Zero to 1BCH: My Plans

2 40
Avatar for Kimmykira
3 years ago

Too many articles about their journey in achieving 1 BCH

Maybe this one won't be new to you.

I can tell as a cryptocurrency beginner that my knowledge and experience are not that wide. Soon, I will struggle while I am on my journey and I am aware of that. I am grateful to those who share their crypto-currency insights and provide us with guidance. Here on read.cash, I am new and I'm still exploring the web. I still struggle to construct articles because I'm not used to them, but I do my best to make them better.

Just to chart the progress of my journey to 1BCH, I created this post. But before I decided to set a target, I first asked myself if I could do it. I'm writing my strategy on how to do it, then. So far, since I began there, I've won a fair amount of BCH in noise.cash. On that platform, I have fun and lots of users are so friendly there. They even tipped me 5 times for each user in just a day.

One thing I noticed about the noise.cash users is that most of them send a large number of tips, so essentially they join not because of the free BCH you can, but because they find it enjoyable. My main reason why I joined is to gain some crypto, unlike me. So if I get a tip from a random person, what I do is take time to visit their profile and I comment on their latest post and thank them for what they've done. And guess what, after thanking them, they also gave me more.

noise.cash photo

And as of the moment, after 3 days, here is my new balance that I get from noise.cash. I'm really happy that when I enjoy myself on the web, I earn that number.

I'm so happy that I have stepped up my path now. I just can't imagine my emotions after seeing the number on my bitcoin.com wallet. I recall the post written by @Eybyoung .

I'm still working on my strategy for now to handle my time properly in my studies and here on read.cash.

And when I reviewed the read.cash stats, I was surprised to see that Mr. @MarcDeMesel had almost a million-dollar donation on this website. So it motivates me more to work shortly on my articles.

Here in my hometown, I'm actually spreading the news about bitcoin cash and how it functions. But teaching them about bitcoin cash is a bit difficult for me because they don't know anything about cryptocurrency and what I did, I compile all the helpful video on YouTube that describes bitcoin cash and another cryptocurrency, then I summarize them so that they can understand easily. So far, I've got 2 people interested in Bitcoin cash right now.

My Plan to Achieve 1BCH

  • I'm looking for people who are good and excited about writing. I'm going to refer them to this site, then, and be my referrals. I'm going to teach them about Bitcoin cash and read.cash.

  • I'm going to save money. I'm going to stop buying unnecessary food and stuff that I don't need right now. I'm just going to invest in the stuff I need first.

  • I will research outside of read.cash and noise.cash for more earning form.

  • I'm going to keep my Bitcoin cash until the end.

  • I plan to make some videos so I can tell everybody what it's all about.

How can I do that?

  • I'm aiming to finish all the things I need to do before 7 p.m. in my studies, and I'm continuing to do the rest of the above.

What do you think about my plan? Let me know in the comment section.

Thank you for giving us motivations!

@Noise.cash

@MarcDeMesel

@Eybyoung

@eommaZel

@Yen

This is your cuttie-girl Kimmy

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of Kimmykira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimmykira
3 years ago

Comments

I know you can make it.. ❤️❤️ Will support you in this little journey. Good luck to us. 💚💚🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it 😊 With this club you will always be motivated to achieve your goals. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago