Earn 1BCH from ZERO

5 26
Avatar for Kimmykira
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Journey, Goals
  • I have seen a lot of motivational articles here and I'm so grateful that they are sharing their journey to reach the 1BCH goal this year. So I decided to make my documentary about my journey too. I know that most of you have read a lot of life stories and you must not be interested in this one.

First of all my name is Kimmy, I'm 17 years old and I live in the Philippines. You must be wondering what am I doing here at this age. I am learning cryptocurrency and I am a beginner as well and that's too obvious. I am not good at writing as well it's because I used to be in photography social media and we are not thinking what to write on our photos every day.

So here it is, I saw a post on noise. cash about that Club1BCH and It was exciting. Since I need to get my self back this year due to covid-19 I decided to earn some money online. But frankly speaking, it's very hard to earn especially if you are a student. I need to deal with my studies and need to earn some pennies to help myself it's because my parents have a lot of problem in terms of financial.

Jan. 10, 2021: My friend introduced me noise.cash where you can earn money while posting and it just like Twitter. Back then I'm also using Twitter as a second social media since I love talking to someone and make some chit chat. So I explore the site and I was shocked that they are sending tips to users.

On my first day, I receive almost $1 in tips by users, maybe I'm just too friendly because I replied every comment I have and I comment on their post as well and after that day one of my subscribers are sending tips constantly with all of my posts. So it motivates me to make some post more often but not in a spammy way because I know how spam works.

And yesterday, January 16, 2021 I discover read.cash where you can post articles and share your story to everyone. And I saw a lot of topics here about Club1BCH until I saw one of the articles that push me to be serious in this.

I have not converted my earnings from noise to peso yet. I'm saving it because I need it to spend on things that I need for school and to pay my bills on my internet. After all, I'm taking online classes.

I'm glad that there is a platform like this that pay you with your work and at the same time you are enjoying it.

Since this is my first time joining on this kind of platform I have nothing to share to motivate someone. But what I can tell you is, I was motivated by someone here. I will check how to link or tag someone because I'm still exploring everything here.

That's it for now and here is my bch wallet balance for my journey to 1BCH and I earned it for 2 Days.

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.02 from @Divinemae
Sponsors of Kimmykira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kimmykira
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Journey, Goals

Comments

I'm very happy to see someone with the same goal this year.. I wish you luck girl 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck po. I'm also from Philippines and I'm just 16 years old. I think I should start to have a goal of 1 BCH to buy new phone because my phone has many damages, just sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was my goal before, but my phone is still usable so I change my mind.. Hope we can be friends here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck dear. I do hope you'll fulfill your goal this year. Let's claim it! 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much, it's such a big help. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago