, but that's the only one I'm involved with. For me, my stress reliever is playing online video games. It can be addictive sometimes, but I can still control myself.

The Games I Played:

  • League of Legends PC

  • League of Legends: Wild Rift

  • Mobile Legends

  • PUBG

  • Among Us

FOOD THAT I LOVE

I'm not just a gamer, I'm also a food lover.

Foods that I usually eat:

  • Pinakbet

  • Adobo

  • Isaw

  • Siomai

  • Adobong Kang Kong

SOCIAL MEDIA THAT I USE

  • Facebook

  • Instagram

  • Twitter

  • YouTube

I like watching YouTube videos especially when it comes to space, aliens, or planets. And I don't like to chat not because I'm not friendly, because I just don't want to. Just talk to me in a person. Because For me, chatting or other messages is for a matter of urgency and not just something else.

I DISCOVER BITCOIN CASH

I find out about bitcoin cash when a friend of mine is trying to trade me some in-game merchandises with bitcoin cash and I'm asking him, what's that? And he just explains it like a monkey, so I just took some research to figure it out.

MY MAIN REASON WHY I'M HERE

I've been looking for Club1BCH to know what it's all about, and after reading some of the articles here, I find out its purpose. Since I started collecting some bitcoin cash a couple of days ago, I decided to join the #Club1BCH. I know this isn't easy because I'm a beginner in cryptocurrency, and I need to learn a lot of things before I reach that goal, but I'm ready to take on the challenge. Since I'm a gamer, this isn't the first time I've been taking on challenges like this. It's up to me to prove to myself that sometimes, out of my niche, I can achieve this kind of goal.

Since I've decided to join this club, I've been preparing my plans to nail it.

MY PLANS

  • For now, I'm going to limit my gaming session and focus on earning bitcoin cash on this platform by making some great articles.

  • And to be able to do that, I'm going to need time and effort to research my topics and make them more meaningful.

  • I'm going to share the information and knowledge I've learned to my friends and family. Because if I can educate them about it, they can help me achieve that goal smoothly.

And after reading all this:

I can't take a screenshot of all the articles that I've read but it's from @PVMihalache @Eybyoung @eommaZel and more.

It motivates me to be serious in this goal. But I just converted my BCH yesterday into Peso so I don't have any BCH at the moment but at this moment, I will now hold all my BCH that I will earn in noise.cash and here in read.cash.

And I knew that there is a Meme Competition and I missed it but I hope they will continue it and I'm here ready to join.

Before, I'm just a normal person who's been playing video games all day, and now I'm a person who has dreams and goals that need to be achieved not just in the game, but in real life. And I'm going to succeed in this game of life that won't be over.

CLUB1BCH HERE I COME!

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @eommaZel
Avatar for Akali
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform and to the club, may you enjoy being here and with us! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your new undertakings in life with BCH! Wishing you a successful journey in the long end. 🥰✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! May the journey be full of adventure and satisfaction!

$ 0.00
3 years ago