My BCH journey ( Mistakes , Regrets,Encouragement and Goal )

16 70
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

After Eybyoung wrote an article about the #Club1BCH , I decided to write my BCH journey also because I want to share it with you guys πŸ˜… Here's the link

I will start this article by telling you guys how I started to know Bitcoin.cash and it's because of read.cash β™₯️

I started in Read.Cash month of June without any knowledge about crypto. All I know is that I can earn here. That's all.

My curiosity on Bitcoin Cash is when Bitcoin Cash celebrated its third birthday. That day , I saw a lot of short post and prediction that bitcoin cash will pump because it's the anniversary. Honestly I don't have much care that time because all my earnings here are converted to our Fiat currency.

I earned good money here in read.cash but holding a BCH is not my priority that time because the need of my family is more important that any of my personal interest. My virtual friends here in read.cash knows that. Sometime I will tell them that I will withdraw my earnings to buy a sack of rice and other needs in the house.

Here are some of my read.cash earnings that I withdraw. I earned this because Rusty is so good to me that time. β™₯️

I am a full time mom who wants to earn money even in a simple way but I am also a full time mom that wants a growth even in a little way , I mean even if I am in the four corners of our house , I want to learn new things.

I remember last November , BCH pump at 371 USD and I saw a lot of user posted again that they are gaining profits in thier bitcoin.com wallet and I am also commenting Sana all to them. I am envious that time because I don't have any hold. That is also the time that I promised myself that I will start to hold BCH , since my husband find a new job already , I can save my earnings.

So what I did is I converted the 50 XRP to BCH after the snapshot and my remaining money in Coins.PH wallet. I decided to transferred it to Bitcoin.com to follow what I saw in other users. I converted it when the price of BCH was 290 USD.

After I transferred this 0.29 BCH on my bitcoin.com wallet , at first everytime that the BCH pump , I will swap my profit in USDT. They said emotions has no room when it comes to crypto and I must say that it's true. I made a few mistakes because of my emotion. I swapped all my capital to USDT thinking that I gained , you guys knows that πŸ˜… But I was wrong. The time that I swapped the BCH pump more and I feel regret on that. I do the FOMO because of my emotions and sent back my BCH . I know I lost BCH because of my actions. I thought that I will never do it again but my emotions keep on ruining me. The time that the price of BCH pump to 380 , I swapped it again to USDT . A wrong decision again because the BCH pumps to 400.

Again I do the FOMO. I bought BCH on 400 and I have 0.30 BCH that time. Though I am not loosing any money yet because my capital is 0.29 BCH , I am still disappointed to myself.

I didn't swapped my BCH to USDT after I bought it on 400. I only swapped the profit. I swapped my profit on 436 and 462. My gained profit is 38 usdt. I planned to re buy that when the BCH dump but the BCH pump up to 630 πŸ˜‚

I want to swapped my profit that time but bitcoin.com is unavailable on deposits and you know what I did? I deposited my 20 USD profit on my Storm gain account and lose 10 USD in trading. I have 10 USD more in my SG wallet so what did , since I can't withdraw it because the minimun withdrawal is 0.15 BCH. I deposited 100USD and transferred back again to Bitcoin.com.

Now I have 0.20 BCH on my bitcoin.com wallet and 38 USD and planning to re buy BCH when it dumps.

I also created a new wallet named read.cash 2021.

All my earnings in read.cash after I earned 1000 PHP for the monthly payment of my mobile phone will be put here. I have 14 days more to earn for my holding journey for the month of January and at the end of the month I will transfer it to my Yen Readcash wallet , I did it to monitor my monthly earnings.

I want to thank @Eybyoungy because she serves as my inspiration to this BCH journey. As you all know , Eyb is also a full time mom. Thank you for your encouragement and thank you for answering all my questions when I find some things too complicated and thank you also for your prankly advice when I did mistakes hehe.

I also want to thank all my virtual friends here who have been a part of my read.cash journey and now my BCH journey.

Now I have a goal. To have 1 BCH before this year ends and I am happy that I am part of this #club1BCH that will encouraged me more and have faith on our coin BCH β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

This is Yen , #Club1BCH member and Iβ™₯️BCH

14
$ 9.33
$ 8.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You're making good progress, mommy! Congrats and you'll make it to 1bch soon so just keep hodling UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana hehe. 0.80 more to go πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

As a young girl at the age of 17, I change my perspective about crypto and money because of this post. Thank You for motivating me, I learn a lot from this. You should not let your emotions control you and regret after. Wish you all the best po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my story hehe. I envy those teenager that mulat na sa crypto world. Sana kami din dati ganyan na hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Goodluck satin mommy Yen. πŸ’šπŸ’š πŸ’‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sana maachieved Ang goal NG mga modern filipina dito hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kya yan 😁 be positive lng..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sa upvote madam β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako nlng siguro ang wala pa? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gora na haha β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yesssss naman madam, nawa'y hindi kana maging malikot pag kada tataas si BCH 😚. Hodl until poreber na tau, πŸ’ͺ😍😍#CLUB1BCH #WEπŸ’šBCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku Hindi na pramis ko Yan hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha orayttt, Faytuuuu πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I apologize if sometimes I am too frank with my advice 😁 But I am glad that you are learning lessons from your little mistakes, actually it's not a mistake because you didn't lose anything you even have gains just that you are a little impatient and having less faith on BCH. Now that you are a #Club1BCH member you should always have faith in our beloved BCH coin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , I admit that I'm impatient haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago