August Goals: Can I Achieve it?

9 33
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

New month, new goals. A new beginning as well as new opportunities. The month of July has come to an end and it's time to move forward and look up to the new possibilities.

These past few weeks, I know that laziness strikes me to the core. I don't want to make and publish any articles nor make noise on noise cash. I think it's because of the heavy rain for a long time, making me lazy all of a sudden? Or I don't have any inspiration to do so? Char! I think it is because I want to make time for myself without thinking about anything else. No stress, no sleepless nights, just sit and relax.

Today is different, I decided to challenge myself because a life without challenge is quite boring and unsatisfying. Who wouldn't want to be thrilled? Who wouldn't want to achieve something beyond your capabilities? Setting objectives for ourselves this month will serve as the challenge that is needed to be finished.

Here are my goals for August and I hope that I will be able to achieve them.

31 Published articles for this month

Writing one article per day is not an easy job to do because you need to think about your topic to do so. My fellow writers know the feeling right? I decided to set this goal for myself and by doing this I set an article monitoring sheet on my phone.

I can't guarantee that I will be able to publish an article every day because some circumstances may happen but as long as I eyed my goal without risking my overall health, I can do it! Some of you may be doing this but for those who don't, you can do this thing too for better article monitoring.

Sponsor deserving writers

I wasn't able to sponsor someone in July but I am targeting 5-10 deserving authors or writers this month. I set a budget for this stuff so it is all settled down.

Getting a sponsor is an amazing feeling, it's not just because they are giving you some money but they trust you enough on your articles. They believe that you are doing good and you can be a lot better. To those people whom I selected to get my sponsorship, I hope that it can bring happiness to you and motivate you in your journey on this platform.

Read! Upvote! Then Comment!

If I have spare time, I will use it to read your published articles. I know that through reading, I can get something in return which is knowledge, learnings, motivation, and inspiration to write more.

Image Source: Google

I will try to express my thoughts, recommendations, or feedback by commenting on your articles as well as upvoting your posts if it catches my attention. I know that it will be a great help as a writer because like you, I want to see sensible comments that can help me to grow and feel motivated.

Be active on read and noise

Since I want to set aside my laziness, I want to spend more time on these platforms to know more users. This will serve as my primary social media platform because it has fewer toxicity posts aside from the one user in here (you know what I mean char!) Just keep posting as long as you know that it is your own. Let's all enjoy this platform and don't ever abuse it!

Authors Note

Article No. 16 ( August 1, 2021)

Good day writers! Thank you for reading this article, I know that we all have our goals for this month and I'm wishing you good luck! I hope that we will be able to achieve it in the end. Just trust your capabilities and talents we can do it! Go for 1 BCH goal!

Lead Image Source: Worked at Canva

Accounts

  • noise.cash: Khairro

  • read.cash: Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Telegram: Khairro_alstr

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

Previous Articles

8
$ 4.07
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

31 articles is a bit challenging ✊🏻. I am also trying to published an article daily. Did you read Just1Dood 's article? Gumagawa sya ng extra articles para pag mag circumstances na di nahihirapan syang mag isip ng topic or may kailangan syang gawin, meron syang ipupublish. Parang imbak ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ey 31 articles. Fighting! Good luck with your goals. I know you can achieve it all. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Goodluck din sayo and to all writers out there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess August will be indeed a month of productivity and it's truly a challenging one especially the 30 articles 😉

Way to go khairro! ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be! Isa pa nga lang na artikol mahirap nang gawin but lets all claim na magagawa natin yan. Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 31 articles eh, kaya mo yan. Ako din di sure mga 2 araw lang absent ko nung last month eh. kaya mo yan save to draft ka nalang always kapag di ka busy para kapag mabusy ka eh, may mapupublished ka ulit. 😊 ako din need ko din maging acrtive sa noise. hahaha Good luck satin for this month 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin yang 31 articles ngayong buwan! Claim it! Magsasave na ako lagi ng drafts para madali nalang gawan ng plot. Thankie! Goodluck din sayo 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of goals this month. I feel the same, last month I got so lazy because I'm too bored and I can't see inspiration in writing but I think carefully and I see a light that guides me to my inspiration. I hope your goal will come true.Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to all of us on this month! Hopefully we can achieve our goals at the end! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago